ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Member IDStatusCOOP EntityAgreement Start DateAgreement End DateBus Type
Secondary Type
Contact
Contact E-mail
Secondary E-mail
Contact Phone
CityState
3
C0002ActiveAcademy of Math & Science5/30/20175/31/2022N/P EducationRudy Zepeda
ams@tucson.org
520-293-2676TucsonAZ
6
C0006ActiveACHIEVE Human Services, Inc.6/11/20196/11/2024
Reform Non-profit
Ralph Villa
rvilla@achievehs.org
928-341-4143YumaAZ
8
C0008ActiveAgua Fria Union HS District #2162/12/20182/12/2023N/P EducationAnna Marquez
amarquez@aguafria.org
623-932-7007AvondaleAZ
9
C0009ActiveAguila Elementary School6/7/20196/7/2024N/P EducationGareth Williams
gwilliams@aguilaschool.org
928-685-2222 x104
AguilaAZ
10
C0010ActiveAjo Unified School District3/5/2020
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolLeAnn Burns
lburns@tabletoptelephone.com
angelina@tabletoptelephone.com
520-387-5618AjoAZ
11
C0011ActiveAk-Chin Indian Community6/25/2020
Political Subdivision
Political Subdivision
Flora Howerton
FHowerton@ak-chin.nsn.us
STiemann@ak-chin.nsn.us
520-568-1000MaricopaAZ
13
C0013ActiveAlhambra School District #689/12/20189/12/2023N/P EducationAlicia Oropreza
aliciaoropeza@alhambraesd.org
602-336-2972PhoenixAZ
15
C0015ActiveAltar Valley School #513/18/20193/18/2024N/P Education
Christine Yrigolla
cyrigolla@avsd.org
520-822-1484TucsonAZ
16
C0016ActiveAmerican Leadership Academy7/31/20177/31/2022N/P EducationScott Jensen
sjensen@alaschools.org
480-987-4500ChandlerAZ
17
C0736InactiveApache Elementary District8/11/20158/11/2020N/P EducationTamar Winkler
twinkler42@gmail.com
575-557-2309San SimonAZ
18
C0018ActiveApache Junction Unified School District #432/17/2021
Political Subdivision
Public School
Cheryl Williamson
cwilliam@goaj.org
480-982-1110
Apache Junction
AZ
19
C0019ActiveApache Junction, City of11/17/201711/30/2022
Political Subdivision
Heather Hodgman
hhodgman@ajcity.net
480-474-8500
Apache Junction
AZ
20
C0020InactiveArea Agency on Aging Region One Inc.6/30/20166/30/2021
N/P Healthcare Institution
Mary Lynn Kasunic
kasunic@msn.com
602.264.2255PhoenixAZ
21
C0021ActiveArizona Agribusiness & Equine Center, Inc.7/31/20177/31/2022
Political Subdivision
Suzanne Rassi
sdrakes@aaechighschools.com
602-297-8500PhoenixAZ
22
C0022ActiveArizona Autism Charter Schools, Inc.11/13/201911/13/2024N/P EducationDan McCarty
dmccarty@autismcharter.org
602-463-9189PhoenixAZ
23
C0023ActiveArizona Call-A-Teen Youth Resources Inc.3/30/20173/31/2022N/P EducationTambie Cicerelli
tambiec@acyraz.org
602-252-6721PhoenixAZ
24
C0024ActiveArizona Childrens Association6/10/20176/10/2022N/P EducationVincent Crisci
vcrisci@arizonaschildren.org
520-622-7611 ext 142
TucsonAZ
25
C0709InactiveArizona Chapter Nation Safety Council Inc.5/14/20155/14/2020N/P EducationTrinket Clifford
tclifford@acnsc.org
602-264-2394PhoenixAZ
28
C0028ActiveArizona Electric Power Cooperative12/9/2020
Non-Profit Organization
OtherRay Vidal
rvidal@azgt.coop
afulcher@azgt.coop
520-586-3631BensonAZ
30
C0030ActiveArizona Foundation for the Handicapped6/27/20187/23/2023UnknownPeter J. Orona
porona@asafh.org
602-957-3354PhoenixAZ
36
C0036ActiveArizona Sonora Desert Museum1/17/20191/17/2024N/P EducationPaul Turner
pturner@desertmuseum.org
520-883-3061TucsonAZ
37
C0037ActiveArizona Town Hall8/23/20188/23/2023
Reform Non-profit
Tara Jackson
tarajackson@aztownhall.org
602-252-9600PhoenixAZ
38
C0038ActiveArizona Western College5/30/20175/31/2022N/P EducationPeggy Hayes
peggy.hayes@azwestern.edu
928-314-9515YumaAZ
39
C0039ActiveArizona Center for Nature Conservation dba The Phoenix Zoo12/4/201912/4/2024N/P OtherJoe Wilkes
jwilkes@phoenixzoo.org
hjones@phoenixzoo.org
602-286-3814PhoenixAZ
40
C0040ActiveArlington School District #477/1/20177/30/2022N/P EducationKathy Turner
chadt@mcazschools.org
623-386-2031ArlingtonAZ
41
C0041ActiveArouet Foundation6/11/20196/11/2024N/P OtherTami Martinez
tmartinez@arouetfoundation.org
480-771-6748PhoenixAZ
42
C0042ActiveAsh Fork Joint Unified School District #314/16/20194/16/2024N/P EducationSeth Staples
sstaples@afjusd.org
928-637-2561Ash ForkAZ
43
C0043ActiveAvondale Elementary School District5/30/20175/31/2022N/P EducationAlane Wilcox
awilcox@avondale.k12.az.us
623-772-5005AvondaleAZ
45
C0045ActiveCity of Avondale1/4/2021
Political Subdivision
City/TownKevin Custer
kcuster@avondaleaz.gov
lbrowningr@avondaleaz.gov
623-333-2046AvondaleAZ
47
C0047ActiveBaboquivari Unified School District #409/28/20189/28/2023N/P EducationJessica Arvizu
jarvizu@busd40.org
520-719-1218SellsAZ
48
C0048ActiveBagdad Unified School District #2011/30/201711/30/2022N/P Education
Bryan Bullington
bullingtonb@bagdadschools.org
928-633-4101BagdadAZ
49
C0049ActiveBall Charter Schools (Dobson) DBA Dobson Academy6/17/20196/17/2024N/P EducationAnnie Gilbert
agilbert@ballcharterschools.org
480-855-6325ChandlerAZ
50
C0050ActiveBall Charter Schools (Hearn)6/17/20196/17/2024N/P EducationAnnie Gilbert
agilbert@ballcharterschools.org
480-855-6325PhoenixAZ
51
C0051ActiveBall Charter Schools (Val Vista) DBA Val Vista Academy6/17/20196/17/2024N/P EducationAnnie Gilbert
agilbert@ballcharterschools.org
480-855-6325GilbertAZ
52
C0052ActiveBalsz Elementary School District #316/19/20196/19/2024N/P EducationJames Swierat
jswierat@balsz.org
602-629-6464PhoenixAZ
53
C0053ActiveBasis Charter Schools, Inc.3/11/20193/11/2024N/P EducationDebbie Siebels
debbie.siebels@basised.com
480-289-2088ScottsdaleAZ
55
C0055ActiveBeacon Group3/25/20193/25/2024
Reform Non-profit
Robert Britton
RBritton@BeaconGroup.org
520-622-4874TucsonAZ
56
C0056ActiveBeaver Creek School District #2612/18/201812/18/2023N/P EducationKarin Ward
kward@bcs.k12.az.us
928-567-4631RimrockAZ
57
C0057ActiveBenson Unified School District5/30/20175/31/2022N/P EducationConnie Ayres
cayres@bensonsd.k12.az.us
520-720-6732BensonAZ
58
C0058ActiveBicentennial Union High School District #766/7/20196/7/2024N/P Education
Andrew Kauffman
akauffman@salomehs.org
928-859-3453SalomeAZ
60
C0797InactiveChurch of God for the Nations6/30/20166/30/2021N/P OtherDaniel Rodas602-841-0406PhoenixAZ
62
C0062ActiveBlack Mountain Baptist Church, Inc7/25/20187/25/2023
Reform Non-profit
Lois Olson
finance@bmbcaz.com
480-488-1975Cave CreekAZ
64
C0609InactiveColorado River Regional Crisis Shelter10/19/20156/30/2020
N/P Healthcare Institution
Deniese Perez
dperez@crrcs.com
928-669-8620ParkerAZ
65
C0065ActiveBonita Elementary School District #166/1/20186/30/2023N/P EducationEd Houser
ed.houser@bonita.k12.az.us
928-828-3363WilcoxAZ
66
C0066ActiveBowie Unified School District #149/17/20199/17/2024N/P EducationRobert Brown
ysem.brown@bowieusd.k12.az.us
520-847-2545BowieAZ
68
C0068ActiveBrophy College Preparatory6/30/20176/30/2022N/P Education
A. Joseph Helm, Jr.
jhelp@brophyprep.org
602-264-5291PhoenixAZ
69
C0069ActiveBuckeye Elementary School District #337/11/20177/31/2022N/P Education
Bobby Williams II
purchasing@besd33.org
623-925-3413BuckeyeAZ
70
C0070ActiveBuckeye Union High School District3/8/2021
Political Subdivision
Public SchoolDawn Hopkins
dhopkins@buhsd.org
Laura.Blake@buhsd.org
623-327-2204BuckeyeAZ
71
C0071ActiveCity of Buckeye5/17/2021
Political Subdivision
City/TownTyra Bell
tbell@buckeyeaz.gov
purchasing@buckeyeaz.gov
623-349-6171BuckeyeAZ
73
C0073ActiveBullhead City Elementary3/25/20193/25/2024N/P Education
Sunny McDaniel
smcdaniel@crsk12.org
928-758-3961Bullhead CityAZ
74
C0688InactiveCommunity Food Bank, Inc.5/1/20155/1/2020
N/P Healthcare Institution
Barbara Joy Tucker
jtucker@communityfoodbank.org
520-444-0667TucsonAZ
77
C0077ActiveCamp Verde Unified School District #286/1/20186/30/2023N/P EducationBecky Santo
bsanto@cvusd.k12.az.us
928-561-8001Camp VerdeAZ
79
C0079ActiveCanon Elementary School District8/7/20198/7/2024N/P EducationAngela Jangula
ajangula@canonsd50.com
623-374-5588 x501
Black Canyon City
AZ
80
C0080ActiveCanyonlands Community Healthcare4/1/20184/30/2023
N/P Healthcare Institution
Holly Smith
h.smith@cchcaz.org
928-645-2626PageAZ
81
C0081ActiveCarefree, Town of11/29/201811/29/2023
Political Subdivision
Jim Keen
gary@carefree.org
480-488-3686CarefreeAZ
83
C0083ActiveCartwright School District #8310/19/201810/19/2023N/P EducationVictoria Farrar623-691-4081PhoenixAZ
84
C0084ActiveCasa Adobes Baptist Church6/17/20196/17/2024N/P Education
Hector F. Martin
hectorm@casaschurch.org
520-297-7238TucsonAZ
86
C0086ActiveCasa Grande Elementary School District No. 44/4/20184/4/2023N/P EducationDennis York
dennis.york@cgelem.k12.az.us
520-876-3204Casa GrandeAZ
87
C0087ActiveCity of Casa Grande10/25/201610/30/2021
Political Subdivision
Celina Morris
celina_morris@casagrandeaz.gov
520-421-8619Casa GrandeAZ
88
C0088ActiveCatalina Foothills Unified School District #168-Oct-198-Oct-24N/P Education
Sandra N. Thompson
sthompson@cfsd16.org
520-209-7528TucsonAZ
89
C0089ActiveCatholic Charities Community Services, Inc.5/30/20175/31/2022N/P EducationJim Robbins
jrobbins@cc-az.org
602-650-4851PhoenixAZ
91
C0091ActiveCave Creek Unified School District #938/9/20198/9/2024N/P EducationTed Chiarello
tchiarello@ccusd93.net
480-575-2029Cave CreekAZ
92
C0092ActiveCave Creek, Town of10/31/201710/31/2022
Political Subdivision
Carrie Dyrek
cdyrek@cavecreek.org
480-488-6603 o
Cave CreekAZ
96
C0096ActiveCentral Arizona College6/30/20176/30/2022N/P EducationMark Salaz
mark.salaz@centralaz.edu
520-494-5250CoolidgeAZ
98
C0098ActiveCentral Arizona Water Conservation Dist/ Central AZ Project5/31/20175/31/2022
Political Subdivision
Art Enriquez
aenriquez@cap-az.com
623-869-2413PhoenixAZ
100
C0100ActiveChandler Unified School District #805/30/20175/31/2022N/P EducationDale Larson
larson.dale@cusd80.com
480-812-7615ChandlerAZ
101
C0101ActiveChandler, City of6/3/20196/3/2024
Political Subdivision
Christina Pryor
christina.pryor@chandleraz.gov
480-782-2403ChandlerAZ
104
C0104ActiveChild-Parent Centers, Inc.6/25/2021
Non-Profit Organization
Other
Carolyn Tamburrino
ctamburrino@childparentcenters.org
krosing@childparentcenters.org
520-623-2512TucsonAZ
105
C0105ActiveChildren's Clincs for Rehabilitative Services8/15/20178/31/2022
N/P Healthcare Institution
Cathy Peterson
cathy.peterson@childrensclinics.org
5203243217TucsonAZ
106
C0106ActiveChino Valley Unified School District #519/4/20199/4/2024N/P Education
Elizabeth Lechner
elechner@chinovalleyschools.com
928-583-5411Chino ValleyAZ
107
C0107ActiveChino Valley, Town of6/25/2020
Political Subdivision
City/TownJoe Duffy
jduffy@chinoaz.net
csandlin@chinoaz.net
928-636-2646Chino ValleyAZ
108
C0108ActiveChiricahua Community Health Centers, Inc.12/12/201812/12/2023
N/P Healthcare Institution
Richard Sampson
rsampson@cchci.org
520-459-3012DouglasAZ
110
C0110ActiveCholla Academy2/22/20192/22/2024N/P EducationKathy Couch
kcouch@westlandschool.net
623-247-6456PhoenixAZ
112
C0112ActiveChurch of St. Francis in the Foothills, Methodist9/18/20169/18/2021N/P EducationMari Sorri
msorri@stfrancisumc.org
520-299-9063TucsonAZ
113
C0113ActiveCibecue Community Education Board, Inc.3/21/20193/21/2024N/P EducationCarla Fisher
Carla.Fisher@dishchiibikoh.org
928-332-2444CibacueAZ
114
C0114ActiveCity of Benson12/11/2020
Political Subdivision
City/Town
Bradley J. Hamilton
bhamilton@bensonaz.gov
vvivian@bensonaz.gov
520-586-2245BensonAZ
115
C0115ActiveCity of Flagstaff Housing Authority11/20/201811/20/2023
Political Subdivision
Deborah Beals
deborah@flagha.org
928-526-0002FlagstaffAZ
116
C0116ActiveClarkdale-Jerome Elementary School District5/31/20175/31/2022N/P Education
Kathleen Fleenor
kristy.aston@cjsd.k12.az.us
928-634-5035ClarkdaleAZ
117
C0117ActiveClarkdale, Town of11/26/201811/26/2023
Political Subdivision
Mary Ellen Dunn
Maryellen.dunn@clarkdale.az.gov
928-639-2400ClarkdaleAZ
118
C0118ActiveClifton, Town of12/23/2019
Political Subdivision
City/Town
Esperanza Castaneda
perez@townofclifton.com
castaneda@townofclifton.com
928-865-4146CliftonAZ
119
C0119ActiveCobre Valley Regional Medical Center4/30/2020
Non-Profit Organization
Healthcare Institution
Neal Jensen
njensen@cvrmc.org
ceoadmin@cvrmc.org
928-425-3261GlobeAZ
120
C0120ActiveCochise Community College District9/12/20189/12/2023N/P EducationJeff Mountjoy
mountjoyj@cochise.edu
520-452-2601
Sierra Vista, AZ
AZ
121
C0121ActiveCochise County4/28/2021
Political Subdivision
CountyAnne Coppola
acoppola@cochise.az.gov
procurement@cochise.az.gov
520-432-8390BisbeeAZ
123
C0124Active
Coconino Association for Vocations, Industry and Technology (CAVIAT)
6/20/20196/20/2024N/P EducationBrent Neilson
bneilson@caviat.org
928-864-8379PageAZ
124
C0125ActiveCoconino County12/6/201612/30/2021
Political Subdivision
Scott Richardson
srichardson@coconino.az.gov
928-679-7191FlagstaffAZ
125
C0126ActiveCoconino County Community College District12/16/201612/30/2021N/P Education
Mary Talentinow
Mary.talentinow@coconino.edu
928-226-4283FlagstaffAZ
127
C0128ActiveCODAC Health, Recovery & Wellness3/18/2020
Non-Profit Organization
Healthcare Institution
Marcus Oddo
moddo@codac.org
ap@codac.org520-327-4505TucsonAZ
128
C0129ActiveColorado City Unified School District #148/24/20188/24/2023N/P EducationErma Timpsonerma@elcap.us928-875-9009Colorado CityAZ
129
C0130ActiveColorado River Union High School District #23/14/20193/14/2024N/P EducationRoni Hart
rhart@cruhsd.org
928-788-1665Bullhead CityAZ
131
C0132ActiveCommunity Action Human Resources Agency1/9/2020
Non-Profit Organization
Charity
Mary Lou Rosales
mlrosales@cahra.org
lrushing@cahra.org
520-466-1112EloyAZ
134
C0135ActiveConcho Elementary School District #610/15/201810/15/2023N/P EducationBillie Bell
bbell@concho.k12.az.us
928-337-9356ConchoAZ
135
C0136ActiveCongress Elementary School District8/26/20178/31/2022N/P Education
Dr. Stephanie Miller
smiller@congressdistrict.org
928-427-9850CongressAZ
136
C0137ActiveCoolidge, City of1/23/20191/23/2024
Political Subdivision
Gabriel Garcia
GABEG@COOLIDGEAZ.COM
520-723-6008CoolidgeAZ
137
C0138ActiveCOPE Community Services7/31/20177/31/2022
N/P Healthcare Institution
Lorraine Stockdale
lstockdale@copebhs.com
520-792-3293TucsonAZ
139
C0140ActiveCortaro-Marana Irrigation District8/24/20188/24/2023
Political Subdivision
Doug Greenland
cmid12253@comcast.net
520-682-3233MaranaAZ
140
C0141ActiveCottonwood-Oak Creek School District #68/7/20198/7/2024N/P EducationDavid Snyder
dsnyder@cocsd.k12.az.us
928-634-2288CottonwoodAZ
141
C0766Inactive
Harvest Power Community Development Group dba Harvest Prepatory Academy
11/25/201511/25/2020N/P EducationNancy Holt
nholt@harvestprep.com
928-783-6266YumaAZ
143
C0144ActiveCrane Elementary School District4/25/20194/25/2024N/P Education
Mercedes Villafana
mvillafana@craneschools.org
928-373-3415YumaAZ
144
C0145ActiveCreighton School District #1412/7/201812/7/2023N/P EducationJeff Thomason
jthomason@creightonschools.org
602-381-6000PhoenixAZ