Employee emails.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
NAMETITLE DepartmentEMAIL
3
4
CISD Administration
5
Dr. Denise Morgan
SuperintendentDistrict
dmorgan@campbellisd.org
6
Crystal ShirleyBusiness ManagerDistrict
cshirley@campbellisd.org
7
Melissa Earle
Superintendent's Secretary
District
mearle@campbellisd.org
8
James Daugherty
High School PrincipalSecondary
jdaugherty@campbellisd.org
9
Cheryl Casselton
High School Secretary
Secondary
ccasselton@campbellisd.org
10
Stephenia Erwin
Elementary PrincipalElementary
serwin@campbellisd.org
11
Karen Perkins
Elem Secretary/Piems
Elementary/District
kperkins@campbellisd.org
12
13
District
14
Karen MooreLibrarian/TeacherDistrict
kmoore@campbellisd.org
15
Anthony EilersTechnology DirectorDistrict
aeilers@campbellisd.org
16
Cat ShadixNurse/AideDistrict
cshadix@campbellisd.org
17
Lorry RoyalCounselorDistrict
lroyal@campbellisd.org
18
19
Secondary Teachers
20
Micah LambertHistorySecondary
mlambert@campbellisd.org
21
Gina ByrumEnglish/ScienceSecondary
gbryum@campbellisd.org
22
Kimberly Coffman
Special EducationSecondary
kcoffman@campbellisd.org
23
Lisa TooheySecondary MathSecondary
ltoohey@campbellisd.org
24
Paul JohnstonAthletic Director/PESecondary
pjohnston@campbellisd.org
25
James Hudson
Government/Economics
Secondary
jhudson@campbellisd.org
26
Toni LeeTesting/504/ISSDistricttlee@campbellisd.org
27
Doyle LongScienceSecondary
dlong@campbellisd.org
28
Laura Langston
English/Dual CreditSecondary
llangston@campbellisd.org
29
Joe Garcia-Ortiz
SpanishSecondary
jgarcia@campbellisd.org
30
Julie ThompsonMath/ScienceSecondary
jthompson@campbellisd.org
31
Melanie Langston
Business/YearbookSecondary
melangston@campbellisd.org
32
Kay NimmoEnglish/ArtSecondary
knimmo@campbellisd.org
33
Ashley AlbertAg Sci.Secondary
aalbert@campbellisd.org
34
Connie Mathews
Special EducationSecondary
cmathews@campbellisd.org
35
Rosemary Babcock
Secondary MathSecondary
rbabcock@campbellisd.org
36
Karen Purvis
Family and Consumer Sci/FCLLA
Secondary
kpurvis@campbellisd.org
37
38
Elementary Teachers
39
Angela Andrews
First GradeElementary
aandrews@campbellisd.org
40
Sara FieldsSpecial EducationElementary
sfields@campbellisd.org
41
Celeste GarciaPhysical EducationElementary
cgarcia@cambellisd.org
42
Kim GilcrestSecond GradeElementary
kgilcrest@campbellisd.org
43
Marcie Hornsby
ReadingElementary
mhornsby@campbellisd.org
44
Amber Humphries
Fourth/Fifth Grade Math
Elementary
ahumphries@campbellisd.org
45
Jennifer Jones
Fourth/Fifth Grade ELAR
Elementary
jjones@campbellisd.org
46
Veronica Dorner
Fourth/Fifth Grade Sci.
Elementary
vdorner@campbellisd.org
47
Jamey McPherson
Pre-KindergartenElementary
jmcpherson@campbellisd.org
48
Jill NicholsThird GradeElementary
jnichols@campbellisd.org
49
Alyssa MessickKindergartenElementary
amessick@campbellisd.org
50
Bettina ZvanutMusicElementary
bzvanut@campbellisd.org
51
52
Instructional Aides
53
John CarlisleAide/AthleticsSecondary
bjcarlisle@campbellisd.org
54
Stephen Clayton
Aide/AthleticsSecondary
sclayton@campbellisd.org
55
Natalee Burdette
Reading AideElementary
nburdette@campbellisd.org
56
Tammie HimesAideSecondary
thimes@campbellisd.org
57
Hilary EarleAideElementary
hearle@campbellisd.org
58
Joy DavisAideElementary
jdavis@campbellisd.org
59
Ashlyn RoyalAideElementary
aroyal@campbellisd.org
60
61
Food Service
62
Cynthia Long
Food Service Manager
District
clong@campbellisd.org
63
Shelia EtmusFood Service District
setmus@campbellisd.org
64
Mary GarciaFood ServiceDistrict
mgarcia@campbellisd.org
65
66
Custodial Staff
67
Donna Green Custodial ManagerDistrict
dgreen@campbellisd.org
68
CustodianDistrict
jwillie@campbellisd.org
69
CustodianDistrict
70
71
Maintenance/Transportation
72
Justin Nicholson
Maintenance Manager
District
jnicholson@campbellisd.org
73
Chris Vaughan
Maintenance/Bus Driver
District
cvaughan@campbellisd.org
74
Edward EtmusBus DriverDistrict
eetmus@campbellisd.org
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu