Course Timetable MB I YEAR II SEM 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Course Timetable Master Degree in Medical Biotechnologies I YEAR - II SEMESTER A.Y. 2018-2019
2
3
ALL THE LESSONS WILL TAKE PLACE IN CLASSROOM CR05 (NEW CAMPUS PERRONE) unless otherwise specified
4
THE COURSE TIMETABLE IS CURRENTLY BEING UPDATED
5
6
MARCH 2019
7
Date9:00 - 11:0011:00 - 13:0014:00 - 16:0016:00 - 18:00
8
Mon, 04/03/2019
9
Tue, 05/03/2019
10
Wed, 06/03/2019MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
11
Thu, 07/03/2019INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)
12
Fri,08/03/2019
13
Mon, 11/03/2019
14
Tue,12/03/2019
15
Wed,13/03/2019MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
16
Thu, 14/03/2019INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)
17
Fri,15/03/2019
18
Mon,18/03/2019
19
Tue,19/03/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)
20
Wed, 20/03/2019
21
Thu, 21/03/2019INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)
22
Fri,22/03/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)
23
Mon, 25/03/2019
24
Tue,26/03/2019
25
Wed, 27/03/2019
26
Thu,28/03/2019INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
27
Fri, 29/03/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi) HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi)
28
APRIL 2019
29
Date9:00 - 11:0011:00 - 13:0014:00 - 16:0016:00 - 18:00
30
Mon, 01/04/2019
31
Tue, 02/04/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
32
Wed, 03/04/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
33
Thu, 04/04/2019MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)
34
Fri,05/04/2019
35
Mon, 08/04/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI). THE LESSON WILL GIVEN BY DR. BORSOTTI
36
Tue,09/04/2019MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
37
Wed,10/04/2019MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
38
Thu, 11/04/2019MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
39
Fri,12/04/2019MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
40
Mon,15/04/2019INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)
41
Tue,16/04/2019
42
Wed, 17/04/2019MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (PROF.SSA G.PELICCI)
43
Thu, 18/04/2019CLASS SUSPENDED
44
Fri,19/04/2019
45
Mon, 22/04/2019
46
Tue,23/04/2019
47
Wed, 24/04/2019
48
Thu,25/04/2019
49
Fri, 26/04/2019
50
Mon, 29/04/2019
51
Tue, 30/04/2019PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
52
53
MAY 2019
54
Date9:00 - 11:0011:00 - 13:0014:00 - 16:0016:00 - 18:00
55
Wed, 01/05/2019CLASS SUSPENDED
56
Thu, 02/05/2019PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
57
Fri, 03/05/2019INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)
58
Mon,06/05/2019PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO). THE LESSON WILL FINISH AT 3 PM
59
Tue, 07/05/2019INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi) PROF. MERLIN WILL GIVE LESSON
60
Wed,08/05/2019PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
61
Thu, 09/05/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO)
62
Fri, 10/05/2019INTERNAL MEDICINE (PROF. L. CASTELLO). THE LESSON WILL TAKE PLACE IN CLASSROOM CP07PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)THE LESSON WILL TAKE PLACE IN CLASSROOM CP07PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)THE LESSON WILL TAKE PLACE IN CLASSROOM CP07
63
Mon,13/05/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
64
Tue, 14/05/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi-Dott. Merlin) PHARMACOLOGY (PROF.D.COLANGELO)
65
Wed, 15/05/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi) CLASSROOM 106 - PERRONE BUILDING (CASERMA PERRONE). NOT CAMPUS HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi) CLASSROOM 106 - PERRONE BUILDING (CASERMA PERRONE). NOT CAMPUS
66
Thu, 16/05/2019
67
Fri, 17/05/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi) . CLASSROOM CP07 HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi) . CLASSROOM CP07
68
Mon, 20/05/2019
69
Tue, 21/05/2019
70
Wed, 22/05/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (Prof.ssa Follenzi) . CLASSROOM CP07
71
Thu, 23/05/2019
72
Fri, 24/05/2019
73
Mon, 27/05/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 103 - 113BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)
74
Tue, 28/05/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 103 - 113BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)
75
Wed, 29/05/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 113 BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)
76
Thu, 30/05/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 103 - 113BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)
77
Fri, 31/05/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 103 - 114BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)
78
JUNE 2019
79
Date9:00 - 11:0011:00 - 13:0014:00 - 16:0016:00 - 18:00
80
Mon, 03/06/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 103 - 113BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)
81
Tue, 04/06/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 103 - 113BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)
82
Wed, 05/06/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 103 - 113BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)
83
Wed, 06/06/2019BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS) INFORMATIC ROOM 103 - 113BIOTECHNOLOGICAL APPLICATIONS (PROF. S. ELLIS)
84
Wed, 07/06/2019EXAM EXAM
85
08/06/2019 .... 14/06/2019
86
Mon 17/06/2019HISTOLOGY, GENE AND CELL THERAPY (PROF.SSA A. FOLLENZI)
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...