Oneg Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
Oneg Schedule
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
DateService Time
Type
Pre-Onegs (30 mins before service)
Onegs (Follow the service)
HostEmail AddressPhone
Notes
(In Honor Of ~ In Memory Of ~ In Celebration Of ~ Other Event)
9
5-Oct-20186:30 PMOnegHarriet & Marcel Grunvald
10
12-Oct-20186:30 PMOnegLinda Retchin/Jeff Solomon & Susanne GrockiFamily Birthdays
11
19-Oct-20186:30 PMOnegSusan Bloom & Pamela Mittel
12
26-Oct-20186:30 PMOnegBirthday Committeeonegs@templesinaivt.org---October Birthdays Celebration
13
2-Nov-20186:30 PMOnegHicken & Prue Families
14
9-Nov-20186:30 PMOnegCharlotte McCorkel & Jan Kline charlottemccorkel@gmail.com802-343-7737Remi's 1st Birthday
15
16-Nov-20186:30 PMOnegBirthday Committeeonegs@templesinaivt.org--November Birthdays Celebration
16
23-Nov-20186:30 PMOnegGeddes
17
30-Nov-20186:30 PMOnegRabbi Installation Oneg
Goldswei@champlain.edu
greenfieldp24@yahoo.com
18
7-Dec-20186:30 PMOnegGreat Brisket Bake-Off------Chunukkah Celebration
19
14-Dec-20186:30 PMOnegMichael & Jan Orlanskyjanorlansky@yahoo.com802-540-0395
20
21-Dec-20186:30 PMOnegBirthday Committeeonegs@templesinaivt.org---December Birthdays Celebration
21
28-Dec-20186:30 PMOnegElaine Eldridge & David Puniatcivt@msn.com
david@punia.com
802-238-6123
802-238-7936
22
4-Jan-20196:30 PMOnegJackie Burke and Shelli Goldsweig
bbj0003@gmail.com
goldswei@champlain.edu
802.734.8001 802.482.2269
23
11-Jan-20196:30 PMOneg
24
18-Jan-20196:30 PMOneg
25
25-Jan-20196:30 PMOneg
26
1-Feb-20196:30 PMOneg
27
8-Feb-20196:30 PMOneg
28
15-Feb-20196:30 PMOneg
29
22-Feb-20196:30 PMOneg
30
1-Mar-20196:30 PMOneg
31
8-Mar-20196:30 PMOneg
32
15-Mar-20196:30 PMOneg
33
22-Mar-20196:30 PMOneg
34
29-Mar-20196:30 PMOneg
35
For more information about Onegs or Pre-Onegs, please contact our Oneg Coordinator via email at onegs@templesinaivt.org
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu