DFGHIJKNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Preferred Name
Preferred Address
City
State
ZipPhone
Office Address
Office Zip
Office Phone
Office EmailPartyDistrictCounty
Senate Terms
House Terms
OccupationSeat
2
Cecil Brockman
1166 Roberts Ln
High PointNC27260
919-733-5825
16 West Jones Street Rm. 2223
27601-1096
919-733-5825
Cecil.Brockman@ncleg.gov
Democrat60Guilford04Legislator45
3
Becky Carney
PO Box 32873
CharlotteNC28232
919-733-5827
16 West Jones Street Rm. 1221
27601-1096
919-733-5827
Becky.Carney@ncleg.gov
Democrat102Mecklenburg010
Legislator, Former County Commissioner
12
4
Linda Cooper-Suggs
16 West Jones Street Rm. 1220
RaleighNC27601-1096
919-733-5898
16 West Jones Street Rm. 1220
27601-1096
919-733-5898
Linda.Cooper-Suggs@ncleg.gov
Democrat24Wilson01.5
Retired Educator
108
5
Pricey Harrison
PO Box 9339
GreensboroNC27429-9339
336-274-5574
16 West Jones Street Rm. 1218
27601-1096
919-733-5771
Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.gov
Democrat61Guilford09
Retired Communications Attorney
68
6
Zack HawkinsPO Box 829DurhamNC27702
919-715-2528
16 West Jones Street Rm. 1307
27601-1096
919-715-2528
Zack.Hawkins@ncleg.gov
Democrat31Durham0294
7
Robert T. Reives, II
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 506
RaleighNC27603-5925
919-733-0057
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 506
27603-5925
919-733-0057
Robert.Reives@ncleg.gov
Democrat54Chatham04.5Attorney56
8
William O. Richardson
3694 Glenbarry Pl
FayettevilleNC28314
910-488-5050
16 West Jones Street Rm. 1021
27601-1096
919-733-5601
William.Richardson@ncleg.gov
Democrat44Cumberland05.5
Attorney, Business Owner
33
9
Jimmy DixonPO Box 222WarsawNC28398
910-590-1740
16 West Jones Street Rm. 2226
27601-1096
919-715-3021
Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.gov
Republican4Duplin06Farmer18
10
Destin Hall
606 College Ave SW
LenoirNC28645
919-733-5931
16 West Jones Street Rm. 2301
27601-1096
919-733-5931
Destin.Hall@ncleg.gov
Republican87Caldwell03Attorney6
11
Jon Hardister
924 Golf House Rd West
WhitsettNC27377
919-733-5191
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 635
27603-5925
919-733-5191
Jon.Hardister@ncleg.gov
Republican59Guilford05Marketing27
12
Kelly E. HastingsPO Box 488CherryvilleNC28021
704-473-3468
16 West Jones Street Rm. 2208
27601-1096
919-715-2002
Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.gov
Republican110Gaston06Realtor17
13
Grey Mills
PO Box 4502
MooresvilleNC28117
704-664-0863
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 637
27603-5925
919-733-5741
Grey.Mills@ncleg.gov
Republican95Iredell03Attorney15
14
David RogersPO Box 469
Rutherfordton
NC28139
919-733-5749
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 418C
27603-5925
919-733-5749
David.Rogers@ncleg.gov
Republican112Rutherford03.5Attorney63
15
Jason Saine
16 West Jones Street Rm. 1326
RaleighNC27601-1096
919-733-5782
16 West Jones Street Rm. 1326
27601-1096
919-733-5782
Jason.Saine@ncleg.gov
Republican97Lincoln05.5
Public Relations & Social Media Manager
25
16
John Sauls
2609 Wellington Dr
SanfordNC27330
919-775-8033
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 408
27603-5925
919-715-3026
John.Sauls@ncleg.gov
Republican51Lee05Minister37
17
John Szoka
6922 Surrey Rd
FayettevilleNC28306
910-583-2960
16 West Jones Street Rm. 2207
27601-1096
919-733-9892
John.Szoka@ncleg.gov
Republican45Cumberland05
Mortgage Lending
30
18
John A. Torbett
210 Blueridge Dr
StanleyNC28164
704-263-9282
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 538
27603-5925
919-733-5868
John.Torbett@ncleg.gov
Republican108Gaston06Legislator13
19
Harry Warren
201 Kingsbridge Rd
SalisburyNC28144
704-603-8898
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 611
27603-5925
919-733-5784
Harry.Warren@ncleg.gov
Republican76Rowan06
Human Resource Specialist
16
20
Lee Zachary
PO Box 1780
YadkinvilleNC27055
919-715-8361
300 N. Salisbury Street Rm. 420
27603-5925
919-715-8361
Lee.Zachary@ncleg.gov
Republican73Yadkin04Attorney40
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100