IV Elementary Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
NamePositionEmail
2
Andreassen, BrantKindergartenbandreassen@ivcsd.org
3
Boerjan, ConnieFood Service
4
Christner, RynePErchristner@ivcsd.org
5
Christner, StacieLibraryschristner@ivcsd.org
6
Cronbaugh, AshleaPre-Schoolacronbaugh@ivcsd.org
7
Dickel, DannyCustodianddickel@ivcsd.org
8
Dougherty, MyleneFood Servicemdougherty@ivcsd.org
9
Gunzenhauser, Polly1st Grade
pgunzenhauser@ivcsd.org
10
Haack, ChantellePara Educatorchaack@ivcsd.org
11
Healey, ConnieFood Servicechealey@ivcsd.org
12
Henry, Deb3rd Gradedhenry@ivcsd.org
13
Hocamp, TriciaPara Educatorthocamp@ivcsd.org
14
Hoyt, SarahPara Educatorshoyt@ivcsd.org
15
Jacobson, Amy5th Gradeajacobson@ivcsd.org
16
Jergens, Greg4th Gradegjergens@ivcsd.org
17
Karsten, Ross5th Graderkarsten@ivcsd.org
18
Kinzenbaw, DeannePara Educatordkinzenbaw@ivcsd.org
19
Klosterboer, LaurenArtlklosterboer@ivcsd.org
20
Kooiker, Pat2nd Gradepkooiker@ivcsd.org
21
Linnell, AshtonTAGalinnell@ivcsd.org
22
Lishego, BrianCustodianblishego@ivcsd.org
23
Lishego, HeatherPara Educatorhlishego@ivcsd.org
24
McAtee, Curtis4th Gradecmcatee@ivcsd.org
25
McCaw, BrendaElem. Secretarybmccaw@ivcsd.org
26
McElvain, KaleyTitle 1 Readingkmcelvain@ivcsd.org
27
Megchelsen, JaleneESLjmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
28
Meier, PamKindergartenpmeier@ivcsd.org
29
Miles, PattyInstructional Coachpmiles@ivcsd.org
30
Miller, CindyPrincipalcmiller@ivcsd.org
31
Mohs, Gabbie6th Gradegmohs@ivcsd.org
32
Peska, CalliePre-Schoolcpeska@ivcsd.org
33
Reynolds, KeithBandkreynolds@ivcsd.org
34
Ritter, Sarah1st Gradesritter@ivcsd.org
35
Roberts, HeatherResourcehroberts@ivcsd.org
36
Schwarting, NealChoirnschwarting@ivcsd.org
37
Shade, Tony3rd Gradeashade@ivcsd.org
38
Svare, JillNursejsvare@ivcsd.org
39
Thiessen, TiffanyGuidancetthiessen@ivcsd.org
40
VanOtegham, DanaResourcedvanotegham@ivcsd.org
41
Weaks, Courtney6th Gradecweaks@ivcsd.org
42
Zozaya, Susan2nd Gradeszozaya@ivcsd.org
43
44
Updated April 2020
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...