St John's Bookings 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAF
1
St. John's Presbyterian - Bookings Planner
2
3
Day/DateStarting
CM
EndingChurchLoungeHallTraining RoomBasementMin.OfficeBaptistryOp ShopNotes
324
JUNE
349
Week 24
359
Friday, June 14, 20196:00 am7:00 amMens 4x4
360
9:00 am12:00 pmMainly MusicMainly Music
361
3:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
362
6:30 pm9:30 pmCFFD WestCFFD West
363
Saturday, June 15, 20198:00 am11:00 pmScrapbookers5pm-9pm FB
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
364
Sunday, June 16, 20196:00 am1:00 pmSJ WorshipSJ WorshipSJ WorshipChildrens Church
365
1:00 pm5:00 pmE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K Youth
366
5:00 pm11:00 pmFB WorshipFB Worship6-7:30 Sun Bible Study
367
Week 25
368
Monday, June 17, 20199:00 amColin On Leave12:00 pm
369
3:30 pm6:30 pm
Rainbow (Mandarin)
Rainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
370
6:00 pm10:00 pmFGBFMIFGBFMI
Rainbow (Mandarin)
371
Tuesday, June 18, 201910:00 am11:30 am
372
3:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
373
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Worship Practice
Worship Practice
374
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30-9:30pm E-C K Worship
SJ 5-8 Com Meal
3:30 - 6:30 Rainbow (Mandarin)
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
375
Thursday, June 20, 20193:30 pm6:30 pm
7-9 B.O.Managers
Rainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
376
7:00 pm10:00 pmA.A.
377
Wednesday, June 19, 20199:00 am4:00 pm5pm-9pm FB
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
378
Friday, June 21, 20196:00 am7:00 amMens 4x4
7:30pm Women's Gp
379
9:00 am12:00 pmMainly MusicMainly Music
380
3:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
381
Saturday, June 22, 20198:00 am2:00 pm
382
Sunday, June 23, 20196:00 am1:00 pmSJ WorshipSJ WorshipSJ WorshipChildrens Church
383
1:00 pm5:00 pmE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K Youth
384
5:00 pm11:00 pmFB WorshipFB Worship6-7:30 Sun Bible Study
385
Week 26
386
Monday, June 24, 20199:00 amColin On Leave12:00 pm
387
3:30 pm6:30 pm
Rainbow (Mandarin)
Rainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
388
Tuesday, June 25, 201910:00 am11:30 am
389
3:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
390
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Worship Practice
Worship Practice
391
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:30-9:30pm E-C K Worship
SJ 5-8 Com Meal
3:30 - 6:30 Rainbow (Mandarin)
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
392
Thursday, June 27, 20193:30 pm6:30 pm
6-9 Migrant Engineers
Rainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
393
7:00 pm10:00 pmA.A.
394
Friday, July 26, 20196:00 am7:00 amMens 4x4
395
9:00 am12:00 pmMainly MusicMainly Music
396
3:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
397
Saturday, June 29, 20199:00 am4:00 pm
6pm-9pm E-C K Worship Practice
5pm-9pm FB
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
398
Sunday, June 30, 20196:00 am1:00 pmSJ WorshipSJ WorshipSJ WorshipChildrens Church
399
1:00 pm5:00 pmE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K Youth
400
5:00 pm11:00 pmFB WorshipFB Worship6-7:30 Sun Bible Study
401
JULY
402
Week 27
403
Monday, July 1, 20199:00 amColin On Leave12:00 pm
404
3:30 pm6:30 pm
Rainbow (Mandarin)
Rainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
405
Tuesday, July 2, 201910:00 am11:30 am
406
3:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
407
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Worship Practice
Worship Practice
408
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
6:30-9:30pm E-C K Worship
SJ 5-8 Com Meal
3:30 - 6:30 Rainbow (Mandarin)
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
409
Thursday, July 4, 20193:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
410
7:00 pm11:00 pmSessionSession
411
7:00 pm10:00 pmA.A.
412
Friday, July 5, 20196:00 am7:00 amMens 4x4
413
9:00 am12:00 pmMainly MusicMainly Music
414
3:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
415
11:59 pm
TERM TWO ENDS
416
Saturday, July 6, 20199:00 am4:00 pm
CFFD West 1-4pm
CFFD West 1-4pm
5pm-9pm FB
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
417
Sunday, July 7, 20196:00 am1:00 pmSJ WorshipSJ WorshipSJ WorshipChildrens Church
418
1:00 pm5:00 pmE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K Youth
419
5:00 pm11:00 pmFB WorshipFB Worship6-7:30 Sun Bible Study
420
Week 28
421
Monday, March 18, 20199:00 amColin On Leave12:00 pm
422
Tuesday, July 9, 201910:00 am11:30 am
423
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Worship Practice
Worship Practice
424
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:30-9:30pm E-C K Worship
SJ 5-8 Com Meal
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
425
Thursday, July 11, 20197:00 pm10:00 pmA.A.
426
Friday, July 12, 20196:00 am7:00 amMens 4x4
427
Saturday, July 13, 20199:00 am4:00 pm
1pm - 4pm Auckland Presbyterian Harriers
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
428
5pm-9pm FB
429
Sunday, July 14, 20196:00 am1:00 pmSJ WorshipSJ WorshipSJ WorshipChildrens Church
430
1:00 pm5:00 pmE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K Youth
431
5:00 pm11:00 pmFB WorshipFB Worship
432
Week 29
433
Monday, July 15, 20199:00 amColin On Leave12:00 pm
434
6:00 pm10:00 pmFGBFMIFGBFMI
435
Tuesday, July 16, 201910:00 am11:30 am
436
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Worship Practice
Worship Practice
437
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:30-9:30pm E-C K Worship
5-8pm Comm Meal
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
438
Thursday, July 18, 20197:00 pm10:00 pm
7-9 B.O.Managers
A.A.
439
Friday, July 19, 20196:00 am7:00 amMens 4x4
7:30pm Women's Gp
440
Saturday, July 20, 20198:00 am11:00 pmScrapbookers5pm-9pm FB
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
441
Sunday, July 21, 20196:00 am1:00 pmSJ WorshipSJ WorshipSJ WorshipChildrens Church
442
1:00 pm5:00 pmE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K WorshipE-C K Youth
443
5:00 pm11:00 pmFB WorshipFB Worship
444
Week 30
445
Monday, July 22, 201912:01 am
TERM THREE BEGINS
446
3:30 pm6:30 pmFriendship Group
447
3:30 pm6:30 pm
Rainbow (Mandarin)
Rainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
448
Tuesday, July 23, 201910:00 am11:30 am
449
3:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
450
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Worship Practice
Worship Practice
451
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:30-9:30pm E-C K Worship
5-8pm Comm Meal
3:30 - 6:30 Rainbow (Mandarin)
09:30 am - 01:30 pm
452
Thursday, July 25, 20193:30 pm6:30 pmRainbow (Mandarin)Rainbow (Mandarin)
453
7:00 pm10:00 pmA.A.
Loading...