Spring Music Festival: Day 2
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SPRING MUSIC FESTIVAL
Parent Volunteers for Box Office and Concessions
2
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
3
BHS Roberts/Dubbs Auditorium
4
5
Lead/Late Box Office (Arrive 6:30, set up, coordinate, let in stragglers)
6
NAMEEMAIL
7
1Todd Kirranetoddmkirrane@gmail.com
8
9
Box Office (Arrive 6:40, sell tickets)
10
NAMEEMAIL
11
1David Lanedlane@hbs.edu
12
2Susan Sturmanepicurean@sturman.com
13
3Tianqing Kong tqkong@gmail.com
14
4susan zhangsusan.x.zhang@gmail.com
15
16
Ushers (Arrive 6:45, take tickets at door & hand out programs)
17
NAMEEMAIL
18
1Lisa Billowitzlbillowitz@mac.com
19
2rinku maitrarinku.maitra@gmail.com
20
3Judi Darrow
21
4
22
23
Concessions Sales (sell concessions at Intermission)
24
NAMEEMAIL
25
1Rinku Maitrarinku.maitra@gmail.com
26
2dena saccodenasacco@gmail.com
27
3Mary Gaughanmegaughan@gmail.com
28
4Pamela DiPiro
29
5
30
31
Water Bottles
*encourage guests to bring reusabe bottles to fill at school fountains
32
NAMEEMAIL
33
1Maryam Marchielmasgari@partners.org
34
2David Chin (Poland Spring)david.l.chin@verizon.net
35
3Firouzeh Shahbazifibico@aol.com
36
4Ermelinda Laho e.laho@hotmail.com
37
5
38
39
Food (We will need 100 or so baked goods. Brownies and cupcakes are especially popular. We will sell these for $1 each.)
40
NAMEEMAIL
41
1Beth Winickoffbwinickoff@bcbiology.com
42
2Elizabeth Ferryeferry66@gmail.com
43
3Yasuyo Iguchiiguchi@mit.edu
44
4Nira Pollocknirapollock@gmail.com
45
5Gail Hoffman (Arthur)hoffmaga@bc.edu
46
6Rinku Maitrarinku.maitra@gmail.com
47
7Rita Lu
48
8Dena Sacco denasacco@gmail.com
49
9Mary-Beth Mulliganturtlestew@juno.com
50
10David Chindavid.l.chin@verizon.net
51
11Firouzeh Shahbazi
52
12Ermelinda Lahoe.laho@hotmail.com
53
13Pamela Iguchi pamela@itch.net
54
14Sandy Daborasandy.dabora@gmail.com
55
15Eileen Chandiaeileensanzonetti@gmail.com
56
16Jen Wells
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu