ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
NamePositionEmail
2
Andreassen, BrantKindergartenbandreassen@ivcsd.org
3
Bral, TammyPara Educatortbral@ivcsd.org
4
Christner, RynePErchristner@ivcsd.org
5
Christner, StacieLibrary/Artschristner@ivcsd.org
6
Cronbaugh, AshleaKindergartenacronbaugh@ivcsd.org
7
Dibert, Morgan4th Grademdibert@ivcsd.org
8
Dickel, DannyCustodianddickel@ivcsd.org
9
Dougherty, MyleneFood Servicemdougherty@ivcsd.org
10
Fleming, AmySCI/Resourceafleming@ivcsd.org
11
Gunzenhauser, Polly1st Gradepgunzenhauser@ivcsd.org
12
Haack, ChantellePara Educatorchaack@ivcsd.org
13
Healey, ConnieFood Servicechealey@ivcsd.org
14
Henry, Deb3rd Gradedhenry@ivcsd.org
15
Hoyt, SarahPara Educatorshoyt@ivcsd.org
16
Hynek, Gabbie6th Gradeghynek@ivcsd.org
17
Jacobson, Amy5th Gradeajacobson@ivcsd.org
18
Karsten, Ross5th Graderkarsten@ivcsd.org
19
Kinzenbaw, DeannePara Educatordkinzenbaw@ivcsd.org
20
Koenig, KileyNursekkoenig@ivcsd.org
21
Koenig, NiahFood Servicenkoenig@ivcsd.org
22
Krakow, LucasPara Educatorlkrakow@ivcsd.org
23
Krakow, MarissaPara Educatormkrakow@ivcsd.org
24
Kriegel, JackieGuidance Counselorjkriegel@ivcsd.org
25
Lishego, HeatherPara Educatorhlishego@ivcsd.org
26
McAtee, Curtis4th Gradecmcatee@ivcsd.org
27
McCaw, BrendaElem. Secretarybmccaw@ivcsd.org
28
McDowell, LyndaPara Educatorlmcdowell@ivcsd.org
29
McElvain, KaleyTitle 1 Readingkmcelvain@ivcsd.org
30
Megchelsen, JaleneESLjmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
31
Miles, PattyInstructional Coachpmiles@ivcsd.org
32
Mohr, MadisonBandmmohr@ivcsd.org
33
Peska, CalliePre-Schoolcpeska@ivcsd.org
34
Pieper, ErinTAGepieper@ivcsd.org
35
Ries, Leandra2nd Gradelries@ivcsd.org
36
Ritter, Sarah1st Gradesritter@ivcsd.org
37
Roberts, HeatherSCI/Resourcehroberts@ivcsd.org
38
Roberts, TerryCustodiantroberts@ivcsd.org
39
Rohovit, Sam6th Gradesrohovit@ivcsd.org
40
Schwarting, NealVocal Musicnschwarting@ivcsd.org
41
Shade, Tony3rd Gradeashade@ivcsd.org
42
Van Otegham, DanaPre-Schooldvanotegham@ivcsd.org
43
Yunek, LieslPrincipallyunek@ivcsd.org
44
Zozaya, Susan2nd Gradeszozaya@ivcsd.org
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100