Confirmation dinner schedule AY19-20
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SEMESTER ONE
2
DateMealFamiliesContact email
3
September 19order pizzan/an/a
4
5
September 26TacosGuanella familydguanella@gmail.com
6
Christensen Family
Kimannchristensen@gmail.com
7
Musfeldt Familytami.mus1@gmail.com
8
9
October 3Chicken nuggets Andres Familysandres711@gmail.com
10
Phillips Familyryvaphillips@gmail.com
11
Whitney Hillestad
whitney.hillestad@gmail.com
12
13
October 17Sloppy Joes Haley familytyra@haystackheritage.com
14
Gina Clarkgclark@interface.cc
15
Jennifer Niemannjkniem@hotmail.com
16
17
October 24BreakfastPuccio Familytkheinschel@msn.com
18
for dinnerBrunet Familyclaireschimke@yahoo.com
19
Vaughn Familytheprestons6207@yahoo.com
20
21
November 7Hot dogsJana Jess Janalynnjess@yahoo.com
22
Katrina Rosin
23
Berge Familybergecolo@yahoo.com
24
25
November 14Soup Night Matthewsnancers78@yahoo.com
26
Hollenderventurahollender@gmail.com
27
Morantrudirmoran@gmail.com
28
29
November 21Order Pizza n/an/a
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...