ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Member IDStatusCOOP EntityAgreement Start DateAgreement End DateBus Type
Secondary Type
ContactContact E-mail
Secondary E-mail
Contact PhoneCityState
3
C0038ActiveArizona Western College6/7/2022
Political Subdivision
Other Educational Institution
Brenda Sawyer
brenda.sawyer@azwestern.edu
purchasing@azwestern.edu
928-314-9515YumaAZ
6
C0006ActiveACHIEVE Human Services, Inc.6/11/20196/11/2024
Reform Non-profit
Ralph Villa
rvilla@achievehs.org
928-341-4143YumaAZ
8
C0008ActiveAgua Fria Union HS District #2162/12/20182/12/2023N/P EducationAnna Marquez
amarquez@aguafria.org
623-932-7007AvondaleAZ
9
C0009ActiveAguila Elementary School6/7/20196/7/2024N/P EducationGareth Williams
gwilliams@aguilaschool.org
928-685-2222 x104
AguilaAZ
10
C0010ActiveAjo Unified School District3/5/2020
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolLeAnn Burns
lburns@tabletoptelephone.com
angelina@tabletoptelephone.com
520-387-5618AjoAZ
11
C0011ActiveAk-Chin Indian Community6/25/2020
Political Subdivision
Political Subdivision
Flora Howerton
FHowerton@ak-chin.nsn.us
STiemann@ak-chin.nsn.us
520-568-1000MaricopaAZ
13
C0013ActiveAlhambra School District #689/12/20189/12/2023N/P EducationAlicia Oropreza
aliciaoropeza@alhambraesd.org
602-336-2972PhoenixAZ
15
C0015ActiveAltar Valley School #513/18/20193/18/2024N/P EducationChristine Yrigolla
cyrigolla@avsd.org
520-822-1484TucsonAZ
16
C0016InactiveAmerican Leadership Academy7/31/20177/31/2022N/P EducationScott Jensen
sjensen@alaschools.org
480-987-4500ChandlerAZ
17
C0116InactiveClarkdale-Jerome Elementary School District5/31/20175/31/2022N/P EducationKathleen Fleenor
kristy.aston@cjsd.k12.az.us
928-634-5035ClarkdaleAZ
18
C0018ActiveApache Junction Unified School District #432/17/2021
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolLarry Hill
larry.hill@goaj.org
malinda.wrisk@goaj.org
480-982-1110Apache JunctionAZ
19
C0019InactiveApache Junction, City of11/17/201711/30/2022
Political Subdivision
Heather Hodgman
hhodgman@ajcity.net
480-474-8500Apache JunctionAZ
20
C0171ActiveFlagstaff Unified School District #16/7/2022
Political Subdivision
Public School
Kimberly Aringdale
karingdale@fusd1.org
928-527-2327FlagstaffAZ
21
C0021ActiveArizona Agribusiness & Equine Center, Inc.6/7/2022
Non-Profit Organization
OtherDonella Jurado
djurado@aaechs.com
sdrakes@aaechs.com
602-297-8500PhoenixAZ
22
C0022ActiveArizona Autism Charter Schools, Inc.11/13/201911/13/2024N/P EducationDan McCarty
dmccarty@autismcharter.org
602-463-9189PhoenixAZ
23
C0187InactiveFowler School District #455/30/20175/31/2022N/P Education
Lourdes Banuelos
lbanuelos@fesd.org
623-707-4520PhoenixAZ
24
C0024InactiveArizona Childrens Association6/10/20176/10/2022N/P EducationVincent Crisci
vcrisci@arizonaschildren.org
520-622-7611 ext 142
TucsonAZ
25
C0209ActiveGraham County6/14/2022
Political Subdivision
CountyDustin Welker
dwelker@graham.az.gov
jrodriguez@graham.az.gov
928-428-3250SaffordAZ
28
C0028ActiveArizona Electric Power Cooperative12/9/2020
Non-Profit Organization
OtherRay Vidal
rvidal@azgt.coop
afulcher@azgt.coop
520-586-3631BensonAZ
30
C0030ActiveArizona Foundation for the Handicapped6/27/20187/23/2023UnknownPeter J. Orona
porona@asafh.org
602-957-3354PhoenixAZ
36
C0036ActiveArizona Sonora Desert Museum1/17/20191/17/2024N/P EducationPaul Turner
pturner@desertmuseum.org
520-883-3061TucsonAZ
37
C0037ActiveArizona Town Hall8/23/20188/23/2023
Reform Non-profit
Tara Jackson
tarajackson@aztownhall.org
602-252-9600PhoenixAZ
38
C0304ActiveMidwestern University6/7/2022
Non-Profit Organization
OtherCarol Van Dijk
cvandi@midwestern.edu
aarnol@midwestern.edu
623-572-3323GlendaleAZ
39
C0039ActiveArizona Center for Nature Conservation dba The Phoenix Zoo12/4/201912/4/2024N/P OtherJoe Wilkes
jwilkes@phoenixzoo.org
hjones@phoenixzoo.org
602-286-3814PhoenixAZ
40
C0040InactiveArlington School District #477/1/20177/30/2022N/P EducationKathy Turner
chadt@mcazschools.org
623-386-2031ArlingtonAZ
41
C0041ActiveArouet Foundation6/11/20196/11/2024N/P OtherTami Martinez
tmartinez@arouetfoundation.org
480-771-6748PhoenixAZ
42
C0042ActiveAsh Fork Joint Unified School District #314/16/20194/16/2024N/P EducationSeth Staples
sstaples@afjusd.org
928-637-2561Ash ForkAZ
43
C0309InactiveMohave Community College5/30/20175/31/2022N/P EducationBlaine Yost
byost@mohave.edu
928-692-3086KingmanAZ
45
C0045ActiveCity of Avondale1/4/2021
Political Subdivision
City/TownKevin Custer
kcuster@avondaleaz.gov
lbrowningr@avondaleaz.gov
623-333-2046AvondaleAZ
47
C0047ActiveBaboquivari Unified School District #409/28/20189/28/2023N/P EducationJessica Arvizu
jarvizu@busd40.org
520-719-1218SellsAZ
48
C0048InactiveBagdad Unified School District #2011/30/201711/30/2022N/P EducationBryan Bullington
bullingtonb@bagdadschools.org
928-633-4101BagdadAZ
49
C0049ActiveBall Charter Schools (Dobson) DBA Dobson Academy6/17/20196/17/2024N/P EducationAnnie Gilbert
agilbert@ballcharterschools.org
480-855-6325ChandlerAZ
50
C0050ActiveBall Charter Schools (Hearn)6/17/20196/17/2024N/P EducationAnnie Gilbert
agilbert@ballcharterschools.org
480-855-6325PhoenixAZ
51
C0051ActiveBall Charter Schools (Val Vista) DBA Val Vista Academy6/17/20196/17/2024N/P EducationAnnie Gilbert
agilbert@ballcharterschools.org
480-855-6325GilbertAZ
52
C0052ActiveBalsz Elementary School District #316/19/20196/19/2024N/P EducationJames Swierat
jswierat@balsz.org
602-629-6464PhoenixAZ
53
C0053ActiveBasis Charter Schools, Inc.3/11/20193/11/2024N/P EducationDebbie Siebels
debbie.siebels@basised.com
480-289-2088ScottsdaleAZ
55
C0055ActiveBeacon Group3/25/20193/25/2024
Reform Non-profit
Robert Britton
RBritton@BeaconGroup.org
520-622-4874TucsonAZ
56
C0056ActiveBeaver Creek School District #2612/18/201812/18/2023N/P EducationKarin Ward
kward@bcs.k12.az.us
928-567-4631RimrockAZ
57
C0344ActiveTown of Oro Valley6/7/2022
Political Subdivision
City/TownMark Neihart
mneihart@orovalleyaz.gov
mjacobs@orovalleyaz.gov
520-229-4722Oro ValleyAZ
58
C0058ActiveBicentennial Union High School District #766/7/20196/7/2024N/P Education
Andrew Kauffman
akauffman@salomehs.org
928-859-3453SalomeAZ
60
C0435InactiveSanta Cruz Elementary District 285/30/20175/31/2022N/P EducationJames Cruize
sced28@hotmail.com
520-287-0737NogalesAZ
62
C0062ActiveBlack Mountain Baptist Church, Inc7/25/20187/25/2023
Reform Non-profit
Lois Olson
finance@bmbcaz.com
480-488-1975Cave CreekAZ
64
C0064ActiveBlue Ridge Unified School District #329/20/2021
Political Subdivision
Public School
Brenda Thomas-Martinez
bthomas@brusd.org
bjackson@brusd.org
928-368-6126LakesideAZ
65
C0065ActiveBonita Elementary School District #168/10/2022
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolCheryl Childers
cchilders@bonitaesd.com
jtruschke@bonitaesd.com
928-828-3363WilcoxAZ
66
C0066ActiveBowie Unified School District12/14/2021
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolDaniel Erickson
dan.erickson@bowieschools.org
520-847-2700BowieAZ
68
C0068ActiveBrophy College Preparatory10/18/2022
Non-Profit Organization
Religious Organization
Jill Zimmerman
jzimmerman@prophyprep.org
schalmers@brophyprep.org
602-264-5291PhoenixAZ
69
C0069ActiveBuckeye Elementary School District #3311/1/2022
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolCheryl Burt
cburt@besd33.org
purchasing@besd33.org
623-925-3413BuckeyeAZ
70
C0070ActiveBuckeye Union High School District3/8/2021
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolDawn Hopkins
dhopkins@buhsd.org
Laura.Blake@buhsd.org
623-327-2204BuckeyeAZ
71
C0071ActiveCity of Buckeye5/17/2021
Political Subdivision
City/TownTyra Bell
tbell@buckeyeaz.gov
purchasing@buckeyeaz.gov
623-349-6171BuckeyeAZ
73
C0073ActiveBullhead City Elementary School District #155/5/2022
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolJennifer Beck
jbeck@crsk12.org
cstewart@crsk12.org
928-758-3961Bullhead CityAZ
74
C0500InactiveTaylor, Town of5/31/20175/31/2022
Political Subdivision
Gus Lundberg
gus@tayloraz.org
928-536-7366TaylorAZ
77
C0077ActiveCamp Verde Unified School District #286/1/20186/30/2023N/P EducationBecky Santo
bsanto@cvusd.k12.az.us
928-561-8001Camp VerdeAZ
79
C0079ActiveCanon Elementary School District8/7/20198/7/2024N/P EducationAngela Jangula
ajangula@canonsd50.com
623-374-5588 x501
Black Canyon City
AZ
80
C0080ActiveCanyonlands Community Healthcare4/1/20184/30/2023
N/P Healthcare Institution
Holly Smith
h.smith@cchcaz.org
928-645-2626PageAZ
81
C0081ActiveCarefree, Town of11/29/201811/29/2023
Political Subdivision
Jim Keen
gary@carefree.org
480-488-3686CarefreeAZ
83
C0083ActiveCartwright School District #831/7/2022
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolKathern Murphy
kmurphy@csd83.org
dopurch@csd83.org
623-691-4007PhoenixAZ
84
C0084ActiveCasa Adobes Baptist Church6/17/20196/17/2024N/P EducationHector F. Martin
hectorm@casaschurch.org
520-297-7238TucsonAZ
86
C0086ActiveCasa Grande Elementary School District No. 44/4/20184/4/2023N/P EducationDennis York
dennis.york@cgelem.k12.az.us
520-876-3204Casa GrandeAZ
87
C0087ActiveCity of Casa Grande4/25/2022
Political Subdivision
City/TownRoy Dodman
roy_dodman@casagrandeaz.gov
finance@casagrandeaz.gov
520-421-8600Casa GrandeAZ
88
C0088ActiveCatalina Foothills Unified School District #1610/8/20198-Oct-24N/P Education
Sandra N. Thompson
sthompson@cfsd16.org
520-209-7528TucsonAZ
89
C0953InactiveCrossroads Mission5/30/20175/30/2022Non-profitMyra Garlit
ascala@crossroadssmission.org
9283288231YumaAZ
91
C0091ActiveCave Creek Unified School District #938/9/20198/9/2024N/P EducationTed Chiarello
tchiarello@ccusd93.net
480-575-2029Cave CreekAZ
92
C0092InactiveCave Creek, Town of10/31/201710/31/2022
Political Subdivision
Carrie Dyrek
cdyrek@cavecreek.org
480-488-6603 o
Cave CreekAZ
96
C0096ActiveCentral Arizona College9/1/2022
Political Subdivision
Other Educational Institution
Mark Salaz
mark.salaz@centralaz.edu
samantha.tidwell@centralaz.edu
520-494-5251CoolidgeAZ
98
C0938InactiveArizona Industries for the Blind4/3/20174/30/2022N/P OtherRichard Monaco
rmonaco@azifb.com
602-771-9114PhoenixAZ
100
C0945InactiveCITY Center for Collaborative Learning4/10/20174/30/2022N/P EducationAccountant
gillian@cityccl.org
5206470680TucsonAZ
101
C0101ActiveChandler, City of6/3/20196/3/2024
Political Subdivision
Christina Pryor
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov
480-782-2403ChandlerAZ
104
C0104ActiveChild-Parent Centers, Inc.6/25/2021
Non-Profit Organization
Other
Carolyn Tamburrino
ctamburrino@childparentcenters.org
krosing@childparentcenters.org
520-623-2512TucsonAZ
105
C0105InactiveChildren's Clincs for Rehabilitative Services8/15/20178/31/2022
N/P Healthcare Institution
Cathy Peterson
cathy.peterson@childrensclinics.org
5203243217TucsonAZ
106
C0106ActiveChino Valley Unified School District #519/4/20199/4/2024N/P Education
Elizabeth Lechner
elechner@chinovalleyschools.com
928-583-5411Chino ValleyAZ
107
C0107ActiveChino Valley, Town of6/25/2020
Political Subdivision
City/TownJoe Duffy
jduffy@chinoaz.net
csandlin@chinoaz.net
928-636-2646Chino ValleyAZ
108
C0108ActiveChiricahua Community Health Centers, Inc.12/12/201812/12/2023
N/P Healthcare Institution
Richard Sampson
rsampson@cchci.org
520-459-3012DouglasAZ
110
C0110ActiveCholla Academy2/22/20192/22/2024N/P EducationKathy Couch
kcouch@westlandschool.net
623-247-6456PhoenixAZ
112
C0023InactiveArizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources Inc.3/30/20173/31/2022N/P EducationTambie Cicerelli
tambiec@acyraz.org
602-252-6721PhoenixAZ
113
C0113ActiveCibecue Community Education Board, Inc.3/21/20193/21/2024N/P EducationCarla Fisher
Carla.Fisher@dishchiibikoh.org
928-332-2444CibacueAZ
114
C0114ActiveCity of Benson12/11/2020
Political Subdivision
City/Town
Bradley J. Hamilton
bhamilton@bensonaz.gov
vvivian@bensonaz.gov
520-586-2245BensonAZ
115
C0115ActiveCity of Flagstaff Housing Authority11/20/201811/20/2023
Political Subdivision
Deborah Beals
deborah@flagha.org
928-526-0002FlagstaffAZ
116
C0446ActiveCity of Sedona7/14/2022
Political Subdivision
City/TownHeidi Weber
hweber@sedonaaz.gov
purchasing@sedonaaz.gov
928-204-7185SedonaAZ
117
C0117InactiveTown of Clarkdale12/13/2022
Political Subdivision
City/TownJulie Goucher
julie.goucher@clarkdale.az.gov
susan.guthrie@clarkdale.gov
928-639-2400ClarkdaleAZ
118
C0118ActiveClifton, Town of12/23/2019
Political Subdivision
City/Town
Esperanza Castaneda
perez@townofclifton.com
castaneda@townofclifton.com
928-865-4146CliftonAZ
119
C0119ActiveCobre Valley Regional Medical Center4/30/2020
Non-Profit Organization
Healthcare Institution
Neal Jensen
njensen@cvrmc.org
ceoadmin@cvrmc.org
928-425-3261GlobeAZ
120
C0120ActiveCochise Community College District9/12/20189/12/2023N/P EducationJeff Mountjoy
mountjoyj@cochise.edu
520-452-2601Sierra Vista, AZAZ
121
C0121ActiveCochise County4/28/2021
Political Subdivision
CountyAnne Coppola
acoppola@cochise.az.gov
procurement@cochise.az.gov
520-432-8390BisbeeAZ
123
C0124Active
Coconino Association for Vocations, Industry and Technology (CAVIAT)
6/20/20196/20/2024N/P EducationBrent Neilson
bneilson@caviat.org
928-864-8379PageAZ
124
C0125ActiveCoconino County2/28/2022
Political Subdivision
CountyScott Richardson
srichardson@coconino.az.gov
smullaney@coconino.az.gov
928-679-7191FlagstaffAZ
125
C0126ActiveCoconino County Community College District4/28/2022
Political Subdivision
Other Educational Institution
Robert Sedillo
Robert.Sedillo@coconino.edu
928-226-4283FlagstaffAZ
127
C0128ActiveCODAC Health, Recovery & Wellness3/18/2020
Non-Profit Organization
Healthcare Institution
Marcus Oddo
moddo@codac.org
ap@codac.org520-327-4505TucsonAZ
128
C0129ActiveColorado City Unified School District #148/24/20188/24/2023N/P EducationErma Timpsonerma@elcap.us928-875-9009Colorado CityAZ
129
C0130ActiveColorado River Union High School District #23/14/20193/14/2024N/P EducationRoni Hart
rhart@cruhsd.org
928-788-1665Bullhead CityAZ
131
C0132ActiveCommunity Action Human Resources Agency1/9/2020
Non-Profit Organization
Charity
Mary Lou Rosales
mlrosales@cahra.org
lrushing@cahra.org
520-466-1112EloyAZ
134
C0135ActiveConcho Elementary School District #610/15/201810/15/2023N/P EducationBillie Bell
bbell@concho.k12.az.us
928-337-9356ConchoAZ
135
C0136ActiveCongress Elementary School District #176/7/2022
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolDeborah Neill
smiller@congressdistrict.org
dneill@congressdistrict.org
928-427-9850CongressAZ
136
C0137ActiveCoolidge, City of1/23/20191/23/2024
Political Subdivision
Gabriel Garcia
GABEG@COOLIDGEAZ.COM
520-723-6008CoolidgeAZ
137
C0138InactiveCOPE Community Services7/31/20177/31/2022
N/P Healthcare Institution
Lorraine Stockdale
lstockdale@copebhs.com
520-792-3293TucsonAZ
139
C0140ActiveCortaro-Marana Irrigation District8/24/20188/24/2023
Political Subdivision
Doug Greenland
cmid12253@comcast.net
520-682-3233MaranaAZ
140
C0141ActiveCottonwood Oak Creek School District10/6/2021
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolNancy Sather
nsather@cocsd.k12.az.us
purchasing@cocsd.k12.az.us
928-634-2288CottonwoodAZ
141
C0142ActiveCity of Cottonwood4/18/2022
Political Subdivision
City/TownJeff Cook
jcook@cottonwoodaz.gov
klennon@cottonwoodaz.gov
928-634-0060CottonwoodAZ
143
C0144ActiveCrane Elementary School District4/25/20194/25/2024N/P Education
Mercedes Villafana
mvillafana@craneschools.org
928-373-3415YumaAZ
144
C0145ActiveCreighton School District #1412/7/201812/7/2023N/P EducationJeff Thomason
jthomason@creightonschools.org
602-381-6000PhoenixAZ