Thanksgiving Dinner Potluck 11.16.2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Citylife Thanksgiving Dinner - November 16, 2019
2
Citylife Thanksgiving Dinner - November 16, 2019
3
CGLeadersEmailHeadcountTurkey (12)Ham (8)# Sides (85)Side Dishes# Desserts (25)Desserts
4
TOTAL #'s120988323
5
AllstonDesiree Low, Joshua Kaysdesireelowqianning@gmail.com, joshkaysxc@gmail.com1314
Mashed potatoes (15-18 servings), green beans, sweet potato casserole
6
BrightonDaniel Lee, Euin Cheongd4n13ll33@gmail.com, euincheong@gmail.com16228
7
Brookline/Coolidge Corner Mike and Charlene Sajisaji@saji.org, charlene.kwan@gmail.com17 adults, 2 kids118dinner rolls (2), stuffing (3), green bean casserole, cranberry sauce, TBD1TBD
8
Central SquareJensen Ying, Ashley Tancentralsquarecg@gmail.com1016Mac and cheese, sweet potato cass, roasted butternut squash2
9
Chinese CongregationTony Heyang@citylifeboston.org 188
curry beef, spiced salt chicken wings, patato with tenderloin, pork fried cabbage , potato sausage rice, braised pork ribs, braised pork rib with potato,
2Date Cake, Cake, drinks
10
Milton, etc.Timothy Hursttimothy.j.hurst@gmail.com
11
Dorchester Sharon Cho, Isaac Bruning slee620@gmail.com , isaac@citylifeboston.org8 adults, 2 kids25mac&cheese, 2
12
Downtown CrossingAndy Ohamo348@yahoo.com714yams2pumpkin pie, sweet potato casserole
13
Natick/West RoxburyJohn Choijohnchoi510@gmail.com8 adults, 4 kids4sweet potato casserole, cranberry sauce, sweet potatoes, mac and cheese22 kinds of pie
14
Kendall SquareDebbie Barnesdebbie@dime.is10117TBD
15
Mem Dr/Mass AveLeiter Kang, Thaddeus Fulford-Jonesleiterkang@gmail.com, fulford@alum.mit.edu 411
16
Arlington/MelroseJimmy Sujimmysu@gmail.com 4 adults; 2 kids12TBD
17
AndoverPolings and JeongsAnnehpark@gmail.com6 adults, 6 kids13creamed corn, green bean casserole, mashed potatoes3
18
North ShoreTimoteo Py, Sage Paiktpy@gordonconwell.edu, sagepaik@gmail.com8 adults, 1 kid5yeast rolls, Mac n Cheese, salad, mashed potatoes2
19
RoxburySam Chang, Ryan Hekmanschang94@gmail.com, ryanhekman4@gmail.com 812bread/mashed potatoes1berry pie
20
Unaffiliated Isaac Bruningisaac@citylifeboston.org1pumpkin pie
21
UNIVERSITY CGs
22
BC94Mac N' Cheese, Chili2Brownies
23
BU1sweet potato casserole22 pumpkin pies
24
Wellesley
25
UM Fenway CGs2512TBD
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...