Maker Faire Schedule 2013
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Macroscope @ Maker Faire Schedule2013Exhibit ID: #2681 - The MacroscopeLocation: 3D Village (Fiesta Hall)Check In Station 3
3
Week T-329-Apr30-Apr1-May2-May3-May
4
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
5
TasksItemize and locate all equipmentAssemble iViz SystemAssemble iViz System
6
TasksComplete videosComplete videosComplete videosComplete videosComplete videos
7
8
Week T-26-May7-May8-May9-May10-May
9
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
10
195 PhysicsIntroduction: 2-3 PMIntroduction: 2-3 PM
11
Demo Training: 3-5 PMDemo TrainingDemo Training: 3-5 PMDemo Training: 3-5 PMDemo Training: 2-5 PMDemo Training: 2-5 PM
12
TasksComplete videosComplete videosComplete videosComplete videosLoad videos onto iViz station
13
14
Week T-113-May14-May15-May16-May17-May18-May19-May
15
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
16
9:00-10:00Load Truck: JimPrepare, Final Tests: Jim, Jordan, DawnPrepare: Jim, Jordan, Dawn
17
10:00-11:00Teardown one iViz station: Jim, JordanLoad Truck: JimLead: JordanLead: Jordan
18
11:00-12:00Teardown one iViz station: Jim, JordanTravel to Maker FaireTeam Van: Jordan, Evan, Roxy, MeredithTeam Van: Jordan, Marshall, Aaron, Roxy, Meredith
19
12:00-1:00TravelLead: DawnLead: Joe
20
1:00-2:00Demo TrainingTravelTeam Dawn: Dawn, Kiril, Adam, Noah, Wheeler, Robin, Claudia!Team Dumit: Joe, Monica, Evan, Dory
21
2:00-3:00Demo TrainingDemo TrainingDemo TrainingDemo TrainingSetup: Jim, Spencer, Dawn, JordanLead: JoeLead: Dawn
22
3:00-4:00Demo TrainingDemo TrainingDemo TrainingPack: Jim, JordanSetup: Jim, Spencer, Dawn, JordanTeam Dumit: Joe, Marshall, Monica, Aaron, DoryTeam Dawn: Dawn, Kiril, Eraldo, Adam
23
4:00-5:00Demo TrainingDemo TrainingDemo TrainingSoCC Meeting: Review PlansSetup: Jim, Spencer, Dawn, JordanLead: VRoom DemoLead: Jim
24
5:00-6:00Demo TrainingPack: Jim, JordanSetup: Jim, Spencer, Dawn, JordanTeam: Jordan, Joe (1 hour), Dawn, Jim ...?Team Chaos: Jim, Spencer, Nick, Philip
25
6:00-7:00Pack: Jim, JordanMaker Faire Happy HourLead: JimTeardown: Jim, Dawn, Jordan
26
7:00-8:00Maker Faire DinnerTeam Chaos: Jim, Spencer, Nick, PhilipTeardown: Jim, Dawn, Jordan
27
8:00-9:00Return Travel
28
29
Buddy Teams
30
Team ChaosTicket?Team DumitTicket?Contact
31
Lead: Jim Crutchfieldchaos@ucdavis.eduMaker Pass/HappyLead: Joe Dumitjoe.dumit@gmail.comMaker PassJim505-660-3209
32
Spencer Mathewsspencer.mathews@gmail.comMaker Pass/HappyMarshall Millettmarshall.millett@gmail.comMaker PassJordan530-400-0838
33
Nick Toothmannjtoothman@ucdavis.eduMaker PassMonica Millerolallaberry@gmail.comMaker PassDawn925-699-1657
34
Philip Bennphilipx@atmospherex.comMaker PassAaron Hartaaronhart88@gmail.comMaker PassMeredith415-420-0602
35
Bryan "Dory" Ramirez-Coronabaramirezcorona@ucdavis.eduMaker PassJoe530-848-0291
36
37
Team VanTeam Dawn
38
Lead: Jordan Van Aalsburgjvan@cse.ucdavis.eduMaker Pass/HappyLead: Dawn Sumnerdysumner@gmail.comMaker Pass/Happy
39
Evan Buswellecbuswell@ucdavis.eduMaker PassKiril Stoimenovkkstoimenov@ucdavis.eduMaker Pass
40
Roxy Faurerafaure@ucdavis.eduMaker PassEraldo Melaraemelara123@yahoo.comDay pass
41
Meredith McDonaldtromblemcdonald@gmail.comMaker Pass/HappyAdam Forteamforte@ucdavis.eduMaker Pass
42
Robin Hillrhill@ucdavis.eduDay pass
43
Wheeler Bills (via Robin)rhill@ucdavis.eduDay pass
44
Noah Burwell (via Robin)cdommaschk@gmail.comDay pass
45
Who demos what
46
PeopleDemo 1Demo 2Demo 3Demo 4Possible Demos
47
AdamEarth/Quake ViewerLiDAR ViewerCrusta, Crusta/MarsCrusta (Mars)
48
BryanEarth/Quake ViewerCuriosity Rover
49
Dawn (everything)Earth/Quake ViewerMycelia/DreamCrusta/MarsCuriosityDream Vortex
50
EraldoEarth/Quake ViewerLiDAR ViewerCrusta, Crusta/MarsEarth/Quake Viewer
51
JimEarth/Quake ViewerFlowMyceliaNanotechFlow
52
JoeEarth/Quake ViewerMycelia/DreamLiDARMinecraftLiDAR Viewer
53
JordanEarth/Quake ViewerNanotechMinecraftVRoomMinecarft
54
KirilEarth/Quake ViewerMycelia (Networks)
55
Marshal FriendEarth/Quake ViewerNanotech Construction Toolkit
56
MarshallEarth/Quake ViewerVRoom
57
MeredithEarth/Quake ViewerMycelia/DreamMycelia/DreamMinecraft
58
MonicaEarth/Quake Viewer
59
NickEarth/Quake Viewer
60
NoahEarth/Quake ViewerNanotechMinecraft?
61
PhilipEarth/Quake Viewer
62
Robinnone; only watching glasses
63
SpencerEarth/Quake Viewer
64
WheelerEarth/Quake ViewerNanotechMinecraft?
65
Loading...
Main menu