BAP Members Fall 2016.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
NameEmailCommittee
Status
Graduation (mm/year)
Paid?Officer
2
Allyson Lincoln renobapcommunityvp@gmail.comCommunity ServiceActive
Community Service
9
3
Angelique Senour asenour@nevada.unr.eduCommunity ServiceActiveMembership10
4
David Sperodtowhee@gmail.comCommunity ServiceActivenew memberPresident6
5
George Badillogbadillo@nevada.unr.eduCommunity ServiceActivenew memberProf Activities6
6
Ingersoll Conoringy2808@gmail.comCommunity ServiceActivenew memberProf Events6
7
Jessic Malihanjemalihan@yahoo.comCommunity ServiceActivePublic Relations6
8
Reed January rjanuary@nevada.unr.eduCommunity ServiceActiveReporter 10
9
Reza Iskandar riskandar@nevada.unr.eduCommunity ServiceActiveSocial7
10
Rob (RJ) Covarrubiasrobcovarrubias@gmail.comCommunity ServiceActiveTechnology6
11
Ryan Dunlapdunlap2814@gmail.comCommunity ServiceActivenew memberTreasurer8
12
Nathan Ginn renobapmembervp@gmail.comMembershipActive
13
Christopher David Ponton
cdaponton@gmail.comMembershipActivenew member
14
Javier Hernandezjshernandez@nevada.unr.edu MembershipActivenew member
15
Danielle Strockdani.strock@gmail.comMembershipActivenew member
16
Jake Crudojcrudo@nevada.unr.eduMembershipActivenew member
17
Kelli Fitzpatrickkellif64@gmail.comMembershipActivenew member
18
Kelsey Costellokelseycostello@nevada.unr.eduMembershipActive
19
Makaylyn Tallman mstallman@cox.netMembershipActive
20
Nathan Ginn ginn.a.nathan@gmail.comMembershipActive
21
Nicole Burdo nburdo19@gmail.comMembershipActive
22
Peter O'Donovanpodonovan96@gmail.comMembershipActivenew member
23
Robert Hickman r.hickman1@comcast.netMembershipActive
24
Jeffery Swalwellrenobappresident@gmail.comPresidentActive
25
Jeffery Swalwell jeffswalwell98@gmail.comPresidentActiveMay 2017
26
Merna Henawimerna_henawi@yahoo.comPresidentActive
27
Ricardo Goodloe ricky_goodloe@yahoo.comPresidentActive
28
Jena Forsbergjenaforsberg@yahoo.comPresidentActivenew member
29
Kingston Limkilim1@nevada.unr.eduPresidentActivenew member
30
Robert Knippenrobertknippen@gmail.comPresidentActivenew member
31
Xuemei Linshemay.lin@gmail.comPresidentActive
32
Nicole Caywood renobapactivitiesvp@gmail.comProf ActivitiesActive
33
Erik Swanson eriks@nevada.unr.eduProf ActivitiesActive
34
Jenny Delucchi delucchi88@gmail.comProf ActivitiesActive
35
Anthony Carollaacarolla@nevada.unr.eduProf ActivitiesActivenew member
36
Brittany Hallbrittany.april0101@gmail.comProf ActivitiesActivenew member
37
Chris Leron chrisleron@yahoo.comProf ActivitiesActive
38
Jack Gibsonjackg@nevada.unr.eduProf ActivitiesActivenew member
39
Nicole Caywood ncaywood@nevada.unr.eduProf ActivitiesActive
40
Chase Whiterenobapeventsvp@gmail.comProf EventsActive
41
Chase Whitechasewhite3@icloud.comProf EventsActive
42
Dillon Lysandroudlysandrou@nevada.unr.eduProf EventsActive
43
Eric Looc 9elooc@nevada.unr.eduProf EventsActive
44
Lorena Montes lorena.m@nevada.unr.eduProf EventsActive
45
Maria Braunmashenka1209@hotmail.comProf EventsActive
46
Bryce Waitebrycewaite@gmail.com Prof EventsActivenew member
47
Jack Macdonaldjackmacdonald@nevada.unr.eduProf EventsActivenew member
48
Miikka Wickman renobappr@gmail.comPublic RelationsActiveMay 2017
49
Miikka Wickman mwickman@nevada.unr.eduPublic RelationsActiveMay 2017
50
Daniel Newelldanielknewell@gmail.comPublic RelationsActivenew member
51
Darren Collmardarrencollmar@gmail.comPublic RelationsActive
52
Michelle Dorman michelledorman1994@yahoo.comPublic RelationsActive
53
Sierra Ueltzens.ueltzen@yahoo.comPublic RelationsActivenew member
54
Cheyenne Brucecbruce@nevada.unr.eduPublic RelationsActivenew member
55
Jacob Medeirosjakemede@nevada.unr.eduPublic RelationsActivenew member
56
Amy Heyn renobapreporter@gmail.comReporterActive
57
Aida Rubioarubio@nevada.unr.eduReporterActive
58
Alishea Rothalishea_roth@yahoo.comReporterActivenew member
59
Abdallah Beekun primary22287@yahoo.comReporterActive
60
Amy Heyn aheyn@nevada.unr.eduReporterActive
61
Brandon Kuhsebrandonkuhse23@gmail.comReporterActive
62
Justin Kuykendalljustinkuykendall@nevada.unr.eduReporterActivenew member
63
Milan Mehtammmehta2014@gmail.comReporterActivenew member
64
Rebecca Bouakhasithbecca.boua@aol.comReporterActivenew member
65
Xiaoqian Wangxiaoqianw@yahoo.comReporterActive
66
Yu Xie 674555454@qq.comReporterActive
67
Rebecca Chanrebeccachan@nevada.unr.eduPresidentActivenew member
68
Alexa Krmpotic renobapsocialvp@gmail.comSocialActive
69
Alexa Krmpotic AlexaKK3@gmail.comSocialActive
70
Bayley Heintzbayleyheintz@gmail.comSocialActive
71
Haider Rafiquehaiderraf@gmail.comSocialActivenew member
72
Jonathan Serafinjserafin@nevada.unr.eduSocialActivenew member
73
Kristine Adamskcadams23@yahoo.comSocialActivenew member
74
Juan Ortiz juano@nevada.unr.eduSocialActive
75
Megan Hirschmeganhirsch3317@yahoo.comSocialActive
76
Chris Kelly renobaptechnologyvp@gmail.comTechnologyActive
77
Aaron Kingaaronaking@live.comTechnologyActive
78
Emily Boggsemilyshayeboggs@gmail.comTechnologyActivenew member
79
Frank Funesffunes@nevada.unr.eduTechnologyActivenew member
80
Haley Munnshaleymunns@nevada.unr.eduTechnologyActivenew member
81
Daniel Schlegelmilchdanschlg@gmail.comTechnologyActivenew member
82
J Diorio jdiorio@nevada.unr.eduTechnologyActive
83
Hailey DeWitt renobaptreasurer@gmail.comTreasurerActive
84
Brad Wittbradley.m.witt@gmail.comTreasurerActivenew member
85
Carlan White carlanwhite@gmail.comTreasurerActive
86
Brad Ebertbradebert41@gmail.comTreasurerActive
87
Hailey DeWitt hailey.dewitt@yahoo.comTreasurerActive
88
Krysa Cieszkokcieszko@gmail.comTreasurerActivenew member
89
Min Yi Zhangzhangmin199582@yahoo.comTreasurerActivenew member
90
Rose Terelakrterelak@nevada.unr.eduTreasurerActivenew member
91
Spencer Cartersc0528@yahoo.comTreasurerActive
92
Erin Tudeskoetudesko@gmail.comTreasurerActivenew member
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu