Presidential Scholar Sign Up for Undergraduate Admissions 2015-16 Events
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAG
1
2
Presidential Scholars Sign Up Sheet
3
lace
4
5
Go for the Gold - October 1, 2016Music, Theatre and Dance Day - October 15, 2016Business Day - October 22, 2016Education and Human Services Day - November 5, 2016Engineering and Computer Science Day - January 28, 2017Human Health Day - April 22, 2017
6
10:15 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. - Pioneer Food Ct., Oakland Ctr.8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center and Varner8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. - Oakland Center and Pawley Hall8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. - Oakland Center and DHE/SEB/Hannah8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center
7
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
8
CAS: Humanities MajorMaggie Schneidermjschneider@oakland.eduCAS: MTD MajorKathryn Callejakcalleja@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorTod Roccotrocco@oakland.eduSchool of Health Sciences MajorGarrett Emerickgwemerick@oakland.edu
9
CAS: Social Sciences MajorMcKenzie Meadmmead@oakland.eduCAS: MTD MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorRosemarie Calandrinorcalandrino@oakland.eduSchool of Health Sciences MajorKristen Mazzolakjmazzola@oakland.edu
10
CAS: Math MajorCAS: MTD MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorAnja Jaegerasjaeger@oakland.eduSchool of Health Sciences Major
11
CAS: Science MajorJoseph Salibjcsalib@oakland.eduCAS: Music Education MajorSchool of Business MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSamantha Belzsmbelz2@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorMadison Lefevremlefevre@oakland.edu
12
CAS: MTD MajorCAS: Music Education MajorSchool of Business MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorMohiuddin Baigmohiuddinbaig@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorSharfaa Chowdhury smchowdh@oakland.edu
13
School of Business MajorCAS: Music Education MajorSchool of Business MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorColton Palmercpalmer@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing Major
14
School of Business Major
15
School of Education and Human Services Major
16
School of Education and Human Services Major
17
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorArsha Ali arshaali@oakland.edu
18
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorKevin Huffmankhuffman@oakland.edu
19
School of Health Science MajorAnn Fuelle annfuelle@oakland.edu
20
School of Health Science MajorChristine Kudwackudwa@oakland.edu
21
School of Nursing MajorClaire Pawlowskicpawlowski@oakland.edu
22
School of Nursing Major
23
24
25
Go for the Gold - March 18, 2017Welcome Reception - Feburary 7, 2017Welcome Reception - March 13, 2017Welcome Reception - March 22, 2017Presidential Welcome Reception - February 8, 2017Presidential Welcome Reception - April 18, 2017
26
10:15 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. - Pioneer Food Ct., Oakland Ctr.5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Meadow Brook Hall5: 30 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Meadow Brook Hall
27
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
28
CAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities MajorBethany Griffithbegriffith@oakland.eduCAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Humanities Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
29
CAS: Social Sciences MajorCAS: Social Sciences MajorUrja Parikhuparikh@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences MajorAbigail Woolstonawoolston@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences MajorAnnemarie Heitzannemarieheitz@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Social Sciences Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
30
CAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Biomedical Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
31
CAS: Science MajorSamantha Orchardsjorchard@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorEmme Molinoemilymolino@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorLizbeth Johnlkjohn@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorSydney Scofieldsydneyscofield@oakland.eduCAS: Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCourtney Clarkcpclark@oakland.edu
32
CAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: MTD Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
33
School of Business MajorSchool of Business MajorMatthew Dixonmdixon@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorSchool of Business MajorCaroline Walliscwallis@oakland.eduSchool of Business Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Business Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
34
School of Business MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Education and Human Services Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Education and Human Services Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyKate Hojnackikmhojna2@oakland.edu
35
CAS: Biology MajorJack Merlojmerlo@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorPatrick Roachpatrickroach@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorRobert D'Angelorobertdangelo@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorJean-Pierre Ortiz-Villegasjortiz@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Engineering and Computer Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
36
School of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Health Science MajorSchool of Health Science MajorJosephine Olsenjmolsen@oakland.eduSchool of Health Science MajorSchool of Health Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Health Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
37
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSarah Smithsmsmith8@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorMadison Lefevremlefevre@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorErin Dameeedame@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySharfaa Chowdhury smchowdh@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySharfaa Chowdhury smchowdh@oakland.edu
38
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorErin Rourkeemrourke@oakland.edu
39
School of Health Science MajorPayton Henryprhenry@oakland.edu
40
School of Health Science Major
41
School of Nursing Major
42
School of Nursing Major
Loading...
 
 
 
2015-16 Presidential Scholars Sign Up
Sheet2