Volleyball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDE
1
Schedule updated September 6, 2019
2
DateEventCJV V
3
4
8/6/2019Pre-Season Coaches Meeting 6:00pmService High
5
6
8/7/20191st Practice
7
8
Sat. 8/17/2019Service Scrimmage9:00 a.m.
9
Bartlett Scrimmage (JV)9:00 a.m.
10
Dimond ScrimmageC-1                9:00 a.m..-1:00 p.m.
11
C-2                1:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
12
13
Thurs. 8/22/2019Palmer @ Eagle River4:305:307:00
14
15
Fri. 8/23/2019Chugiak Invitational3:00pm
16
17
Sat. 8/24/2019Chugiak Invitational9:00am
18
19
Mon. 8/26/2019Palmer @ East4:305:307:00
20
21
Tues.8/27/2019Service @ Bartlett5:006:007:15
22
East @ South
23
West @ Dimond
24
Eagle River @ Chugiak
25
26
Wed. 8/28/2019Wasilla @ East4:305:307:00
27
28
Fri. 8/30/2019Bartlett @ West5:006:007:15
29
South @ Eagle River
30
Chugiak @ East
31
Dimond @ Service
32
33
Tues. 9/3/2019Bartlett @ Houston4:005:00
34
ACS @ East4:305:30
35
36
Wed. 9/4/2019East @ Dimond5:006:007:15
37
West @ South
38
Bartlett @ Eagle River
39
Service @ Chugiak
40
41
Fri. 9/6/2019Service @ West5:006:007:15
42
Eagle River @ East
43
44
Fri/Sat. 9/6-7/2019Bartlett @ West Valley Tourn.TBD
45
46
Tues. 9/10/2019West @ Eagle River5:006:007:15
47
East @ Service
48
Chugiak @ Dimond
49
Bartlett @ South
50
51
Wed. 9/11/2019Colony @ East4:305:307:15
52
Wasilla @ South4:305:307:15
53
54
Fri. 9/13/2019Dimond @ South5:006:007:15
55
West @ East
56
Bartlett @ Chugiak
57
Service @ Eagle River
58
59
Sat. 9/14JV Tournament @ Bartlett9:00
60
61
Tues. 9/17/2019East @ Bartlett5:006:007:15
62
Eagle River @ Dimond
63
South @ Service
64
Chugiak @ West
65
66
Wed. 9/18/2019South @ Chugiak5:006:007:15
67
68
Thurs. 9/19/2019Juneau @ East7:00
69
70
Fri./Sat. 9/20-21/2019West SpiketacularTBD
71
72
Fri./Sat. 9/20-21/2019Dimond @ La Jolla Tourn.TBD
73
74
Tues. 9/24/2019Bartlett @ Service5:006:007:00
75
South @ East
76
Chugiak @ Eagle River
77
78
Wed. 9/25Dimond @ West5:006:007:15
79
80
Thurs. 9/26/2019Bartlett @ Colony4:005:006:30
81
West @ Wasilla
82
83
Fri. 9/27/2019Dimond @ Wasilla4:305:307:00
84
West @ Bartlett5:006:007:15
85
East @ Chugiak
86
Eagle River @ South
87
Service @ Palmer4:005:006:30
88
89
Sat. 9/28/2019C-1 Tourn. @ Eagle River9:00 AM
90
C-2 Tourn. @ East9:00 AM
91
JV Tourn. @ South9:00 AM
92
93
Mon. 9/30/2019Chugiak @ Wasilla4:005:006:30
94
95
Wed. 10/2/2019Service @ Dimond5:006:007:15
96
97
Thurs. 10/3/2019Dimond @ Bartlett5:006:007:15
98
99
Thurs-Sat. 10/3-5/2019Chugiak, South & West @ Tourn. of Champions - PhoenixTBD
100
Loading...