Presidential Scholar Sign Up for Undergraduate Admissions 2016-2017 Events
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAG
1
2
Presidential Scholars Sign Up Sheet
3
4
5
Go for the Gold - October 1, 2016Music, Theatre and Dance Day - October 15, 2016Business Day - October 22, 2016Education and Human Services Day - November 5, 2016Engineering and Computer Science Day - January 28, 2017Human Health Day - April 22, 2017
6
10:15 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. - Pioneer Food Ct., Oakland Ctr.8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center and Varner8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center 8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. - Oakland Center and Pawley Hall8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. - Oakland Center and DHE/SEB/Hannah8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center
7
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
8
CAS: Humanities MajorMaggie Schneidermjschneider@oakland.eduCAS: MTD MajorKathryn Callejakcalleja@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorxxSchool of Education and Human Services MajorxxSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorTod Roccotrocco@oakland.eduSchool of Health Sciences MajorGarrett Emerickgwemerick@oakland.edu
9
CAS: Social Sciences MajorMcKenzie Meadmmead@oakland.eduCAS: MTD MajorxxSchool of Business MajorxxSchool of Education and Human Services MajorxxSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorRosemarie Calandrinorcalandrino@oakland.eduSchool of Health Sciences Majorxx
10
CAS: Math MajorxxCAS: MTD MajorxxSchool of Business MajorxxSchool of Education and Human Services MajorxxSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorAnja Jaegerasjaeger@oakland.eduSchool of Health Sciences MajorAlexandru Barbolovicibarbolovici@oakland.edu
11
CAS: Science MajorJoseph Salibjcsalib@oakland.eduCAS: Music Education MajorxxSchool of Business MajorxxCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorRachel Vargasravargas@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSamantha Belzsmbelz2@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorMadison Lefevremlefevre@oakland.edu
12
CAS: MTD MajorxxCAS: Music Education MajorxxSchool of Business MajorxxCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorxxSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorMohiuddin Baigmohiuddinbaig@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorSharfaa Chowdhury smchowdh@oakland.edu
13
School of Business MajorxxCAS: Music Education MajorxxSchool of Business MajorxxCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorxxSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorColton Palmercpalmer@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing Majorxx
14
School of Business Majorxx
15
School of Education and Human Services Majorxx
16
School of Education and Human Services Majorxx
17
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorArsha Ali arshaali@oakland.edu
18
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorKevin Huffmankhuffman@oakland.edu
19
School of Health Science MajorAnn Fuelle annfuelle@oakland.edu
20
School of Health Science MajorChristine Kudwackudwa@oakland.edu
21
School of Nursing MajorClaire Pawlowskicpawlowski@oakland.edu
22
School of Nursing Majorxx
23
24
25
Go for the Gold - March 18, 2017Welcome Reception - February 7, 2017Welcome Reception - March 13, 2017Welcome Reception - March 22, 2017Presidential Welcome Reception - February 8, 2017Presidential Welcome Reception - April 18, 2017
26
10:15 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. - Pioneer Food Ct., Oakland Ctr.5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Meadow Brook Hall5: 30 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Meadow Brook Hall
27
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
28
CAS: Humanities MajorxxCAS: Humanities MajorxxCAS: Humanities MajorBethany Griffithbegriffith@oakland.eduCAS: Humanities MajorJosiah Holmbergjcholmberg@oakland.eduCAS: Humanities Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyMagdalene Bartholomewmawaldecker@oakland.eduCAS: Humanities Major *Juniors and Seniors Onlyxx
29
CAS: Social Sciences MajorElle Hilleyellehilley@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences MajorxxCAS: Social Sciences MajorAbigail Woolstonawoolston@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences MajorAnnemarie Heitzannemarieheitz@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxCAS: Social Sciences Major *Juniors and Seniors Onlyxx
30
CAS: Math MajorxxCAS: Math MajorxxCAS: Math MajorxxCAS: Math MajorxxCAS: Math Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxCAS: Biomedical Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyAlex Bagerisagbageri@okalnd.edu
31
CAS: Science MajorSamantha Orchardsjorchard@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorEmme Molinoemilymolino@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorLizbeth Johnlkjohn@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorSydney Scofieldsydneyscofield@oakland.eduCAS: Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxCAS: Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Onlyxx
32
CAS: MTD MajorPaige Broadworthpbroadworth@oakland.eduCAS: MTD MajorxxCAS: MTD MajorxxCAS: MTD MajorxxCAS: MTD Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxCAS: MTD Major *Juniors and Seniors Onlyxx
33
School of Business MajorxxSchool of Business MajorMatthew Dixonmdixon@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorNicholas Jakymowychnajakymowych@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorCaroline Walliscwallis@oakland.eduSchool of Business Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxSchool of Business Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyLaura Murraylauramurray@oakland.edu
34
School of Business MajorxxSchool of Education and Human Services MajorxxSchool of Education and Human Services MajorxxSchool of Education and Human Services MajorxxSchool of Education and Human Services Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxSchool of Education and Human Services Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyKate Hojnackikmhojna2@oakland.edu
35
CAS: Biology MajorJack Merlojmerlo@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorPatrick Roachpatrickroach@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorRobert D'Angelorobertdangelo@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorJean-Pierre Ortiz-Villegasjortiz@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxSchool of Engineering and Computer Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Onlyxx
36
School of Education and Human Services MajorxxSchool of Health Science MajorxxSchool of Health Science MajorxxSchool of Health Science MajorJosephine Olsenjmolsen@oakland.eduSchool of Health Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxSchool of Health Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Onlyxx
37
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSarah Smithsmsmith8@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorMadison Lefevremlefevre@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorErin Dameeedame@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing MajorLauren Niemilniemi@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySharfaa Chowdhury smchowdh@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySharfaa Chowdhury smchowdh@oakland.edu
38
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorErin Rourkeemrourke@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyxxSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors Onlyxx
39
School of Health Science Majorxx
40
School of Health Science Majorxx
41
School of Nursing Majorxx
42
School of Nursing Majorxx
Loading...
 
 
 
2015-16 Presidential Scholars Sign Up
Sheet2
Sheet3