cornerstone database
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
NamePhone NumberE-mailDate AvailableAttended?Com. Service?Hours WorkedOther Info:
2
15-Dec16-Dec19-Dec20-Dec21-Dec22-Dec23-Dec26-Dec27-Dec28-Dec29-Dec30-Dec31-Dec1-JanYesNoL = Lunch
3
Renee Kuhl 913-636-3074welcometochristmas@gmail.com LLL/DL/DNo10D =Dinner
4
Raul Roque DeLeon248-703-0778roc_dee@hotmail.comDDDD6
5
Angela Judeangela.jude@loop.colum.eduOccupy Hours Worked to Date:
6
Sara Whitfordsawhitford@gmail.comYes61+ Hours!
7
Adam Kahnloyalchap@gmail.com
8
Brandon Sizelovebsizelo@yahoo.comL
9
Vanessa Gomez 847-306-0685vgomez5@uic.eduL2
10
Joseph Eichlerjoey.eichler@gmail.com
11
Philip DeVon847-903-8464wilsonyardschicago@gmail.comL/DL/DLDYes6
12
Paulina Janczuk917-640-1142pjanczuk37@gmail.comLNo
13
David WalkerDWalker125@student.ccc.edu
14
Bradley Jones 224-244-3110bltjones@gmail.com L2
15
Amy LevinLLNo6
16
Andrew Malcolm618-322-3290amalcol@buildcentral.com
17
Candi Moyamoya2k@yahoo.comDLD7
18
Luis Moya moya2k@yahoo.comDLD7
19
Nanette Moyamoya2k@yahoo.comD2
20
Nila Moyamoya2k@yahoo.comD2
21
Jonathan Moyamoya2k@yahoo.comD3
22
Crissy Moyamoya2k@yahoo.comL2
23
Amanda Moyamoya2k@yahoo.comD3
24
Ashlee Moyamoya2k@yahoo.comL2
25
Trina McGee610-513-6084trinamegan@gmail.com
26
James Cox773-544-7807jamescox@gmail.comNo
27
Jen Sherrill630-935-5366jsherrill1979@yahoo.comLLL/DNo4
28
Christine Brownunieros@gmail.comL2
29
Dante Matthews773-680-4465artrageoustattoos@gmail.comMaybe
30
Brittany Nydam815-814-3567brittneya.nydam@gmail.comDNo2
31
Katie Nelson630-881-2732 katienel97@yahoo.comD
32
Ian Sohst630-901-0624 D
33
Lucas Verelinelpvereline@gmail.comL
34
Josh Bishay312-659-2141Josh.bishay@gmai.comD2
35
Blaise Sewellblaisetsewell@gmail.com D
36
Katie Sewellblaisetsewell@gmail.com D
37
Eleshia Smith elehia@mac.com LL+1DL5
38
Meg Grovesmegan.e.groves@gmail.com
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3