WV Orchestra & NonComp Nov 2 Show, Mini-Potluck sign up list
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
November 2, 2016 Westview Orchestra & Band Performance
2
3
Dessert/drink sign up list. Each sign up plan to bring 12 servings. 90 students plus siblings, parents, and family. Estimate 140-170 attendants.
4
5
Ideas: Cookies, brownies, cakes, fruits, water, juices
6
7
ORCHESTRA POC: Christine Liou, Orchestra Parent Rep: cdliou88@gmail.com/858-598-3098
8
NONCOMP POC: Anita Griffith and Kelly Astaunda, NonComp Parent Reps: wvnoncomp@gmail.com
9
10
***Please, NO NUTS! We have several students with allergies
11
DessertsStudent NameParent NameEmail
12
1Outrages Chocolate CookiesErika MonroeGloria MonroeGurochan1@aol.com
13
2BrowniesGrace LeeSeonghee Leeshinlee@att.net
14
3Lemon Cake BitesKayla BergKaydie Bergkaydie@cox.net
15
4cookiesJefferson DuanZehui Tanzehuit@yahoo.com
16
5cookiesEric ZhangJing Yangyj9988@yahoo.com
17
6Cake popsKristina BradshawSwan Bradshawswan92129@gmail.com
18
7browniesAustin RobersonJackie Robersonmomofkas1@aol.com
19
8Cookie barsNick LaRosaCeleste LaRosaceleste.larosa@quintiles.com
20
9Brownie BitesBen/Shira GriffithAnita Griffithanitagriffith@gmail.com
21
10CupcakesAnna OrywalKerry Orywalorywale@gmail.com
22
11CupcakesKaitlyn DuongTeresa Tran
23
12Italian Cookies (Pizelle)Riley DyerLaura and Medmed.dyer@sbcglobal.net
24
13PalmiersKian HosseinipourSara and Afshinaryakia@hotmail.com
25
14Home made cakeMaddie (Madeline) LiLinda Fanglinda_fang_98@yahoo.com
26
15MadeleinesHelen ZhuChunmei Sunchunmeis@yahoo.com
27
16candyElise DunnEllen/Robert Dunnellengdunn@gmail.com
28
17BrowniesWilliam RickardTim/Sunny Rickardcrickardlaw@gmail.com
29
18Mini Cinnamon RollsLaurissa ChanVictor Chanvicjchan@juno.com
30
19MuffinsEric ZhangTeng Liliteng01@yahoo.com
31
20Cookies Rayden WangKathyKathy63wang@yahoo.com
32
33
FruitsStudent NameParent NameEmail
34
1fruit bowl, grapesDanielle SmithSteve Smithstevecv08@san.rr.com
35
2strawberriesColby HesterDawn Hesterdmehester@gmail.com
36
3fruit bowlBryan PingBing Yancelloyan@yahoo,com
37
4watermelon or grapesStephen ShenRosalie Shenliang.rosalie@gmail.com
38
5Fruit bowlDerrick SunYixiao Sunyisun@ucsd.edu
39
6grapes or cut orangesYasmin YacoubianShireen.yacoubianshireen.yacoubian@yahoo.com
40
7fruit bowlSteven ZhangXiaobin Zhangxizhan0@yahoo,com
41
8strawberriesIsabella BlakeKeri Onan-Levymikeandkerilevy@gmail.com
42
9grape medley Derek ChowMelanie Rundlemrundle.1251@gmail.com
43
10Fruit bowl Ryan JacksonTraci Jackson
44
45
DrinksStudent NameParent NameEmail
46
1CapriSun (40 pounches)Jasmine DuongZoom Duongzoomduong@gmail.com
47
2Gaterade (12-oz, 18-pk, variety)Sierra DunawayLithsa Dunawaylithsa1@gmail.com
48
3Juice (18-pk)Emily SumpenaFreda Sumpenachanfreda@yahoo.com
49
4Water (24 pk)Christian NisperosJoy Nisperosmjnisperos@gmail.com
50
5Water (24 pk)Matthew MitchellErin Mitchellerin_mitchell@gmail.com
51
6Water (24 pk)Uposhanto BhattacharyaNivedita Banerjeenivedita_b@yahoo.com
52
7Gatorade (12-oz, 18-pk, variety)Carina LuoTonia Pizertoniapizer@yahoo.com
53
8Water (24 pk)Madelyn AstaundaKelly AstaundaKastaunda@gmail.com
54
9
55
10
56
57
Forks/spoons/napkins/paper plates
( ~ 90- 100 parents/students/siblings)
Please indicate QTY you plan to provide.
Student NameParent NameEmail
58
1Plates (50 plates)Elise KimJaok Kookjo2395@hanmail.net
59
2Plates (50 plates)Lin VuongWen Zhengphatwen@att.net
60
3napkins (250)Riley DyerLaura Moranmorandyerfamily@yahoo.com
61
4ForksĀ and spoons (lots)Kelly LiouChristine Lioucdliou88@gmail.com
62
5Plates (50 plates)Drew PapworthChristi Papworthcpapworth1@gmail.com
63
6Plates(100)Yasmin YacoubianShireen Yacoubianshireen.yacoubian@yahoo.com
64
7Forks and Spoons (lots)Angela MaHelen Maghma88@yahoo.com
65
8napkins (lots)Ermina AshaaShamim Khankhan4sa@gmail.com
66
9
67
10
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu