ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
WMS PTSO 2020-2021 BOARD
2
PTSO EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
3
PresidentLori Muccipreswmsptso@gmail.com
4
President ElectStacy Berg
5
Vice PresidentStephanie Busenbarkvicepreswmsptso@gmail.com
6
SecretaryGoldee Paytonsecretarywmsptso@gmail.com
7
TreasurerCindy ThompsonTreaswms@gmail.com
8
Treasurer Elect
9
COMMUNICATIONS
10
CalendarLori Muccipreswmsptso@gmail.com
11
Email/NewsletterKristin Reynoldsnewswmsptso@gmail.com
12
WebsiteAny Mumpowerwebwmsptso@gmail.com
13
SCHOOL SUPPORT
14
Book FairOpen
15
Building & GroundsJen Conway
16
Copy CenterKelly Wilkes
copycenterwmsptso@gmail.com
17
Open House Welcome NightLori MucciPreswmsptso@gmail.com
18
Lost & Found/Clothes ClosetKristin Ryan
19
Staff AppreciationGoldee Paytonwmsstaffappreciation@gmail.com
20
Volunteer CoordinatorJuly Madden
Volunteerswmsptso@gmail.com
21
WAYS AND MEANS
22
BFF
23
Free MoneyAmy Mumpowerwebwmsptso@gmail.com
24
Community SponsorshipsBoardALL
25
Family Sponsorships/Membership
Nancy Adamomembershipwmsptso@gmail.com
26
School StoreN/A
27
Spirit WearTrista JorgesUniformswmsptso@gmail.com
28
Yard SaleBejal MehtaYardsalewmsptso@gmail.com
29
STAFF REPRESENTATIVES
30
6th Grade RepresentativeKerra Stephens
kerra.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
31
7th Grade RepresentativeApril Millenapril.millen@ucps.k12.nc.us
32
8th Grade RepresentativeFrances Estrofrances.estro@ucps.k12.nc.us
33
Related Arts RepresentativeNatalie Lundinnatalie.chase@ucps.k12.nc.us
34
Assistant PrincipalBrian Graybrian.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
35
PrincipalMarcus Leakemarcus.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100