SRNT Treatment Network Twitter Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
SRNT Treatment Network Twitter Information
2
OrganizationTwitter HandleNameTwitter Handle
3
SRNT@srntorgKrysten Bold@KrystenBold
4
ATTUD@TreatingTobaccoAndrea Weinberger@WeinbergerAH
5
NIH@NIHMarc Steinberg@MLSteinberg
6
NIDA@NIDAnewsAudrey Darville@ADarvilleFNP
7
CDC@CDCgovMatt Bars@IntelliQuit
8
CDC Tobacco Free@CDCTobaccoFreeJohn Mitchell @jtm5000
9
American Psychological Association - Science Directorate@APASciencePeter Selby@drpselby
10
Cochrane Tobacco Addiction Group@CochraneTAGLi-Shiun Chen@lishiunchen
11
Society of Behavioral Medicine@BehavioralMedNatalie Walker@nwalker25021458
12
Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies@ABCTNowJoe Gitchell@jgitchell
13
CAMH Nicotine Dependence Service@PSQuitSmokingBabalola Faseru@lollyfash
14
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health@CAMHnewsCarolyn Heckman@DrCHeckman
15
University of Michigan Smoke-Free Campus@UMSmokeFreeLaurie Zawertailo@lazawert
16
Georgia State University School of Public Health@PHGSUAlicia Allen@AliciaAllenPhD
17
Nicotine Research Group King's College London, led by Ann McNeill
@KingsNRGDanielle Ramo@DanielleRamo
18
Duke Center for Addiction Science and Technology (CfAST)
@DukeCfASTLorien Abroms@lorien_a
19
University of Wisconsin Center for Tobacco Research and Intervention
@uwctriJennifer Tidey@JenniferTidey
20
International Tobacco Control Policy Evaluation Project@ITCProjectLena Matthias@matthld
21
UMass Center for Tobacco Treatment Research and Training
@UMassCTTRTPatricia Cioe@trishcioe
22
UCL Tobacco and Alcohol Research Group@UCL_TARG Elias Klemperer@eliask87
23
FDA Tobacco@FDATobaccoClaire Spears@claireaspears
24
Truth Initiative@TruthinitiativeNicola Lindson-Hawley@drnlindson
25
World Health Organization@WHOJoe McClernon@joemcclernon
26
University of Arizona Tobacco Research Program@FCMTobaccoJamie Brown@jamiebrown10
27
Brown Center for Alcohol and Addiction Studies@BrownCAASNorval Hickman@norvalhickman
28
Addiction and Mental Health Group, Department of Psychology, University of Bath
@Bath_AIMGemma Taylor@gemmamjtaylor
29
Nicotine and Tobacco Research Journal@NTR_JournalSandra Braun@sandritabraun
30
Kamran Siddiqi@kamsid66
31
Jacques Le Houezec@jlhamzer
32
Coral Gartner@CoralGartner
33
Lesia Ruglass@Lesia_Ruglass
34
Amy Loree@applescrff
35
Christopher Hollenback@chollenback
36
Caroline Cranos@CarolineCranos
37
Geoffrey T. Fong@gfong570
38
Suzanne Colby@suzanne_colby
39
Ramzi Salloum@ramzi_salloum
40
Jennifer McClure@SciencePatron
41
Yael Bar Zeev@yaelbarzeev
42
Darren Mays@darren_mays
43
Michael Businelle@Stop_Smokin_now
44
Steffani Bailey@strb222
45
Michael Burke@micburke1
46
Darla Kendzor@dkendzor
47
Olivia Maynard@oliviamaynard17
48
Health Promotion Council@HPCphillyPaul Harrell@PaulTHarrell
49
Carole Clair@carole_clair
50
University of Newcastle SISTAQUIT Study@sistaquitGillian Gould@GillianSGould
51
Joley Manton@joley_manton
52
Billie Bonevski@billie_bonevski
53
Rachel Tyndale@rftyndale
54
Lisa Fucito@lisafucito
**Please check out some of the accounts listed here and follow your fellow SRNT Treatment Research Network members!
55
Monica Webb Hooper@DrMWHooper
**Also, please check back periodically to see who else has added their name and Twitter handle.
56
Mayo Clinic@mayoclinic_cenrTabetha Brockman@mytcooper
57
Larry Hawk@larryhawkjr
58
Abdullah Alanazi@abdalanazi
59
Erika Litvin Bloom@ErikaLBloom
60
Tzu Tsun Luk@TT_Luk
61
Sabrina Kastaun@KastaunS
62
Shadi Nahvi@ShadiNahvi
63
Michael Amato@MikeAmatoBot
64
Melissa Jackson@MelJackson_1
65
Omara Dogar@OmaraDogar
66
Abdullah Alanazi@abdalanazi
67
Jonathan Foulds@JonathanFoulds
68
Sean McCormick@seanhoofs
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...