Presidential Scholar Sign Up for Undergraduate Admissions 2015-16 Events
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
2
Presidential Scholars Sign Up Sheet
3
For any questions about events contact Shane Lewis, Interim Associate Director Undergraduate Admissions at splewis@oakland.edu or 248-370-4431
4
5
Go for the Gold - October 3, 2015Music, Theatre and Dance Day - October 17, 2015Education and Human Services Day - November 7, 2015Engineering and Computer Science Day - January 30, 2016Business Day - March 5, 2016Human Health Day - April 16, 2016
6
10:15 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. - Pioneer Food Ct., Oakland Ctr.8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center and Varner8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. - Oakland Center and Pawley Hall8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. - Oakland Center and DHE/SEB/Hannah8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center
7
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
8
CAS: Humanities MajorCAS: MTD MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorBrianna Waltersbmwalters@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorJoseph Wysockijtwysock@oakland.eduSchool of Health Sciences MajorKristen Mazzolakjmazzola@oakland.edu
9
CAS: Social Sciences MajorCAS: MTD MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorAnja Jaegerasjaeger@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorSchool of Health Sciences Major
10
CAS: Math MajorCAS: MTD MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Health Sciences Major
11
CAS: Science MajorCAS: Music Education MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Nursing Major
12
CAS: MTD MajorCAS: Music Education MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Nursing Major
13
School of Business MajorCAS: Music Education MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Nursing Major
14
School of Business Major
15
School of Education and Human Services Major
16
School of Education and Human Services Major
17
School of Engineering and Computer Science Major
18
School of Engineering and Computer Science Major
19
School of Health Science Major
20
School of Health Science Major
21
School of Nursing Major
22
School of Nursing Major
23
24
25
Go for the Gold - March 19, 2016Welcome Reception - Feburary 2, 2016Welcome Reception - March 8, 2016Welcome Reception - April 12, 2016Presidential Welcome Reception - February 3, 2016Presidential Welcome Reception - April 13, 2016
26
10:15 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. - Pioneer Food Ct., Oakland Ctr.5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Meadow Brook Hall5: 30 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Meadow Brook Hall
27
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
28
CAS: Humanities MajorBushra Varachia, Cami Baconbvarachia@oakland.edu, clbacon@oakland.eduCAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities MajorBethany Griffithbegriffith@oakland.eduCAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Humanities Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
29
CAS: Social Sciences MajorAbby Heinalhein2@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences MajorCAS: Social Sciences MajorPhilip Martin prmartin@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences MajorCAS: Social Sciences Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Social Sciences Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
30
CAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyMonica Hablemchable@oakland.eduCAS: Biomedical Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
31
CAS: Science MajorSaba Anwarsanwar@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorCAS: Science MajorNicholas Garzanfgarza@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorCAS: Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyAleena Hajekamhajek@oakland.eduCAS: Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
32
CAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: MTD Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
33
School of Business MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Business Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Business Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyEmily Merkleegmerkle@oakland.edu
34
School of Business MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorLindsay GauthierSchool of Education and Human Services Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Education and Human Services Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyLindsay Gauthierlagauthier@oakland.edu
35
School of Education and Human Services MajorHaley Fraeymanhcfraeyman@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyBrian Neumeyerbpneumey@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
36
School of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Health Science MajorSchool of Health Science MajorSchool of Health Science MajorSchool of Health Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Health Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
37
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Nursing MajorSchool of Nursing MajorSchool of Nursing MajorSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyJustin Walukonisjrwaluko@oakland.edu
38
School of Engineering and Computer Science Major
39
School of Health Science Major
40
School of Health Science Major
41
School of Nursing Major
42
School of Nursing Major
Loading...
 
 
 
2015-16 Presidential Scholars Sign Up