Rocket Cross Country Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
2016 Roberts Cross Country Schedule
2
DateMeetLocationTimeLevelBus
3
Friday, August 12, 2016First Day of PracticeRobertsTBD
4
Friday, August 26, 2016Livingston Livingston Golf Course10:00V7:00
5
Friday, September 2, 2016Billings InviteAmend ParkNoonV10:00
6
Saturday, September 3, 2016Red Lodge Fun RunLions Park9:00JH/V7:45
7
Tuesday, September 6, 2016Huntley InviteExperimental Station 10:00JH/V8:00
8
Saturday, September 10, 2016Red Lodge InviteRed Lodge School 10:00JH/V7:45
9
Thursday, September 15, 2016Billings Middle School InvitePioneer Park4:45JH3:00
10
Saturday, September 17, 2016Colstrip InvitationalColstrip10:00JH/V6:30
11
Saturday, September 24, 2016Big TimberBig Timber Golf Course10:00JH/V7:30
12
Saturday, October 1, 2016Joliet InviteJoliet School10:00JH/V8:45
13
Tuesday, October 4, 2016Yellowstone Elementary XCPioneer Park4:15
Elementary
2:15
14
Thursday, October 6, 2016Shepherd InviteEagle Rock Golf Course10:00JH/V7:30
15
Saturday, October 15, 2016Roundup InvitePine Ridge Golf Course10:00V7:00
16
Saturday, October 22, 2016State Class C MeetKallispell-Rebecca Farm10:00V7:00am Friday
17
Updated 9/29/2016
18
Loading...
 
 
 
2016
2015
2014