	Name	Term	Representation
Elected	Tracy Hanshew	23-25	CAHSS
Elected	Susan Murrell	24-26	CAHSS
Elected	Michael Fields, Chair	23-25	СОВ
Elected	Chad Mueller	24-26	СОВ
Elected	Karie Smucker	23-25	COE
Elected	Ronda Fritz	24-26	COE
Elected	Tim Harrison	23-25	CSTMHS
Elected	Amy Yielding	24-26	CSTMHS
Elected	Sarah Ralston	23-25	Librarian
Elected	Priscilla Valero	24-26	Administrative Professional Advising Rep
Appointed	Kachira Phillips	24-25	Student
Appointed		24-25	Student
Ex-officio (without vote)	Peter Geissinger		Provost or designee
Ex-officio (without vote)	Emily Sharratt		Registrar
7.01.24			

Organization and Membership. The Educational Policy and Curriculum Committee (EPCC) shall consist of fourteen members, including eight teaching faculty with representation from each college as follows: two three teaching faculty from the College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences, two faculty from the College of Science, Technology, Mathematics, and Health Sciences, two faculty from the College of Business, and two faculty from the College of Education (at least four of the teaching faculty members must be tenured); one library faculty, two students, the Registrar, and an administrative professional member who has an understanding of the unique needs of online students as they pertain to curriculum and other EPCC issues. In addition, the Provost or his/her designee shall serve ex officio without vote. The Provost's Office shall provide staff support for the Committee. Teaching faculty members shall be elected by their respective Colleges to two-year terms.

QUORUM EPCC defines a quorum to be majority of voting members (i.e. (6) six voting members). Once the committee loses quorum, no business will be conducted.