ABCD
1
MVHS Marching Band 2021-2022 volunteer
2
MVHS Instrumental Music Directors:
3
Ricky Alegria
4
5
Marching
6
Music Council President (students) -
7
POSITIONNAMEEMAILCELL
8
IMPA Officers
9
President*Lara Vastanolara.vastano@comcast.net408-799-0437
10
Vice President*Jacqueline Tragerjktrager@gmail.com650-793-3764
11
Treasurer*Richard Lojclo123@hotmail.com408-76804058
12
Financial SecretaryMia Whitfieldmia.whitfield@gmail.com650-279-1258
13
Secretary*Allison Devenneyadevenney@yahoo.com650-906-4117
14
Spirit Wear and MerchandisingAllison Devenneyadevenney@yahoo.com650-906-4117
15
Volunteer Coordinator Robyn Shalinskyrshalinsky@gmail.com650-560-4121
16
WebmasterGwynne Younggwynne@zingywords.com
17
Concert Hospitality Chair
18
Auditor*Michele Parkermtaylorparker@gmail.com408-613-4634
19
Winter Percussion Lead Parents:
20
Color Guard Lead ParentDorothy Garrisondlawgarrison@gmail.com408-821-6459
21
22
* denotes elected positions
23
24
Marching Band Committee Chairs
25
26
Marching Band contactsemailcell phone or website
27
Marching Band Lead contact:Robyn Shalinskyrshalinsky@gmail.com650-560-4121
28
Color Guard Leads: Dorothy Garrisondlawgarrison@gmail.com408-821-6459
29
Food chairs: Taylor House taylorbhouse@gmail.com650-814-3171
30
Dara Tynefielddtynefield@gmail.com650-279-0649
31
Trucks and Logistics: Gordon Eldergordon.elder@gmail.com650-279-3173
32
Uniforms: Kathy Thompson and Ru Fang Yehkathyt1@pacbell.net, rufangyeh@gmail.com
33
Uniforms (shadowing)Karen Chikarenandchanh@yahoo.com
34
Uniforms (shadowing)Hera Hong Leeherahong@gmail.com
35
Uniforms (shadowing)Rachel Michelsonmichelson.rachel@gmail.com
36
Water bottlesDianah Marr, EunHae Park and Dona Umminger
dianah@gmail.com, eunhae.park@yahoo.com, donaumminger@yahoo.com
Dianah 408-839-8279
37
Spirit Wear and Merchandising: Allison Devenneyadevenney@yahoo.com650-906-4117
38
39
Medical: Dr. Kirsti Elderkirsti.elder@gmail.com
40
Photos and video: Jennifer Feyjenniferdiannefey@gmail.com
41
Jonathan Logandigitalbeing@gmail.com650-814-8569
42
Dana Nachmandana.nachman@gmail.com
43
Special events and dates:
44
Taco Night:
45
Swing Dance:
46
Jazz Festival (in the Spring):
47
Spaghetti and Strings (in the Spring):
48
Spartan for a Day:
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100