Oscar Scherer State Park Orienteering FEB 29 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
2
What is the name of your school?What is the instructor's name attending?What is the instructor's cell phone #Contact e-mail address?Enter the # of Male Yellow course runners (Must be a 1st year orienteer)Enter the # of Female Yellow course runners (Must be a 1st year orienteer)Enter the # of Male Orange (Intermediate)course runnersEnter the # of Female Orange (Intermediate) course runnersEnter the # of Male Advanced course runnersEnter the # of Female Advanced course runnersTotal # of RunnersSub Total: All inclusive@$10 per cadet (entry fee, map fee and SI maint.)#of timing sticks you need to rentRental $4 per timing stickPark Event Fee: leave blankCamping Fees $1 Youth/ $5 Adult per night (Pay at Park)Grand Total!! Make checks payable to Venice HS MCJROTC
3
1Lakewood RanchLTC Roller
502-727-2611
roller@manateeschools.net813955545$450$0$450
4
2Royal Palm Beach HSChief Gonzalez9547021149
israel.gonzalez@palmbeachschools.org
448$80$0$80
5
3Ft Lauderdale H.S.Chief Tyson
954-650-2808
Daniel.Tyson@Browardschools.com
31224012$120$48$168
6
4Venice HSCapt Krom
941-303-2490
Dean.Krom@SarasotaCountySchools.net
56621222$2207$28$248-
7
5North Port HSSCPO Rennie
941-457-0174
william.rennie@sarasotacountyschools.net
53524120$200$0$200
8
6Robinson
CDR Elliott Berman
813-394-5185
elliott.berman@sdhc.k12.fl.us21701011$110$0$110
9
7Lemon BayCDR Simon Maple
941-999-7341
simon.maple@yourcharlotteschools.net
22335116$160$0$160
10
8
Sarasota Military Academy
CAPT Sean King6785234614jskusn@gmail.com1225$50$4$54
11
9Suwannee
LT Debra Kleinsmith
9048614512
debra.kleinsmith@suwannee.k12.fl.us
2020004$404$16$6$62
12
100$0$0$0
13
110$0$0$0
14
120$0$0$0
15
130$0$0$0
16
140$0$0$0
17
150$0$0$0
18
160$0$0$0
19
TOTALS32303614229143$1,43011$960$6$1,532
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
-
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...