The Worst Christmas Ever 2012
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFG
1
The Worst Christmas Ever 2012
2
BACONDecember 13 - December 16th - The Best Weekend for Bacon on Twitch.TV!BACON
3
BACONAll times are in Eastern Standard Time (EST) - There is no group channel, we're all casting on our own!BACON
4
BACONTimesThursday, 12/13Friday, 12/14Saturday, 12/15Sunday, 12/16BACON
5
Timezone Conversions12 AM - 1 AM ESTBACONKuroxanosGiga837CrazyDay2606BACON
6
PST1 AM - 2 AM ESTBACONKuroxanosItsMikiCrazyDay2606BACON
7
is EST subtract 3HRS 2 AM - 3 AM ESTBACONKachedBurningViceBurningViceBACON
8
(7PM EST is 4PM PST)3 AM - 4 AM ESTBACONKachedRetsudratsAnotherCastleBACON
9
MST4 AM - 5 AM ESTBACONKachedRetsudratsAnotherCastleBACON
10
is EST subtract 2HRS 5 AM - 6 AM ESTBACONTheSlovoRepellerThe_Pudding_EarlBACON
11
(7PM EST is 5PM MST)6 AM - 7 AM ESTBACONTheSlovoRepellerThe_Pudding_EarlBACON
12
CST7 AM - 8 AM ESTBACONDapperKnightCorkinKid w/Corkers2ChibikumaBACON
13
is EST subtract 1HRS 8 AM - 9 AM ESTBACONDapperKnightCorkinKid w/Corkers2ChibikumaBACON
14
(7PM EST is 6PM CST)9 AM - 10 AM ESTBACONDapperKnightCorkinKid w/Corkers2Soggy_PronounBACON
15
GMT10 AM - 11 AM ESTHeyOT6HPKeezyCorkinKid w/Corkers2Soggy_PronounBACON
16
is EST adding 5HRS11 AM - 12 PM ESTHeyOT6GnarlysjustinaccountRoughGalaxyCampbellsBACON
17
(7PM EST is 12AM GMT)12 PM - 1 PM ESTKuroxanosGnarlysjustinaccountRoughGalaxyChipinatorsBACON
18
BACON1 PM - 2 PM ESTKuroxanosMadeen4FoxDemonessChipinatorsBACON
19
BACON2 PM - 3 PM ESTKuroxanosMadeen4ForlornSCChipinatorsBACON
20
BACON3 PM - 4 PM ESTEddieRuckusMackass17ForlornSCAwoozlBACON
21
BACON4 PM - 5 PM ESTEddieRuckusKDevanTheSlovoAwoozlBACON
22
BACON5 PM - 6 PM ESTEddieRuckusKDevanTheSlovoPhantom1004BACON
23
BACON6 PM - 7 PM ESTThorin181MagiusRerecrosFoxDemonessPhantom1004BACON
24
BACON7 PM - 8 PM ESTThorin181Tnd8863FoxDemonessPhantom1004BACON
25
BACON8 PM - 9 PM ESTThorin181MagicD250Madeen4ArkadeumBACON
26
BACON9 PM - 10 PM ESTShohqMagicD250Madeen4ArkadeumBACON
27
BACON10 PM - 11 PM ESTOnryoSanMagicD250Ccc7cccHeyOT6BACON
28
BACON11 PM - 12 AM ESTOnryosanGiga837CrazyDay2606HeyOT6BACON
29
BACONMORE INFO & RULES - http://www.toppercentage.net/blog/2012/11/twce2012/BACON
30
BACONSIGN UP - http://tinyurl.com/twce2012BACON
31
BACONSHARE THIS SCHEDULE: http://tinyurl.com/twce2012scheduleBACON
32
BACONBACONBACONBACONBACONBACONBACON
33
BACONBACONBACONBACONBACONBACONBACON
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1