SRNT Treatment Network Twitter Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
SRNT Treatment Network Twitter Information
2
OrganizationTwitter HandleNameTwitter Handle
3
SRNT@srntorgKrysten Bold@KrystenBold
4
ATTUD@TreatingTobaccoAndrea Weinberger@WeinbergerAH
5
NIH@NIHMarc Steinberg@MLSteinberg
6
NIDA@NIDAnewsAudrey Darville@ADarvilleFNP
7
CDC@CDCgovMatt Bars@IntelliQuit
8
CDC Tobacco Free@CDCTobaccoFreeJohn Mitchell @jtm5000
9
American Psychological Association - Science Directorate
@APASciencePeter Selby@drpselby
10
Cochrane Tobacco Addiction Group@CochraneTAGLi-Shiun Chen@lishiunchen
11
Society of Behavioral Medicine@BehavioralMedNatalie Walker@nwalker25021458
12
Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies@ABCTNowJoe Gitchell@jgitchell
13
CAMH Nicotine Dependence Service@PSQuitSmokingBabalola Faseru@lollyfash
14
Centre for Addiction and Mental Health@CAMHnewsCarolyn Heckman@DrCHeckman
15
University of Michigan Smoke-Free Campus@UMSmokeFreeLaurie Zawertailo@lazawert
16
Georgia State University School of Public Health@PHGSUAlicia Allen@AliciaAllenPhD
17
Nicotine Research Group King's College London, led by Ann McNeill
@KingsNRGDanielle Ramo@DanielleRamo
18
Duke Center for Addiction Science and Technology (CfAST)
@DukeCfASTLorien Abroms@lorien_a
19
University of Wisconsin Center for Tobacco Research and Intervention
@uwctriJennifer Tidey@JenniferTidey
20
International Tobacco Control Policy Evaluation Project@ITCProjectLena Matthias@matthld
21
UMass Center for Tobacco Treatment Research and Training
@UMassCTTRTPatricia Cioe@trishcioe
22
UCL Tobacco and Alcohol Research Group@UCL_TARG Elias Klemperer@eliask87
23
FDA Tobacco@FDATobaccoClaire Spears@claireaspears
24
Truth Initiative@TruthinitiativeNicola Lindson-Hawley@drnlindson
25
World Health Organization@WHOJoe McClernon@joemcclernon
26
University of Arizona Tobacco Research Program@FCMTobaccoJamie Brown@jamiebrown10
27
Brown Center for Alcohol and Addiction Studies@BrownCAASNorval Hickman@norvalhickman
28
Sandra Braun@sandritabraun
29
Kamran Siddiqi@kamsid66
30
Jacques Le Houezec@jlhamzer
31
Coral Gartner@CoralGartner
32
Lesia Ruglass@Lesia_Ruglass
33
Amy Loree@applescrff
34
Christopher Hollenback
@chollenback
35
Caroline Cranos@CarolineCranos
36
Geoffrey T. Fong@gfong570
37
Suzanne Colby@suzanne_colby
38
Ramzi Salloum@ramzi_salloum
39
Jennifer McClure@SciencePatron
40
Yael Bar Zeev@yaelbarzeev
41
Darren Mays@darren_mays
42
Michael Businelle@Stop_Smokin_now
43
Steffani Bailey@strb222
44
Michael Burke@micburke1
45
Darla Kendzor@dkendzor
46
Olivia Maynard@oliviamaynard17
47
Paul Harrell@DrPaulHarrell
48
Carole Clair@carole_clair
49
University of Newcastle SISTAQUIT Study@sistaquitGillian Gould@GillianSGould
50
Joley Manton@joley_manton
51
Billie Bonevski@billie_bonevski
52
Rachel Tyndale@rftyndale
53
Lisa Fucito@lisafucito
**Please check out some of the accounts listed here and follow your fellow SRNT Treatment Research Network members!
54
Monica Webb Hooper@DrMWHooper**Also, please check back periodically to see who else has added their name and Twitter handle.
55
Mayo Clinic@mayoclinic_cenrTabetha Brockman@mytcooper
56
Larry Hawk@larryhawkjr
57
Abdullah Alanazi@abdalanazi
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu