SCHA Board Contact List OWNED BY GRETA
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
SCHA Board Contact List 4/9/17
3
Full NameCall meAffiliation/ SCHA HouseE-mailPhonejoined board in:Current Office / committee chairAdded to Google GroupEmailed board orientationNotes
4
1Reginald AlexisReggieSunwisereginaldalexis2@gmail.com(407) 371 24687/12/2016
5
2Alexandra DownsAlexaCorneraedowns@ucdavis.edu(661) 609 96608/9/2016Re-joined 6/21/16
6
3Taimour KhalidTaimourJ Streetthkhalid@ucdavis.edu(530) 220 24102/14/2017
7
4Alyssa ClarkAlyssaDSCclarklalyssa@gmail.com(925) 864 219210/1/2016
8
5Sarah GilkersonSarahPierce, SCHA Presidentsagilkerson@ucdavis.edu(406) 551 534010/1/2016President
9
6Kaitlin OkiKaitlinPierce - member at largekoki@ucdavis.edu(775) 560 737510/24/2016Vice President
10
7Rafael LevyRafiPierce - member at largerafimlevy@gmail.com(310) 804 489110/24/2016
11
8Victoria MorinToriPierce - member at largevrmorin@ucdavis.edu(805) 403 329310/24/2016
12
9Katherine PerkinsKatAg Effortkperkins262@gmail.com(918) 939 891210/24/2016
13
x10Daniela PalaciosDaniDomesdjpalacios@ucdavis.edu(707) 291 715610/23/2016
14
11Tyler JacksonTylerDomesvwjackson@ucdavis.edu(949) 241 150410/23/2016
15
G12Ulises AlemanUlisesDomesualeman@ucdavis.edu(562) 472-40061/10/2017
16
Katherine FyhrieKatieCommunityk.fyhrie@gmail.com(530) 848 55913/14/2017
17
405
18
SCHA Staff Contact List
19
Full NameCall mePositionE-mailPhoneHired
20
April KamenAprilSCHA Coordinatorschacoordinator@gmail.com(408) 482 254111/2013
21
Daralynn McCallDaralynnTri Co-ops Coordinatorschatricoopscoordinator@gmail.com(650) 847-87996/2017
22
Jennifer Lawson-MustardJenniferDomes Coordinatorschadomescoordinator@gmail.com(530) 304-41266/2017
23
OUTGOING STAFF & CONSULTANTS
24
Jennifer HooverJenSCHA Assistantschaassistant@gmail.com(530) 848 89796/2/2016
25
Benjamin PearlBenSCHA Consultantoperationcoop@gmail.com(530) 753 71352010
26
Kent ThompsonKentFomer Domes Coordinatordomescoordinator@gmail.com(913) 579 33084/1/2013 - 5/2016
27
INDEPENDENT CONTRACTORS
28
Yelena
29
Kaitlin Oki
30
Pater Varas
31
Mahluli GuilfordMahlulilandscaper(916) 600-0531
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu