ABCDEFG
1
GradeTeamSubject AreaNameEmail
2
AdministrationPrincipalBarbee, Katiekmbarbee@clevelandcountyschools.org
3
6AdministrationAssistant PrincipalAsis, Billywkasis@clevelandcountyschools.org
4
7AdministrationAssistant PrincipalEdwards, Robinredwards@clevelandcountyschools.org
5
8AdministrationAssistant PrincipalCook, Brittbccook@clevelandcountyschools.org
6
7
8
6DolphinsELAPruett, Jennajcwhisnant@clevelandcountyschools.org
9
6DolphinsMathWilson, Sharonswilson@clevelandcountyschools.org
10
6DolphinsScience/SSFraser, Joeljfraser@clevelandcountyschools.org
11
6SharksMathDegree, Chantellecmdegree@clevelandcountyschools.org
12
6SharksScience/SSShuford, Jerijbshuford@clevelandcountyschools.org
13
6StingraysELARandall, Stephaniesgrandall@clevelandcountyschools.org
14
6StingraysMathHamrick, Sallyswhamrick@clevelandcountyschools.org
15
6StingraysSocial StudiesRayfield, Heatherhwrayfield@clevelandcountyschools.org
16
6SwordfishELAVan Buren, David dpvanburen@clevelandcountyschools.org
17
6SwordfishMathOgren, Glendagogren@clevelandcountyschools.org
18
6SwordfishScience/SSJones, Kristikhjones@clevelandcountyschools.org
19
6Grade LevelECParker, Heatherhlparker@clevelandcountyschools.org
20
21
7CheetahsELAGates, Angieagates@clevelandcountyschools.org
22
7CheetahsMathDover, Jessicajmdover@clevelandcountyschools.org
23
7CheetahsScienceWesson, Macymlwesson@clevelandcountyschools.org
24
7CheetahsSocial StudiesVarriale, Shannonsvarriale@clevelandcountyschools.org
25
7LionsELAFletcher, Natalienjfletcher@clevelandcountyschools.org
26
7LionsMathRichards, Sheilaskrichards@clevelandcountyschools.org
27
7PanthersELALuckadoo, Mandymluckadoo@clevelandcountyschools.org
28
7PanthersMathStubblefield, Kileykgstubblefield@clevelandcountyschools.org
29
7PanthersSciencePatterson, Dannydwpatterson@clevelandcountyschools.org
30
7PanthersSocial StudiesBlake, Laceylmblake@clevelandcountyschools.org
31
7Grade LevelECEaker, Heatherheaker@clevelandcountyschools.org
32
33
8EaglesELAOrtiz, Juliejaortiz@clevelandcountyschools.org
34
8EaglesMathLandis, Kylekrlandis@clevelandcountyschools.org
35
8EaglesScienceKeever, Kerriakkeever@clevelandcountyschools.org
36
8EaglesSocial StudiesPletcher, Jasonrjpletcher@clevelandcountyschools.org
37
8FalconsELALincoln, Melissammlincoln@clevelandcountyschools.org
38
8FalconsMathLinnens, Heatherhdlinnens@clevelandcountyschools.org
39
8FalconsScienceWilson, Granttgwilson@clevelandcountyschools.org
40
8FalconsSocial StudiesLedbetter, Joejbledbetter@clevelandcountyschools.org
41
8HawksELAParker, Madelynmcparker@clevelandcountyschools.org
42
8HawksMathHamrick, Codyclhamrick@clevelandcountyschools.org
43
8HawksScienceLawson, Kimkdlawson@clevelandcountyschools.org
44
8HawksSocial StudiesJordan, Melindamjordan@clevelandcountyschools.org
45
8Grade LevelECBullard, Natianmbullard@clevelandcountyschools.org
46
47
48
ElectivesArtDugan, Salleesndugan@clevelandcountyschools.org
49
ElectivesC&IBolin, Melaniebmbolin@clevelandcountyschools.org
50
ElectivesC&IBridges, Pampdbridges@clevelandcountyschools.org
51
ElectivesC&IKeever, Bradbokeever@clevelandcountyschools.org
52
ElectivesC&IPhillips, Lakeijalmphillips@clevelandcountyschools.org
53
ElectivesCTETharrington, Lauralbtharrington@clevelandcountyschools.org
54
ElectivesCTEMcCraw, Brookebhmccraw@clevelandcountyschools.org
55
ElectivesCTEFowler, Alishaaafowler@clevelandcountyschools.org
56
ElectivesMusicHarper, Justinjjharper@clevelandcountyschools.org
57
ElectivesMusicDavis, Connercldavis@clevelandcountyschools.org
58
ElectivesMusicChitwood, Garrettgnchitwood@clevelandcountyschools.org
59
ElectivesPEAdair, Marandamsadair@clevelandcountyschools.org
60
ElectivesPEDegree, OJojdegree@clevelandcountyschools.org
61
ElectivesPEHamrick, Russellrahamrick@clevelandcountyschools.org
62
ElectivesPEIzokovic, Taylortbizokovic@clevelandcountyschools.org
63
ElectivesPEShuford, Ericesshuford@clevelandcountyschools.org
64
65
6SupportCounselorKing, Natalynndking@clevelandcountyschools.org
66
7SupportCounselorQuattlebaum, Chelseackquattlebaum@clevelandcountyschools.org
67
8SupportCounselorPeeler, Kellykpeeler@clevelandcountyschools.org
68
69
SupportLibrarian/ Media Sp.Melton, Jenniferjmelton@clevelandcountyschools.org
70
SupportNurseOwens, Jenniferjrowens@clevelandcountyschools.org
71
SupportSocial WorkerBrooks, Priscillapabrooks@clevelandcountyschools.org
72
SupportITFWashburn, Jayhewashburn@clevelandcountyschools.org
73
SupportChill Out/ ISSSpangler, Jessicajlspangler@clevelandcountyschools.org
74
SupportBook KeeperCenter, Stephaniescenter@clevelandcountyschools.org
75
SupportPayrollRenfroe, Cayceccrenfroe@clevelandcountyschools.org
76
SupportData ManagerByars, Oliviaorbyars@clevelandcountyschools.org