2015 GCLN Spring Annual Meeting & Professional Development Day REGISTRATION
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAF
1
Luna-
WHEN: Friday, April 249:00am - 2:30pmJust enter your info below -- it saves automatically!
2

WHERE: Santa Barbara Mission Archive-Library
REGISTRATION DEADLINE: Mon April 20
3
PROGRAM: Strategies for Handling Difficult and Disruptive Behaviors -- Susan Berk & Sgt. Warren Holtke
4
$25 Librarians/Staff ... $10 Students
5
Your NameLibrary/Locationemail addressLunch Choice (Select a Sandwich OR Salad from Panino - menu below)Check mailedPay at event
6
Roast Turkey with Sliced Brie Sandwich (choice of bread: foccacia sourdough, whole wheat sourdough, baguette, croissant):Roast Chicken w/Sun-Dried Tomatoes, Fresh Basil & Provolone Sandwich (choice of bread: foccacia sourdough, whole wheat sourdough, baguette, croissant):Mixed Veggie Sandwich (choice of bread: foccacia sourdough, whole wheat sourdough, baguette, croissant):English Cotswold & Tomato Sandwich (choice of bread: foccacia sourdough, whole wheat sourdough, baguette, croissant):English Stilton, Asian Pear & Chopped Walnut Salad:Curried Chicken Salad Salad:Harvest Salad:
Would like to carpool! Contact me!
7
Ripened French Brie draped over slices of Roast Turkey and Fresh Basil with Mayo, Honey Mustard, Organic Greens, Tomato, Green Bell Pepper, Red Onion & CucumberSliced Roast Chicken Breast w/ Marinated Sun-Dried Tomatoes, Fresh Basil, Imported Provolone, Mayo, Honey Mustard & Mixed GreensMarinated Sun-Dried Tomatoes, Roasted Red Peppers, Artichoke Hearts, & Fresh Basil topped w/ Green Bell Pepper, Red Onion, Honey Mustard, Organic Greens, & Fresh Ground Pepper- The classic Costwold Cheddar Cheese w/ Sliced Tomato, Red Onion, Organic Greens, Mayo, Honey Mustard & Fresh Basil. The best cheese sandwich ever!Organic Greens w/ Creamy English Stilton Cheese, Chopped Walnuts, Sun-Dried Cranberries & Sliced Asian Pear with a Balsamic VinaigretteChunks of Roast Chicken & Apple w/ Sun-Dried Cranberries, Pine Nuts & Honey Mustard over a bed of Greens w/ our Balsamic Vinaigrette. A fan favorite and a 'must try'Mixed Greens in a Balsamic Vinaigrette w/ Tomato, Feta Cheese, Dried Cranberries, Sweet Dried Apricots, and Pine Nutsmail your name, institution, email address, and check (payable to Black Gold) to: Ellen Carey, Santa Barbara City College Luria Library, 721 Cliff Drive, Santa Barbara, CA 93109
8
1Kristen LaBonteUCSBklabonte@library.ucsb.edux (sourdough whole wheat bread)x
9
2Tom StoughOxnard Collegetstough@vcccd.eduXXX
10
3Brittany HalianiCottage Hospitalbhaliani@sbch.orgx (Baguette)x
11
4Corrie BottCottage Hospitalcbott@sbch.orgx(Croissant)x
12
5Nancy GulliverASHNancy.Gulliver@dsh.ca.govx(Croissant)
13
6Julie RuggieriSBPLJRuggieri@santabarbaraca.govX WW Sourdough
14
7Jody ThomasSBPLJEThomas@SantaBarbaraCA.govX BaguetteX
15
8Kristina HernandezSBPLKHernandez@SantaBarbaraCA.govX
16
9Monica OrozcoSB Mission Archive-Librarydirector@sbmal.orgX
17
10Ellen CareySBCCeecarey@sbcc.eduXX
18
11Brent FieldSBPLbfield@santabarbaraca.gov
19
12Victoria CollieVentura Co. Law Libraryvictoriac@vcll.orgX
20
13Leigh WilliamsVentura Co. Law Libraryleighw@vcll.orgX
21
14Mary LogueWestmont Collegemlogue@westmont.eduX (Croissant)X
22
15Diane ZiliottoWestmont Collegedziliott@westmont.eduX
23
16Lauren KelleyWestmont Collegelkelley@westmont.edu
X whole wheat sourdough
X
24
17Susan GentryMidland Schoolsgentry@midland-school.org
25
18Jean GentryOxnard Public Libraryjeangentry@aol.comX
26
19Linda CarrollCSUCIlinda.carroll@csuci.eduX baguetteX
27
20Carlos Luna-VossSB Public Librarycluna@SantaBarbaraCA.govXx
28
21Jennette Bristol
California Lutheran University
bristol@callutheran.eduX BaguetteX
29
22Camerin PoulsonSBCCcdpoulson@pipeline.sbcc.edux sourdough
30
23Pauline NelsonSB Public Librarypnelson@santabarbaraca.govx
31
24Nancy Kim
California Lutheran University
nekim@callutheran.eduX (Croissant)x
32
25Ruth AngelosWestmont Collegerangel@westmont.eduX (baguette)
33
26Margaret EasbeySBPLmeasbey@santabarbaraca.govx foccacia
34
27Jana Mayfield MullenWestmont Collegejmayfield@westmont.edux wh wht sourdoughx
35
28Marivel Zambrano-EsparzaSBPL
MZambrano-Esparza@SantaBarbaraCA.Gov
baguettex
36
29Donna BurrBrooks Institutedburr@brooks.eduXX
37
30Susie KopeckyAllan Hancock College
Susannah.Kopecky@hancockcollege.edu
X foccacia sourdoughX
38
31
39
32
40
33
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1