ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
NamePositionEmail
2
Andreassen, BrantKindergartenbandreassen@ivcsd.org
3
Becker, MandiPara Educatormbecker@ivcsd.org
4
Born, MadisonBandmborn@ivcsd.org
5
Bortz, Kasey1st Gradekbortz@ivcsd.org
6
Bral, TammyPara Educatortbral@ivcsd.org
7
Christner, RynePErchristner@ivcsd.org
8
Christner, StacieLibrary/Artschristner@ivcsd.org
9
Cronbaugh, AshleaKindergartenacronbaugh@ivcsd.org
10
Dibert, Morgan4th Grademdibert@ivcsd.org
11
Dickel, DannyCustodianddickel@ivcsd.org
12
Dougherty, MyleneFood Servicemdougherty@ivcsd.org
13
Fleming, AmySCI/Resourceafleming@ivcsd.org
14
Grant, MichelleMusicmgrant@ivcsd.org
15
Haack, ChantellePara Educatorchaack@ivcsd.org
16
Healey, ConnieFood Servicechealey@ivcsd.org
17
Henry, Deb3rd Gradedhenry@ivcsd.org
18
Hoyt, SarahPara Educatorshoyt@ivcsd.org
19
Hynek, Gabbie6th Gradeghynek@ivcsd.org
20
Jacobson, Amy5th Gradeajacobson@ivcsd.org
21
Karsten, Ross5th Graderkarsten@ivcsd.org
22
Kinzenbaw, DeannePara Educatordkinzenbaw@ivcsd.org
23
Koenig, KileyNursekkoenig@ivcsd.org
24
Koenig, NiahFood Servicenkoenig@ivcsd.org
25
Kriegel, JackieGuidance Counselorjkriegel@ivcsd.org
26
Lindsey, AbbiePara Educatoralindsey@ivcsd.org
27
Lishego, HeatherPara Educatorhlishego@ivcsd.org
28
McAtee, Curtis4th Gradecmcatee@ivcsd.org
29
McCaw, BrendaElem. Secretarybmccaw@ivcsd.org
30
McDowell, LyndaPara Educatorlmcdowell@ivcsd.org
31
McElvain, KaleyTitle 1 Readingkmcelvain@ivcsd.org
32
Miles, PattyInstructional Coachpmiles@ivcsd.org
33
Peska, CalliePre-Schoolcpeska@ivcsd.org
34
Pieper, ErinTAG, 6th Grade Englishepieper@ivcsd.org
35
Ries, Leandra2nd Gradelries@ivcsd.org
36
Ritter, Sarah1st Gradesritter@ivcsd.org
37
Roberts, HeatherSCI/Resourcehroberts@ivcsd.org
38
Roberts, TerryCustodiantroberts@ivcsd.org
39
Rohovit, Sam6th Gradesrohovit@ivcsd.org
40
Shade, Tony3rd Gradeashade@ivcsd.org
41
Van Otegham, DanaPre-Schooldvanotegham@ivcsd.org
42
Yunek, LieslPrincipallyunek@ivcsd.org
43
Zozaya, Susan2nd Gradeszozaya@ivcsd.org
44
45
Updated August 2023
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100