Kitchen Volunteers for Fall Men's Walk 52
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Kitchen Volunteers for Fall Men's Walk 52
2
Breakfast Friday, October 6 (6:30am - 10am)
Breakfast Saturday, October 7 (6:30am - 10am)
Breakfast Sunday, October 8 (6:30am - 10am)
3
NameEmailSlotsNameEmailSlotsNameEmail
4
1Beth WilsonWilson5935@bellsouth.net1rip Roper1Luke Varnlvarn@carolinaben.com
5
2Frank WilsonWilson5935@bellsouth.net2Marsha Roperriproper@gmail.com2Robert Rumsey
6
3Carolyn Daviscmadavis@att.net3Mike Blackwell3Steve ellison
7
4 Lou Ellen Davis-Day Captainlebglassco@bellsouth.net4Elizabeth Blackwellmeblackwell2@gmail.com4Jean Whitlockjwhitlock1624@charter.net
8
5Amanda Kaneaka4music@gmail.com5Tommy Sinclairtgsinclair1@icloud.com5Richard Thomas Thomasfam09@gmail.com
9
6Alice galloway6Susan Bogansusanbogan@charter.net6Kristin Thomas Thomasfam09@gmail.com
10
7Kaye Emmons7Amanda Kaneaka4music@gmail.com7James H Byrd (Buddy)jhbyrd2@aol.com
11
8Kelly DodenhofKdodenhoff@yahoo.com8Justin Thompson wjthom93@yahoo.com8
Craig Ditmar Day - Captain
12
9Steve ellison9Alice Galloway- Day Captain9
13
1010Pam Robin10
14
15
Lunch Friday, October 6 (10am - 2pm)
Lunch Saturday, October 7 (10am - 2pm)
Lunch Sunday, October 8 (10am - 2pm)
16
NameEmailSlotsNameEmailSlotsNameEmail
17
1Gayle Hockerhockergl@gmail.com1Sandy Shaffertchrsandy@gmail.com1Erica Coshcosherica@yahoo.com
18
2June KimbrellJunekimbrell@gmail.com2Bill Funderburkbillfunderburk@yahoo.com2James H Byrd (Buddy)jhbyrd2@aol.com
19
3Kristin ThomasThomasfam09@gmail.com3Rhonda Funderburk
rhonda.funderburk@milliken.com
3Angie Binkleykabink1@charter.net
20
4Vivian Ann Shaverrexandanaleesmom@gmail.com4Diane Croxtonddandmax@gmail.com4Kelly Moore
21
5Elizabeth Blackwellmeblackwell2@gmail.com5Barbara Carpenter
barbaracarpenter63@gmail.com
5Andy Allgier
22
6Kaye Emmons6Pat Likesgplikes@bellsouth.net6DIana Reiddiana@btaxp.com
23
7Kelly DodenhoffKdodenhoff@yahoo.com7Kathy Kingjk77kk@bellsouth.net7Darrell Reid
24
8Suzy SullivanSuzyYSullivan@gmail.com8Van Price8
25
9John Clark Jr9Gary Knisley9
26
101010
27
28
Dinner Friday October 6 (2pm - 8 pm)
Dinner Saturday October 7 (bring White Shirt) (2pm - 8 pm)
29
NameEmailSlotsNameEmail
30
1John MacKeiljmackeil@charter.net1Sandy Shaffertchrsandy@gmail.com
31
2Alice MacKeilpastoralice@charter.net2Michael Galloway
Michael@gallowaycustomhomessc.com
32
3Robert RumseyRumsey.robert@yahoo.com3june Kimbrell
33
4Cindy Rumsey Rumseyca@outlook.com4Andy Davisadavis@walkerwhiteside.com
34
5Ava Pridemore5David Stubbs
35
6D Pridemore6Bethany Comstockabccomstock3@gmail.com
36
7Alice Galloway7Billy Nilsson
37
88
38
99
39
1010
40
11
41
12
42
43
44
Ice Cream Social, October 7
45
1Janet Sandifersandiferjanet@gmail.com
46
2Barbara Carpenter
barbaracarpenter63@gmail.com
47
3Christina Pricekchris504@gmail.com
48
4Mendi Knisleymendi-gary@juno.com
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet3
Sheet4