SELS Members List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGH
1
LibraryAddressCityZip CodePhoneDirectorDirector EmailWebsite
2
Carleton College, Lawrence McKinley Gould LibraryOne North College StreetNorthfield55057-4097(507) 222-4260Brad Schaffnerbschaffner@carleton.eduhttp://apps.carleton.edu/campus/library/
3
Crossroads College, G.H. Cachiaras Memorial Library920 Mayowood Road SWRochester55902(507) 535-3331Judy Heller, Erika Rigginjheller@crossroadscollege.eduwww.crossroadscollege.edu
4
Minnesota School of Business - Rochester Campus2521 Pennington Drive NWRochester55901(507) 535-8024Martha Lawler, Trent Bragermlawler@msbcollege.eduhttp://www.globeeducationnetwork.com/library/about-the-library/locations-and-hours/rochester/
5
Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical - Red Wing CampusLearning Resource Center, 308 Pioneer RoadRed Wing55066(651) 385-6300Steve Zmyewskiszmyewski@southeastmn.edu http://www.southeastmn.edu/lrc.aspx
6
Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical - Winona CampusLearning Resource Center, P.O. Box 409, 1250 Homer RoadWinona55987(507) 453-2700Steve Zmyewskiszmyewski@southeastmn.edu http://www.southeastmn.edu/lrc.aspx
7
Riverland Community CollegeLibrary, 1900 8th Avenue NWAustin55912(507) 433-0533Jeannie KearneyJeannie.Kearney@riverland.edu http://www.riverland.edu/library/index.cfm
8
South Central College - Faribault CampusLibrary, 1225 Third Street SWFaribault55021(507) 332-5883Ala Garlinska ala.garlinska@southcentral.edu http://www.southcentral.edu/Library/scc-library-home.html
9
St. Mary's University of Minnesota, Fitzgerald Library700 Terrace Heights, #26Winona55987-1399(507) 457-1561Laura Oanesloanes@smumn.eduhttp://www2.smumn.edu/deptpages/winlibrary/
10
St. Olaf College, Halvorson Music LibraryChristiansen Hall of Music, 1510 St. Olaf AvenueNorthfield55057(507) 786-3209Roberta Lembkelembke@stolaf.eduhttp://www.stolaf.edu/library/music/index.cfm
11
St. Olaf College, Hustad Science LibraryRegents Hall, 1510 St. Olaf AvenueNorthfield55057(507) 786-3389Roberta Lembkelembke@stolaf.eduhttp://www.stolaf.edu/library/science/index.cfm
12
St. Olaf College, Rolvaag Memorial Library1510 St. Olaf AvenueNorthfield55057(507) 786-3224Roberta Lembkelembke@stolaf.eduhttp://www.stolaf.edu/library/index.cfm
13
University Center Rochester, Goddard Library & Technology Center (RCTC)851 30th Avenue SERochester55904-4999(507) 285-7233Diane Pollockdiane.pollock@roch.edu www.roch.edu/library/
14
University of Minnesota RochesterLibrary and Information Commons, 300 University Square, 111 South BroadwayRochester55904(507) 258-8035Mary Beth Sancomb-Moransancomb@umn.edu http://r.umn.edu/campus-resources/library/
15
Winona State University, Darrell W. Krueger LibraryP.O. Box 5838, 175 West Mark StreetWinona55987(507) 457-5140Thomas Bremertbremer@winona.edu http://www.winona.edu/library/
16
17
Information need updating? Email us
Loading...
 
 
 
Academic
Public
School
Special