LICT2-CCNA2
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Day and DateTimeDurationLICT 2 (SUN, TUES, THURS) 2ND SEMESTERInstructorsTechnical OfficerAttendant
2
StartFinishContent
3
Sunday, January 15, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 1(Theory + Lab)MSHREZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINMASUD
4
Tuesday, January 17, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 2 (Theory+Lab)MASMOSTAFIZUR RAHMANMASUD
5
Thursday, January 19, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 3 (Theory+Lab)MSHREZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINMASUD
6
Sunday, January 22, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Combined Lab on Chapter 1-3MSH + MAS + AAMOSTAFIZUR RAHMAN+ROFIQUL ISLAMSALEH+LOOKMAN
7
Tuesday, January 24, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 4 (Theory+Lab)MASROFIQUL ISLAMLOOKMAN
8
Thursday, January 26, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 5 (Theory+Lab)SBREZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINSHAHIN
9
Sunday, January 29, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 6 (Theory+Lab)AAROFIQUL ISLAMBAHAUDDIN
10
Tuesday, January 31, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Combined Lab on Chapter 4-6MAS + AA + SBROFIQUL ISLAM+REZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINBAHAUDDIN+AMDAD
11
Thursday, February 2, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 7 (Theory+Lab)MASROFIQUL ISLAMAMDAD
12
Sunday, February 5, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 8 (Theory+Lab)MSHREZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINBAHAUDDIN
13
Monday, February 6, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3IPv6 Extra classSBMOSTAFIZUR RAHMANAMDAD
14
Tuesday, February 7, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 9 (Theory+Lab)SBREZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINBAHAUDDIN
15
Thursday, February 9, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Combined Lab on Chapter 7-9SB + MSH + MASROFIQUL ISLAM+REZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINBAHAUDDIN+LOOKMAN
16
Sunday, February 12, 20175:30 PM9:30 PM4Chapter 11 (Theory+Lab)MSHREZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINSALEH
17
Tuesday, February 14, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Chapter 10 (Theory+Lab)AAROFIQUL ISLAMSHAHIN
18
Thursday, February 16, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Combined Lab on Chapter 10-11MSH + AAWAHEDUZZAMAN+MOSTAFIZUR RAHMANSALEH+LOOKMAN
19
Sunday, February 19, 20175:30 PM9:00 PM3.5Skill Final Practice - 1AA+ MSH+MASWAHEDUZZAMAN+MOSTAFIZUR RAHMANSALEH+AMDAD
20
Thursday, February 23, 20175:30 PM9:30 PM4Skill Final Practice - 2MAS + MSH + SMFWAHEDUZZAMAN+ROFIQUL ISLAMMASUD+AMDAD
21
Sunday, February 26, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Skill Final Part 1- PKTMSH+MAS WAHEDUZZAMAN+MOSTAFIZUR RAHMANAMDAD+SHAHIN
22
Thursday, March 2, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Skill Final Part 1 Repeat + Skill Final Part 2 - Hands OnMSH+MAS + AAMOSTAFIZUR RAHMAN+REZA SHAKHAWAT HOSSAINSHAHIN+LOOKMAN
23
Sunday, March 5, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Skill Final Part 2 RepeatMSH+ MAS + SBWAHEDUZZAMAN+MOSTAFIZUR RAHMANMASUD
24
Tuesday, March 7, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Online FinalMSH+ MAS + AAWAHEDUZZAMAN+MOSTAFIZUR RAHMANSALEH+SHAHIN
25
Thursday, March 9, 20175:30 PM8:30 PM3Repeat OnlineMSH+MASWAHEDUZZAMANSHAHIN
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1