IV Elementary Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
NamePositionEmail
2
Andreassen, BrantKindergartenbandreassen@ivcsd.org
3
Christner, RynePErchristner@ivcsd.org
4
Christner, StacieLibraryschristner@ivcsd.org
5
Cobb, RichCustodianrcobb@ivcsd.org
6
Cronbaugh, AshleaPre-Schoolacronbaugh@ivcsd.org
7
Ewig, LaurenArtlewig@ivcsd.org
8
Gunzenhauser, Polly1st Grade
pgunzenhauser@ivcsd.org
9
Haack, ChantellePara Educatorchaack@ivcsd.org
10
Healey, ConnieFood Servicechealey@ivcsd.org
11
Henry, Deb3rd Gradedhenry@ivcsd.org
12
Hocamp, TriciaPara Educatorthocamp@ivcsd.org
13
Howar, Connie6th Gradechowar@ivcsd.org
14
Hoyt, SarahPara Educatorshoyt@ivcsd.org
15
Jacobson, Amy5th Gradeajacobson@ivcsd.org
16
Jergens, Greg4th Gradegjergens@ivcsd.org
17
Karsten, Ross5th Graderkarsten@ivcsd.org
18
Kinzenbaw, DeannePara Educatordkinzenbaw@ivcsd.org
19
Kooiker, Pat2nd Gradepkooiker@ivcsd.org
20
Linnell, AshtonTAGalinnell@ivcsd.org
21
Band
22
McAtee, Curtis4th Gradecmcatee@ivcsd.org
23
McCaw, BrendaElem. Secretarybmccaw@ivcsd.orgq
24
McElvain, KaleyTitle 1 Readingkmcelvain@ivcsd.org
25
Megchelsen, JaleneESLjmegchelsen@ivcsd.org
26
Meier, PamKindergartenpmeier@ivcsd.org
27
Miles, PattyInstructional Coachpmiles@ivcsd.org
28
Miller, CindyPrincipalcmiller@ivcsd.org
29
Peska, CalliePre-Schoolcpeska@ivcsd.org
30
Ritter, Sarah1st Gradesritter@ivcsd.org
31
Roberts, JanetPara Educatorjroberts@ivcsd.org
32
Robert, HeatherResourcehroberts@ivcsd.org
33
Schwarting, NealChoirnschwarting@ivcsd.org
34
Shade, Tony3rd Gradeashade@ivcsd.org
35
Svare, JillNursejsvare@ivcsd.org
36
Thiessen, TiffanyGuidancetthiessen@ivcsd.org
37
VanOtegham, DanaResourcedvanotegham@ivcsd.org
38
Weaks, Courtney6th Gradecweaks@ivcsd.org
39
Zozaya, Susan2nd Gradeszozaya@ivcsd.org
40
41
Updated July 2018
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Elementary
 
 
Main menu