06U AVGSL Division Schedule 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
AVGSL 6U Division 2017 (6 Teams)
2
DatePractice TimeVisiting TeamHome TeamFieldNotes
3
Saturday 2/4/201710am-12pmSCU BroncosAll-League Skills ClinicBret Harte 6
4
5
Monday 2/6/20174:30 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 7Mon pref
6
Monday 2/6/20174:30 PMOPENPracticeGraystone 3
7
Monday 2/6/20174:30 PMOPENPracticeGraystone 1
8
Wednesday 2/8/20174:30 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 7Wed pref
9
Wednesday 2/8/20174:30 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 3Wed pref
10
Wednesday 2/8/20174:30 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 1Wed pref
11
Friday 2/10/20174:30 PMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 7Fri pref
12
13
Saturday 2/11/20179:30-11amTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 790 min practice slots on Saturday
14
Saturday 2/11/20179:30-11amTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 3
15
Saturday 2/11/20179:30-11amTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 1
16
Saturday 2/11/201711:00-12:30pmTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 3
17
Saturday 2/11/201711:00-12:30pmTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 7
18
Saturday 2/11/201711:00-12:30pmTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 1
19
Sunday 2/12/20179:00-9:45amAVGSL Pitching ClinicBret Harte 1
20
21
Monday 2/13/20174:30 PMOPENPracticeGraystone 3
22
Monday 2/13/20174:30 PMTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 7
23
Monday 2/13/20174:30 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 1
24
Wednesday 2/15/20174:30 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 1
25
Wednesday 2/15/20174:30 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 7
26
Wednesday 2/15/20174:30 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 3
27
Friday 2/17/20174:30 PMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 3
28
29
Saturday 2/18/201712:30-2:00 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 3
30
Saturday 2/18/201712:30-2:00 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 7
31
Saturday 2/18/201712:30-2:00 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 1
32
Saturday 2/18/20172:00-3:30 PMTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 3
33
Saturday 2/18/20179:30-11AMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 1
34
Saturday 2/18/20172:00-3:30 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 7
35
36
Monday 2/20/20174:30 PMOPENPracticeGraystone 7Mon pref
37
Monday 2/20/20174:30 PMTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 3
38
Monday 2/20/20174:30 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 1
39
Wednesday 2/22/20174:30 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 3Wed pref
40
Wednesday 2/22/20174:30 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 1Wed pref
41
Wednesday 2/22/20174:30 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 7Wed pref
42
Friday 2/24/20174:30 PMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 7Fri pref
43
44
Saturday 2/25/201711:00am-12:30 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 1
45
Saturday 2/25/201712:30-2:00 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 3
46
Saturday 2/25/201711:00am-12:30 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 7
47
Saturday 2/25/201711:00am-12:30 PMTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 3
48
Saturday 2/25/201712:30-2:00 PMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 7
49
Saturday 2/25/201712:30-2:00 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 1
50
Sunday 2/26/20179:00-9:45amAVGSL Pitching ClinicBret Harte 1
51
52
Monday 2/27/20174:30 PMOPENPracticeGraystone 3
53
Monday 2/27/20174:30 PMTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 7
54
Monday 2/27/20174:30 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 1
55
Wednesday 3/1/20174:30 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 7
56
Wednesday 3/1/20174:30 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 3
57
Wednesday 3/1/20174:30 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 1
58
Friday 3/3/20174:30 PMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 3
59
60
Saturday 3/4/2017Team 2: JohnsonTeam 1: KernGraystone 3Round 1
61
Saturday 3/4/2017Team 3: WeberTeam 6: BargerGraystone 7
62
Saturday 3/4/2017Team 4: NevinsTeam 5: ParadaGraystone 1
63
64
AVGSL Opening Ceremonies, Picture Day, and Hit-a-Thon Sunday 3/5/2017
65
Monday 3/6/20174:30 PMOPENPracticeGraystone 1
66
Monday 3/6/20174:30 PMTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 3
67
Monday 3/6/20174:30 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 7
68
Wednesday 3/8/20174:30 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 1
69
Wednesday 3/8/20174:30 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 7
70
Wednesday 3/8/20174:30 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 3
71
Friday 3/10/20174:30 PMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 7
72
73
Saturday 3/11/2017Team 3: WeberTeam 4: NevinsGraystone 1Round 2
74
Saturday 3/11/2017Team 6: BargerTeam 1: KernGraystone 7
75
Saturday 3/11/2017Team 5: ParadaTeam 2: JohnsonGraystone 3
76
77
Monday 3/13/20175:30 PMOPENPracticeGraystone 7
78
Monday 3/13/20175:30 PMTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 1
79
Monday 3/13/20175:30 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 3
80
Wednesday 3/15/20175:30 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 3
81
Wednesday 3/15/20175:30 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 1
82
Wednesday 3/15/20175:30 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 7
83
Friday 3/17/20175:30 PMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 7
84
85
Saturday 3/18/2017Team 4: NevinsTeam 6: BargerGraystone 1Round 3
86
Saturday 3/18/2017Team 2: JohnsonTeam 3: WeberGraystone 3
87
Saturday 3/18/2017Team 1: KernTeam 5: ParadaGraystone 3
88
89
Monday 3/20/20175:30 PMOPENPracticeGraystone 3
90
Monday 3/20/20175:30 PMTeam 4: NevinsPracticeGraystone 7
91
Monday 3/20/20175:30 PMTeam 1: KernPracticeGraystone 1
92
Wednesday 3/22/20175:30 PMTeam 6: BargerPracticeGraystone 7
93
Wednesday 3/22/20175:30 PMTeam 2: JohnsonPracticeGraystone 3
94
Wednesday 3/22/20175:30 PMTeam 3: WeberPracticeGraystone 1
95
Friday 3/24/20175:30 PMTeam 5: ParadaPracticeGraystone 7
96
97
Saturday 3/25/2017Team 5: ParadaTeam 3: WeberGraystone 7Round 4
98
Saturday 3/25/2017Team 6: BargerTeam 2: JohnsonGraystone 7
99
Saturday 3/25/2017Team 4: NevinsTeam 1: KernGraystone 1
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1