ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
NamePositionEmail
2
Andreassen, BrantKindergartenbandreassen@ivcsd.org
3
Andreassen, GracePre-Schoolgandreassen@ivcsd.org
4
Christner, RynePErchristner@ivcsd.org
5
Christner, StacieLibrary/Artschristner@ivcsd.org
6
Cronbaugh, AshleaKindergartenacronbaugh@ivcsd.org
7
Dibert, Morgan4th Grademdibert@ivcsd.org
8
Dickel, DannyCustodianddickel@ivcsd.org
9
Dougherty, MyleneFood Servicemdougherty@ivcsd.org
10
Gunzenhauser, Polly1st Grade
pgunzenhauser@ivcsd.org
11
Haack, ChantellePara Educatorchaack@ivcsd.org
12
Healey, ConnieFood Servicechealey@ivcsd.org
13
Henry, Deb3rd Gradedhenry@ivcsd.org
14
Hocamp, TriciaPara Educatorthocamp@ivcsd.org
15
Hoyt, SarahPara Educatorshoyt@ivcsd.org
16
Jacobson, Amy5th Gradeajacobson@ivcsd.org
17
Karsten, Ross5th Graderkarsten@ivcsd.org
18
Kinzenbaw, DeannePara Educatordkinzenbaw@ivcsd.org
19
Klosterboer, LaurenArtlklosterboer@ivcsd.org
20
Koenig, NiahFood Servicenkoenig@ivcsd.org
21
Konicek, JoshPara Educatorjkonicek@ivcsd.org
22
Linnell, AshtonTAGalinnell@ivcsd.org
23
Lishego, HeatherPara Educatorhlishego@ivcsd.org
24
McAtee, Curtis4th Gradecmcatee@ivcsd.org
25
McCaw, BrendaElem. Secretarybmccaw@ivcsd.org
26
McElvain, KaleyTitle 1 Readingkmcelvain@ivcsd.org
27
Megchelsen, JaleneESLjmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
28
Miles, PattyInstructional Coachpmiles@ivcsd.org
29
Mohs, Gabbie6th Gradegmohs@ivcsd.org
30
Peska, CalliePre-Schoolcpeska@ivcsd.org
31
Reynolds, KeithBandkreynolds@ivcsd.org
32
Ries, Leandra2nd Gradelries@ivcsd.org
33
Ritter, Sarah1st Gradesritter@ivcsd.org
34
Roberts, HeatherResourcehroberts@ivcsd.org
35
Roberts, TerryCustodiantroberts@ivcsd.org
36
Rohovit, Sam6th Gradesrohovit@ivcsd.org
37
Schwarting, NealVocal Musicnschwarting@ivcsd.org
38
Shade, Tony3rd Gradeashade@ivcsd.org
39
Sherman, JennaNursejsherman@ivcsd.org
40
Thiessen, TiffanyGuidancetthiessen@ivcsd.org
41
Van Otegham, DanaResourcedvanotegham@ivcsd.org
42
Yunek, LieslPrincipallyunek@ivcsd.org
43
Zozaya, Susan2nd Gradeszozaya@ivcsd.org
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100