Hard Core Slow Pitch Challenge
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Name, VornameeMail-AdresseHandynummerVereinAlter1BInfielderOutfielder
So 08.10.17 12.30
Sa 14.10.17 14.30
So 15.10.17 14:30
2
Hegen Arminarmin.hegen@gmx.de0176/54440459Freising Grizzlies47JaNeinJaJaJaJa
3
Schertel, Clausclaus.schertel@gmail.com0176/54437778Freising Grizzlies40jaja janein vielleichtvielleicht
4
Rößner, Stephan Roessner S@web.de0176/80237010Garching Atomics38JaJaJaNein JaJa
5
Seifert Güntherbaseball@seifert-g.de0172/6645302Freising Grizzlies43jajajajajaja
6
Peter Wölklpeter@woelkl.de0171/4422145Freising Grizzlies A.D.47JAJAJAJAJAJA
7
Johannes Lohmaierlohmaierj@gmail.com4917622853721Freising Grizzlies 36Vielleicht Nein jajaNein Nein
8
Bornhagen Svenbornhagen@gmail.com0163-4412828Erding Mallards41NeinJaJaNein ab 16:00ab 16:00
9
Schulz Jürgen2wheeldrifter@gmx.de0151/50100838Erding Mallards34NeinJaJaNein Nein vielleicht
10
Makepeace Robert
robert.makepeace@klinikclowns.de
Red Lions SchwaigoldJAjajaNein JANein
11
Listl, Vroniv.listl@gmx.de0160/95788984Freising Grizzlies22jajajaNein vielleichtja
12
SAidi Sulilatu
Saidi Sulilatu <saidi@sulilatu.de>
Freising Grizzlies40janeinjanein jaja
13
Baumgärtner Jörg baumgaertner4@web.de0170/9944539Erding Mallards34jajaNeinjavielleicht
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Harc Core