Let's Get Ready To Crumble!
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAUAVAWAXAYAZBABBBCBDBEBFBGBHBIBJBKBLBM
1
DateBiscuit ChooserBiscuit ChoiceRankOverall ScoreSteveKimMartynaJackJonnyNeilChrisNathanWillDanMattTotal
2
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
Visual Appeal
In Hand Feel
Eating Experience
Taste
Dunkability
3
Thu 16 NovJackChoco Leibniz463.2%94874768837578687794746828667876885896954445476674555557.25.76.67.64.5
4
Thu 23 NovSteveBorder Viennese Whirls171.3%9689677865777768788987789575698687578767333337.46.97.37.17.0
5
Thu 30 NovMartynaFox's Milk Chocolate Rounds366.6%79783889949799388788779847743346664444447.17.47.37.34.1
6
Thu 7 DecKim
Fox's Golden Crunch Creams
269.6%67889779108589910346710587610544784867845579668885.06.36.97.78.9
7
Thu 14 Dec
8
Thu 21 Dec
9
Thu 28 Dec
10
Thu 4 Jan
11
Thu 11 Jan
12
Thu 18 Jan
13
Thu 25 Jan
14
Thu 1 Feb
15
Thu 8 Feb
16
Thu 15 Feb
17
Thu 22 Feb
18
Thu 1 Mar
19
Thu 8 Mar
20
Thu 15 Mar
21
Thu 22 Mar
22
Thu 29 Mar
23
Thu 5 Apr
Loading...
 
 
 
Biscuit
Normalised Scores