Professional Headshots - July 26th at Humentum's Annual Conference
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Please fill in using the format: First Name Last Name - Email Address
Questions? Email connect@humentum.org
2
9:30-10 AM10-11AM11-12PM12-12:30PM1-2PM2-3PM3-4PM4:30-5PM
3
Chris Larson - clarson@edc.orgKatrina Braxton - kabraxton@childfund.orgAndromeda Huff - ahuff@edc.orgSam Hawes - shawes@samaritan.orgRanda Canawati - rcanawati@lwr.orgLaura Lunday - llunday@savechildren.orgAmy Williams - arwilliams@pciglobal.org
4
Diane Perry - dperry@globalcommunities.orgNancy Duncan-nancy.duncan@operationsmile.orgSeto Akinjiola - sakinjiola@fairlabor.org
Esther Cohen - ecohen@episcopalrelief.org
Howard Wallack howard.wallack@jhpiego.org
Brooke McKean - bmckean@heartlandalliance.org
Shakhlo Hasanova- shasanova@savechildren.org
Vanessa Ashley - vashley@pciglobal.org
5
Irene Valdes- irene.valdes@ppfa.orgLaura Kayser - lkayser@fhi360.orgChristine Filosa - cfilosa@edc.orgMelissa Downs - mdowns@fhi360.org
Patisiwe Zaba -zabap@adrazimbabwe.adventist.org
Dawn Butcher - Dbutcher@lwr.orgDeb Ekeren - dekeren@cvt.orgSummer Porter- summer.burke@adra.org
6
Mike Ksenyak - mksenyak@waterforpeople.orgLori Nelson - lnelson@riseagainsthunger.orgMamie Clarke - mclarke@pfd.orgLaura Travis - ltravis@tnc.orgChristine Bryan - christine.bryan@crs.orgFlor Romero - f.romero@cgiar.org Chanda Chin - cchin@savechildren.org
Mustafa Aslamy - maslamy@actionagainsthunger.org
7
Jessica King - jking@waterforpeople.orgEllen Moore - emoore@heartlandalliance.org
Kimberly Beers - kbeers@heartlandalliance.org
Kimberly Dixon kdixon@path.orgJosephine Kibe-jkibe@worldbank.orgKeelie Frisby - kfrisby@prb.org
Stephanie Tholand - tholand@populationmedia.org
Shuo Zhang- Szhang@sfcg.org
8
Danny AƱabieza Jr. - danilo.anabieza@asiafoundation.orgCheri Kase-ckase@lwr.org
Kristen Blandford - kristen.blandford@cardno.com
Derek Reynolds dreynolds@path.org
Margaret Bohlander - mbohlander@reprorights.org
Shannon Jackson - shjackson@fhi360.org
Caitlin Breen Thomas - caitlin.breenthomas@rescue.org
Mohammad Hourani - mhourani@sfcg.org
9
Jeffrey Haddad-jhaddad@savechildren.orgLinda Ostayan- lostayan@edc.orgErin Williams - ewilliams@fhi360.org
Susan Bornstein - Susan.Bornstein@bomaproject.org
Gabrielle Plotkin gplotkin@socialimpact.comTita Ruiz - tita_ruiz@wvi.orgBrad Fondak - bfondak@sfcg.org
Edward Eusebio - eeusebio@actionagainsthunger.org
10
Laura Bennett - laura.bennett@wwfus.orgDirk Bokeloh - dbokeloh@ra.org
Amelie Malafosse - amalafosse@oceana.org
Rasoul Rezai - RasoulRezai@imaworldhealth.org
Garima Gupta ggupta@r4d.orgStevie Trittin - stevie_trittin@wvi.orgSharlene Rajkumar - srajkumar@edf.org
Oluyemisi Akin-Adeniyi - o.akinadeniyi@fordfoundation.org
11
Jill Talmage - jtalmage@lwr.org
Kifleyacob Gebremeskel Seyoum-kg2369@cumc.columbia.edu
Brian Price - bprice@pciglobal.orgEmma Sternlof - sternlofe@ipas.orgCaroline Tran - caroline.tran@jhpiego.orgBrenda Williamson - brwillia@worldvision.org
Charlie Dalrymple - charlie.dalrymple@redr.org.uk
Priti Patel-ppatel@pathfinder.org
12
Stephanie Shaw - stephanie.shaw@jhpiego.orgMarwan Tanjung - marwan.tanjung@jhpiego.orgVictorious Olale -volale@iavi.orgLisa North - lisa.north@thp.orgLydia Asfaw LAsfaw@acdivoca.orgHillary Steen - hillary.steen@aphl.orgTomisha Turnage - tturnage@fhi360.orgMuhammad Suhail Sattar, ssattar@msi-pak.com
13
Eric Bilsky - ebilsky@oceana.orgBelen Diez- bdiez@cnfa.orgCaroline Kerin - ckerin@lwr.orgJoyce Weru- jweru@acdivoca.orgSaida Niftullayeva sniftullayeva@acdivoca.orgCarrie Watson - cwatson@savechildren.org
Andrew Bhattacharya - abhattacharya@cmmb.org
Patricia Ponder - pponder@sfcg.org
14
Sarah Noel - snoel@sightsavers.orgFrancisca Cromwell - fcromwell@amideast.orgLinda-Marie Miller - lmiller@fhi360.orgSarah Musa - smusa@path.orgDiane Roper - droper@fhi360.orgKevin trotter - ktrotter@meridian.orgAmit Kohli - akohli@acdivoca.orgLynne Coulson-lynne.coulson@asiafoundation.org
15
Maresa Pitt mpitt@sightsavers.orgAdaobi Okafor - adaobi@trees.org
Helen Foster helen.foster@plan-international.org
Shayne Bell - sbell@mercycorps.orgErin Heeter - eheeter@episcopalrelief.orgMegan Hornbeck - mhornbeck@fhi360.org
Heidi Wilson-Flannery - hwilson-flannery@tnc.org
Sarah Cashore - sarah.cashore@crs.org
16
Emily Chambers echambers@heartlandalliance.orgAmanda Mangum - amangum@psi.orgBob Spielvogel - rspiel@edc.org
Karen Smith Geon - ksmithgeon@mercycorps.org
Gillian Withell - gillian.withell@medair.org
Saule Kassengaliyeva - skassengaliyeva@iri.org
Bhupendra Kantha - bkantha@sfcg.orgMelinda Coil - mcoil@pciglobal.org
17
Leslie Blanton - leslie.blanton@crs.orgTanya Musumhi- tmusumhi@worldvision.orgKate Maitland - kate.maitland@thp.orgPeg Ross - pross@pciglobal.orgPaulette Houston - phouston@cipe.orgIrene Kaushansky - ikaushansky@icma.org Sherri Peters - speters@ndi.orgSofia Patel - spatel@pciglobal.org
18
Elana Blumenfeld- elana.blumenfeld@concern.netRitsa Christoforidis - rchristoforidis@savechildren.orgSajana Maharjan -smaharjan@fhi360.org
Raffaella Infanti - raffaella.infanti@medair.org
Nikolos Oakley - noakley@pciglobal.orgBernard Fisken-fiskco@fisken.comLarry Arias - larias@wcs.orgAriela Rosenstein - ariela.rosenstein@crs.org
19
Beverly Elmore - beverly@leprosy.orgChristian Perez - cperez@americares.org
Philippe Rosen prosen@clintonfoundation.org
Hamilton Mudawarima-hmudawarima@iri.org
Luciana Gordon-Smith - lgordon-smith@nastad.org
Nabeel Miskeenyar - nabeel.miskeenyar@jhpiego.org
Brancy Finkler - bfinkler@air.org
20
Nancy Otterstrom - NOtterstrom@popcouncil.orgAnthony Pitpit -apitpit@pciglobal.orgMax Gill - mgill@popcouncil.orgLJennifer Blackman - blackman@ssrc.orgJovi Medic - jmedic@ndi.orgKate Hilgenberg - khilgenberg@fhi360.orgR
21
REmma Griffiths - Emma.Griffiths@practicalaction.org.uk
Akosua Nyako- akosua.nyako@worldlearning.org
UWindy Pickett-Herbert - windyp@ned.orgManoj Mehra - manoj.mehra@crs.org
Colleen Striegel-colleen@humanitarianhr.org
E
22
ENora Bouacha - nbouacha@heartlandalliance.orgAmanda Ducie - amanda_ducie@jsi.comNChris Holmes - cholmes@psi.orgSheryl Augustine - saugustine@pai.orgs.niyogi@cgiar.orgS
23
SJenna Crowther - jcrowther@fhi360.org
Netania Budofsky - nbudofsky@popcouncil.org
CReneeMurray -Renee.Murray@crs.org
Katherine Lim-Pedery - klimpedery@mercycorps.org
Mark Hoffman - mhoffman@sts-international.org
E
24
EBethany Tebbe - btebbe@childfund.orgDawn Wadlow - wadlowd@care.orgHLaura McMillan - laura.mcmillan@nethope.orgCatherine Rogers - crogers@fhi360.orgMark Myers- mmyers@iie.orgR
25
RRicardo Viana - rviana@fhi360.orgAna Coelho - acoelho@fhi360.orgBSherzod Gulamov - sgulamov@reprorights.orgHaniya Dar, Haniya.Dar-Tobin@outlook.comMichele Lugiai - michele.lugiai@jhpiego.orgV
26
VChristian Tietzsch - ctietzsch@pewtrusts.org
Laurette Bennhold- LBennhold-Samaan@ifes.org
RLorraine Elshiekh lelshiekh@episcopalrelief.org
Rachel Mardock - rmardock@mercycorps.org
Becky Buursma - rbuursma@iri.org E
27
EBrenda Reynolds - Brenda.Reynolds@crs.orgRimma Epshteyn - repshteyn@edc.orgEAbdoul Aziz Faye- afaye@oxfamamerica.orgEric Wetterling - ewetterl@worldvision.orgEzra Mbogori - MbogoriE@mstcdc.or.tzD
28
DAnna Mansfield - anna.mansfield@concern.netKasia Hutoron khutoron@prb.orgAFatoume Seck - fseck@sfcg.orgMichelle Nudd - michelle.nudd@adra.orgJean-Marie Paden - j.padden@cgiar.org
29
Kelli Pacicco - kpacicco@popcouncil.orgRushina Vipani - rvipani@projecthope.orgKRuth Barrett-Rendler - rbarrettrendler@cvt.orgNataly Alfaro - nataly.alfaro@adra.orgEsther Carrillo - E.M.Carrillo@cgiar.org
30
photos take 2-3 minutes per person
scroll right for later times >>>>>
31
Unable to find a suitable slot above this line? Please feel free to stop by during your free time next Thursday to be added in.
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Schedule
Guidance
 
 
Main menu