Presidential Scholar Sign Up for Undergraduate Admissions Events
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
Presidential Scholars Sign Up Sheet
3
For any questions about events contact Emily Stepanian-Bennett, Visit Coordinator Undergraduate Admissions at fox2@oakland.edu or 248-370-4644
4
5
Go for the Gold - October 11, 2014Education and Human Services Day - November 11, 2014Engineering and Computer Science Day - January 31, 2015Business Day - March 7, 2015Human Health Day - November 18, 2015
6
10:15 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. - Pioneer Food Ct., Oakland Ctr.8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. - Oakland Center and Pawley Hall8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. - Oakland Center and DHE/SEB/Hannah8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. - Oakland Center
7
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
8
CAS: Humanities MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorAlex Stokesalstokes@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorJoey Wysockijtwysock@oakland.eduSchool of Health Sciences Major
9
CAS: Social Sciences MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Health Sciences Major
10
CAS: Math MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Health Sciences Major
11
CAS: Science MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Nursing Major
12
CAS: MTD MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Nursing Major
13
School of Business MajorCollege of Arts and Science (Secondary Education) MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Nursing Major
14
School of Business Major
15
School of Education and Human Services Major
16
School of Education and Human Services Major
17
School of Engineering and Computer Science Major
18
School of Engineering and Computer Science Major
19
School of Health Science Major
20
School of Health Science Major
21
School of Nursing Major
22
School of Nursing Major
23
24
25
Go for the Gold - March 28, 2015Welcome Reception - Feburary 3, 2015Welcome Reception - March 10, 2015Welcome Reception - April 1, 2015Presidential Welcome Reception - February 11, 2015Presidential Welcome Reception - April 13, 2015
26
10:15 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. - Pioneer Food Ct., Oakland Ctr.5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. - Banquet Rooms, Oakland Center5: 30 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Meadow Brook Hall5: 30 p.m. - 8 p.m. - Meadow Brook Hall
27
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
28
CAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities MajorCAS: Humanities Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyJuliana Stewartjkstewa2@oakland.eduCAS: Humanities Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
29
CAS: Social Sciences MajorKelsey Hobbskahobbs2@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences MajorCAS: Social Sciences MajorCaroline Wolbercjwolber@oakland.eduCAS: Social Sciences MajorCAS: Social Sciences Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Social Sciences Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyElena Durnbaughemdurnba@oakland.edu
30
CAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math MajorCAS: Math Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Biomedical Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
31
CAS: Science MajorGina Shoemaker Kaitlin Budd   Nishva Patel Betsy Purakalgnshoemaker@oakland.edu kmbudd@oakland.edu nlpatel@oakland.edu btpurakal@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorCAS: Science MajorBrianna Walterblwalter2@oakland.eduCAS: Science MajorAnna Dykstra Katherine McAuliffe Asia Stewartajdykstra@oakland.edu Kjmcauliffe@oakland.edu aastewart@oakland.eduCAS: Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyLisa Shammas Lrshamma@oakland.edu
32
CAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD MajorCAS: MTD Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyCAS: MTD Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
33
School of Business MajorEmily Merkleegmerkle@oakland.eduSchool of Business MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Business MajorSchool of Business Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyAlexis Kroupaabkroupa@oakland.eduSchool of Business Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
34
School of Business MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Education and Human Services Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Education and Human Services Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
35
School of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorBrian Neumeyerbpneumey@oakland.eduSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Engineering and Computer Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Engineering and Computer Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
36
School of Education and Human Services MajorSchool of Health Science MajorSchool of Health Science MajorSchool of Health Science MajorHannah Griffinhigriffin@oakland.eduSchool of Health Science Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlySchool of Health Science Major *Juniors and Seniors Only
37
School of Engineering and Computer Science MajorSchool of Nursing MajorSchool of Nursing MajorSchool of Nursing MajorSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyJustin Walukonisjrwaluko@oakland.eduSchool of Nursing Major *Juniors and Seniors OnlyRebecca Smithresmith@oakland.edu
38
School of Engineering and Computer Science Major
39
School of Health Science Major
40
School of Health Science Major
41
School of Nursing MajorRebecca Smithrlsmith23@oakland.edu
42
School of Nursing Major
Loading...
 
 
 
2014-15 Presidential Scholars Sign Up