Lunch Library volunteers 2018-19
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAAB
1
BCS North Library Lunch Duty Signup Sheet 2018-2019
Library is scheduled to open 9/26
2
MONDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailAlternating PersonEmailCell Phone
3
12:40PM to 1:30PM
AlternatingJudy Mehta
judymehta@yahoo.com
4085077704Hui Yangyang.344@osu.edu6502132036
4
TUESDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating PersonEmailCell Phone
5
12:40PM to 1:30PM
AlternatingHollie Halpin
hollie.halpin@gmail.com
4084824333Tania Rodgers2@alohamaui.net6024481426
6
WEDNESDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating PersonEmailCell Phone
7
12:40PM to 1:30PM
AlternatingCara Barone
cara.barone3@gmail.com
6503879566Jacqueline Denkabejdenkabe@gmail.com4087689673
8
THURSDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating PersonEmailCell Phone
9
12:40PM to 1:30PM
AlternatingAlison Raoalisonrao@gmail.com5125677623Sarah Kunzsarah@kunz.ca
10
FRIDAYWeekly or AlternatingNameEmailCell PhoneAlternating PersonEmailCell Phone
11
12:40PM to 1:30PM
AlternatingChrishnika Paulchrishnika@gmail.com 6507720793Glenda Chang
Violincello@yahoo.com
4088598680
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
,
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu