Shorenorth Spring Carnival 2019 Job Sign-ups
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Job2019 Person2019 Person email
2
Donations Team
3
Donations Team LeadStina Millerstina.t.miller@gmail.com
4
Donations Procurement teamLisa Akerlundlisa.ilovebighair@gmail.com
5
Donations Procurement teamAnastasia Hollenbachahollenbach8@hotmail.com
6
Donations Procurement teamSarah LarsenSarahlarsen07@gmail.com
7
Donations Procurement teamJerri McKellarjcmckella@gmail.com
8
Registration, payments, money team
9
Registration team co-leadShama Moktansmoktan09@gmail.com
10
Registration team co-leadGreg Lymanrachel.e.lyman@gmail.com
11
Data Entry TeamSteve Langfordstevelangford@gmail.com
12
Data Entry TeamMelissa Comnickmmkagele@yahoo.com
13
Data Entry TeamMichelle Keethamichelle.keetha@gmail.com
14
Data Entry TeamShelly Huhsmeshly@gmail.com
15
GreeterMissy Cornwell
16
GreeterJan Burnham
17
Ticket and money leadCourtney Moscariellocourt.gray@gmail.com
18
Auction Item Delivery Team
19
Auction item delivery team leadMichael Lenzimlenzi75@gmail.com
20
Auction Item Delivery TeamShawna Juliaskolliwoll@yahoo.com
21
Auction Item Delivery Team
Jaimee Sulzmann-Hromada
jaimee.sulzmann@gmail.com
22
Auction Item Delivery TeamMichelle Shillingmel.renee80@gmail.com
23
Carnival Team
24
Carnival Team LeadLorraine & Brian Harpolerainyharpole@comcast.net
25
Decorations CoordinatorJenny Bautistadeeedeee27@aol.com
26
Booth staff CoordinatorCharissa Buxtoncmbuxton5@gmail.com
27
Toy Trade Up CoordinatorToni Nollffilcinot@yahoo.com
28
Prize CoordinatorKate MacBriarkate.macbriar@gmail.com
29
Booth manager (before carnival)Derick Johnsoncharitygotto@gmail.com
30
Booth manager (before carnival) and attendant
Sharief Youssefsharief.youssef@gmail.com
31
Booth Manager (before carniva) and attendant - ART
Cheryl FilbinCherylf927@gmail.com
32
Booth attendants - BALLOON ANIMALSDevi Elliot - AND SISTERdevinomi@gmail.com
33
Booth attendants - FACE PAINTINGSara Akerlundsarabjorn@hotmail.com
34
Booth attendants - FACE PAINTINGJaki McQuistonjakimcquiston@gmail.com
35
Booth attendantsSarah Conrad12578@yahoo.com
36
Booth attendants
Angela Wachlin/Patrick Clemo
angelaaileeny@gmail.com
37
Booth attendantsMartha MortizMoritzms@gmail.com
38
Booth attendantsEmily Wardharper.emilylynn@gmail.com
39
Booth attendantsJohn Moscariellomosco305@gmail.com
40
Booth attendantsShoreline CoopRacoongoddess@yahoo.com
41
Booth attendantsBaby N Me Class
42
Booth attendantsHeidi DenHerder2heidisue@gmail.com
43
Booth attendantsMisti Flanaganmisti.flanagan@gmail.com
44
Booth attendantsKatsiaryna Gorenkokatya.gorenko82@gmail.com
45
Booth attendantsMeidy Cartermeidycarter@gmail.com
46
Booth attendantsSolange Usalasolange.usala@gmail.com
47
Booth attendantsKarla Marcus
48
Booth attendants
49
Food Team
50
Food Team People LeadKaraAnne Grodinkgrodin@outlook.com
51
Food ConcessionsMonica HunterMonica.Hunter@mac.com
52
Food ConcessionsKristy Swansonhenningk28@hotmail.com
53
Food ConcessionsAmy Huynhamy.hsu15@gmail.com
54
Food ConcessionsIncoming Mover/Groover
55
Baked Goods Table CoordinatorErin Middletonerin12901@gmail.com
56
Baked Goods table CoordinatorCarly Leecarlyjanelee@gmail.com
57
Auction Team
58
Auction team LeadAndi Toschanditosch@outlook.com
59
Auction SchedulerAndi Toschanditosch@outlook.com
60
Data Entry ClerkJenya Barrickjenyabarrick@gmail.com
61
Donations receivingLisa Halversonlisalhalverson@gmail.com
62
Silent Auction Coordinator LeadJen BelcourtJenandJoshB@outlook.com
63
Silent Auction CoordinatorDezirae Cunninghamdeziraemorgan@gmail.com
64
Silent Auction CoordinatorJen Osbornjen.l.osborn@gmail.com
65
Silent Auction CoordinatorEllen Cleary-Peningerellenpenninger@gmail.com
66
Silent Auction CoordinatorGloriann HarriganHarrigan333@gmail.com
67
Printing CoordinatorJena & Stanley Boonejm.boone@hotmail.com
68
Thank you letter senderTanvi Shahtushah@gmail.com
69
Online Auction CoordinatorAndi Toschanditosch@outlook.com
70
Master of CeremoniesCraig Schellsarahschell@gmail.com
71
Publicity Team
72
Marketing LeadJen BelcourtJenandJoshB@outlook.com
73
Publicity CoordinatorSerena Freemanserenafreeman@gmail.com
74
Lawn SignViridiana Ghanim-CanalesVMCanales@hotmail.com
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu