PUGCC Case Study Match-up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
¥
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Sign up here to find case study partners. Please remove your information when no longer involved.
2
NameEmail
Preferred Location(s) (EQuad, in person/ Skype, etc.)
Times Available
Experience Level: Beginner (0-5 cases) Intermediate (6-15 cases) Advanced (16+ cases)
3
Rohit Tonk, MDrtonk@g.harvard.eduSkype, in person (flex), time sensitiveIntermediate
4
Mariana Martins (Columbia PhD student, living in Princeton)mcm2203@columbia.eduSkype, Lewis Library, in personFlexibleIntermediate
5
Jeff Morshedjmorshed@princeton.eduIn Person (flexible) and SkypeFlexibleBeginner
6
Matthew Lutzmlutz@princeton.eduLewis Library, in person (flexible)FlexibleIntermediate
7
Matt RemillardMremilla@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleBeginner
8
Brian Sobso@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)
Always available - I need as much practice as possible
Intermediate
9
Scott Mellonmellon@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleIntermediate
10
Garner Soltesgsoltes@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleBeginner
11
Kenric Hoeglerkhoegler@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleBeginner
12
Conrad Tenenbaumctenenba@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleBeginner
13
Constantinos Kalfarentzoskkalfare@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleBeginner
14
Matthew Changmpchang@princeton.eduIn Person (flexible) and Skype
Afternoons and Weekends
Beginner
15
Nate Hodsonnhodson@princeton.edu
Skype; In person (in DC and occasionally in Princeton)
Flexible
Intermediate (have done >5 cases but over long period)
16
Jesus Hinojosajah9@princeton.eduin person (flexible) and SkypeFlexibleBeginner
17
Rodrigo Lisazorsilva@princeton.eduin person (flexible) and SkypeFlexible
18
Vikram Pansare (recent Princeton PhD grad)vpansare@gmail.comIn Person or SkypeFlexibleInt.
19
Tien Trantran.thuytienvu@gmail.comSkypeWeekendsIntermediate
20
Josh Sanz-Robinsonjsanz@princeton.eduSkype / In Person (flexible)FlexibleIntermediate
21
Arlyss Geaseagease@gmail.comFlexible or SkypeFlexibleAdvanced
22
Graham Honeghone@princeton.eduIn Person (preferrably Frick, Lewis Library, or EQuad)Flexible
Beginner - Intermediate
23
Kiran Palukuriskp2135@columbia.eduSkypeFlexibleBeginner
24
An Lelean257@yahoo.comSkypeFlexibleBeginner
25
Duduct@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleIntermediate
26
Ling Liulingl@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleBeginner
27
Hassan Ejaz Chaudhryhassanc@princeton.eduIn person and SkypeFlexibleBeginner
28
Yile Guyile@princeton.eduIn person or SkpyeFlexible
Beginner (done a few cases)
29
Mingyue Zhangmingyue010@gmail.comIn Person or SkypeFlexibleIntermediate
30
Minjin Leeminjinl@princeton.eduIn Person or SkypeFlexibleBeginner
31
Le Zhanzhanle999@gmail.comIn Person or SkypeFlexibleBeginner
32
Marisa Sandersmarisas@princeton.eduIn personFlexibleBeginner
33
Rurun Wangrurun@princeton.eduIn personFlexibleBeginner
34
Jiajun Meijiajunm@princeton.eduIn Person or SkypeFlexibleBeginner
35
Brandon Lewis (2016 MPA, currently interviewing at McK)brandonl@princeton.eduIn Person or SkypeFlexibleBeginner
36
Lian Zhulianz@princeton.eduIn Person or SkypeFlexibleBeginner
37
Nirmit Kumar, MDnirmitkumar@outlook.comIn Person or SkypeFlexibleBeginner
38
Steven Yoon
sy2272@columbia.edu (Columbia grad residing in Princeton)
In PersonFlexibleBeginner
39
Andreas Sakellarisandreas.sakellaris@gmail.comIn Person or SkypeFlexibleIntermediate
40
Natalie Berkmannberkman@princeton.eduIn person (until mid-June) and after SkypeFlexibleBeginner
41
Fei Yufei.yu.seu@gmail.comIn Person or SkypeFlexibleIntermediate
42
Laura Liuyuanliu2009@gmail.comIn person or SkypeFlexibleIntermediate
43
Diana Andradeandrade@princeton.eduIn person or SkypeAfternoonsBeginner
44
Justin Limjustinbr.lim@gmail.comIn person/skypeFlexibleBeginner
45
Tao Liutaoliu@princeton.eduIn person (prefer Sciences complex)/skypeNights
Beginner-Intermediate
46
Jaime Najarrojnajarro@princeton.eduIn person (flexible)FlexibleBeginner
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
工作表1