Roommates and Ridesharing - 2020 ToP Annual Gathering
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
Please bookmark this webpage to return later.
2
I am looking to share a room at the Gathering:
3
Please note: This is a self-service form which is provided for your convenience and will not be monitored by the Gathering Planning Team.
(If you with to coordinate travel details with other attendees, you can do so on the Arrivals and Departures tabs.)
4
Note that rooms are suites which can sleep up to 6 in 2 double beds + 1 sofabed.
Please indicate the max number of people your room could accommodate. (e.g. I would share with 2 other people, for a total of 3 in the room.)
5
First and Last Name
EmailPhoneCity, StateArrival DateDeparture DateSEEKING a room or OFFERING?Max # of People in RoomCommentsMark "X" here if you have found a match and are no longer seeking a roommate
6
Kim Howekimjhowe@gmail.com312-720-9546Omaha, NEWed, Jan 8, 2020Thu, Jan 16, 2020either3-6There are already 2 of us in the room (Kim and Shelby). We could accommodate 1-3 more, depending on how snuggly everyone wants to get.X
7
Noj Zachariahnoj@nojzachariah.com551-579-4427Boston, MAFri, Jan 10, 2020Wed, Jan 15, 2020offering3Two Double Beds + 1 Sofa bed; Alan Gammel and Noj sharing room; have found a third.X
8
Alan Gammel agammel@ix.netcom.com253-376-3983Tacoma, WAFri, Jan 10thWed Jan 15thseekingSharing room with NojX
9
Robin Rifkinrobinrifkin@comcast.net215-880-5496Elkins Park, PaThursday, Jan 9thMonday, Jan 14thofferingRobin and Hannah- are sharing a roomx
10
Hannah AdamsHannah.K.Adams@gmail.com919-428-0284Chapel Hill, NCThursday, Jan 9thMonday, Jan 14thseekingRobin and Hannah- are sharing a roomx
11
Derry Deringerderry@deringerconsulting.com202.494.9170Alexandria, VASaturday, Jan 10thMonday, Jan 13thOffering3I reserved a suite for two night and would be happy to share it with 1 or 2 others.
12
Becky Groffbeckygroff@gmail.com5152773132IowaThursday, Jan 9thMonday, Jan 13thoffering2Becky & jane to share room 9-12
13
Jane Stallmanjane@strategicfacilitation.com5105457519EcuadorTue, Jan 8, 2019Wed Jan 15thOffering2Staill Available, Jan. 8 , Jan. 13- 14
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...