ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
SRNT Treatment Network Twitter Information
2
OrganizationTwitter HandleNameTwitter Handle
3
SRNT@srntorgKrysten Bold@KrystenBold
4
SRNT Treatment Network@TreatmentSRNTAndrea Weinberger@WeinbergerAH
5
ATTUD@TreatingTobaccoMarc Steinberg@MLSteinberg
6
NIH@NIHAudrey Darville@ADarvilleFNP
7
NIDA@NIDAnewsMatt Bars@IntelliQuit
8
CDC@CDCgovJohn Mitchell @jtm5000
9
CDC Tobacco Free@CDCTobaccoFreePeter Selby@drpselby
10
American Psychological Association - Science Directorate@APAScienceLi-Shiun Chen@lishiunchen
11
Cochrane Tobacco Addiction Group@CochraneTAGNatalie Walker@nwalker25021458
12
Society of Behavioral Medicine@BehavioralMedJoe Gitchell@jgitchell
13
Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies@ABCTNowBabalola Faseru@lollyfash
14
CAMH Nicotine Dependence Service@PSQuitSmokingCarolyn Heckman@DrCHeckman
15
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health@CAMHnewsLaurie Zawertailo@lazawert
16
University of Michigan Smoke-Free Campus@UMSmokeFreeAlicia Allen@AliciaAllenPhD
17
Georgia State University School of Public Health@PHGSUDanielle Ramo@DanielleRamo
18
Nicotine Research Group King's College London, led by Ann McNeill
@KingsNRGLorien Abroms@lorien_a
19
Duke Center for Addiction Science and Technology (CfAST)
@DukeCfASTJennifer Tidey@JenniferTidey
20
University of Wisconsin Center for Tobacco Research and Intervention
@uwctriLena Matthias@matthld
21
International Tobacco Control Policy Evaluation Project@ITCProjectPatricia Cioe@trishcioe
22
UMass Center for Tobacco Treatment Research and Training
@UMassCTTRTElias Klemperer@EKlempererPhD
23
UCL Tobacco and Alcohol Research Group@UCL_TARG Claire Spears@claireaspears
24
FDA Tobacco@FDATobaccoNicola Lindson-Hawley@drnlindson
25
Truth Initiative@TruthinitiativeJoe McClernon@joemcclernon
26
World Health Organization@WHOJamie Brown@jamiebrown10
27
University of Arizona Tobacco Research Program@FCMTobaccoNorval Hickman@norvalhickman
28
Brown Center for Alcohol and Addiction Studies@BrownCAASGemma Taylor@gemmamjtaylor
29
Addiction and Mental Health Group, Department of Psychology, University of Bath
@Bath_AIMSandra Braun@sandritabraun
30
Nicotine and Tobacco Research Journal@NTR_JournalKamran Siddiqi@kamsid66
31
Armref Data for Action in Public Health Research@ArmrefRJacques Le Houezec@jlhamzer
32
Health Promotion Council@HPCphillyCoral Gartner@CoralGartner
33
University of Newcastle SISTAQUIT Study@sistaquitLesia Ruglass@Lesia_Ruglass
34
Mayo Clinic@mayoclinic_cenrAmy Loree@applescrff
35
Christopher Hollenback@chollenback
36
Caroline Cranos@CarolineCranos
37
Geoffrey T. Fong@gfong570
38
Suzanne Colby@suzanne_colby
39
Ramzi Salloum@ramzi_salloum
40
Jennifer McClure@SciencePatron
41
Yael Bar Zeev@yaelbarzeev
42
Darren Mays@darren_mays
43
Michael Businelle@Stop_Smokin_now
44
Steffani Bailey@strb222
45
Michael Burke@micburke1
46
Darla Kendzor@dkendzor
47
Olivia Maynard@oliviamaynard17
48
Paul Harrell@PaulTHarrell
49
Carole Clair@carole_clair
50
Gillian Gould@GillianSGould
51
Sean McCormick@joley_manton
52
Billie Bonevski@billie_bonevski
53
Rachel Tyndale@rftyndale
54
Lisa Fucito@lisafucito
**Please check out some of the accounts listed here and follow your fellow SRNT Treatment Research Network members!
55
Monica Webb Hooper@DrMWHooper
**Also, please check back periodically to see who else has added their name and Twitter handle.
56
Tabetha Brockman@mytcooper
57
Larry Hawk@larryhawkjr
58
Abdullah Alanazi@abdalanazi
59
Erika Litvin Bloom@ErikaLBloom
60
Tzu Tsun Luk@TT_Luk
61
Sabrina Kastaun@KastaunS
62
Shadi Nahvi@ShadiNahvi
63
Michael Amato@MikeAmatoBot
64
Melissa Jackson@MelJackson_1
65
Omara Dogar@OmaraDogar
66
Abdullah Alanazi@abdalanazi
67
Jonathan Foulds@JonathanFoulds
68
@seanhoofs
69
Constanza Silca@ConstanzaPSilva
70
Jaimee Heffner@JaimeeHeffner
71
Francis Fagbule@francisfagbule
72
Sharon Cox@Sharon_ACox
73
Segismundo Solano-Reina
@alakan_ur
74
Vita Mithi@MithiVita
75
Rachel Rosen@RLRosen1
76
Erin McClure@ErinAMcClure
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100