Rocket Cross Country Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
2019 Roberts Cross Country
2
DateMeetLocationTimeLevelBus
3
Friday, August 16, 2019
Junior High &High School Practice begins
Roberts School8:00 AMHS/JH
4
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Parent MeetingRoberts School 6:00 PMHS/JH
5
Friday, August 30, 2019Billings InvitationalAmend Park12:00 PMHS
6
Saturday, August 31, 2019Red Lodge Fun Run for CharitiesLions Park9:00 AMJH/HS
7
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Huntley Invitational
Huntley Project Experiment Station
10:00 AMJH/HS
8
Saturday, September 14, 2019Red Lodge InvitationalRed Lodge High School10:00 AMJH/HS
9
Thursday, September 19, 2019Castle Rock Billings4:45 PMJH
10
Friday, September 20, 2019ColstripColstrip9:00 AMHS/JH
11
Tuesday, September 24, 2019Laurel TriangularLaurel2:00 PMHSCanceled
12
Saturday, September 28, 2019St. LabreSt. Labre10:00 AMJH/HS6:00 AM
13
Thursday, October 3,2019ShepherdEagle Rock10:00 AMJH/HS8:00 AM
14
Saturday, October 12, 2019Roundup InvitationalRoundup Golf Course10:00 AMJH/HS6:30 AM
15
Wednesday, October 16, 2019JolietJoliet1:00 PMHS11:45 AM
16
Saturday, October 26, 2019
All Class State Cross Country Meet
Great FallsTBAHSTBA
17
18
19
20
21
Loading...