2019-2020 Leg. Sponsors
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAK
1
2019-2020 Legislative Sponsors Safe Comm S.1401 H.3573Work & Family Mobility S.2061/ H.3012Fair Share S.16 / H.86Wage Theft S.1066/ H.1609Injured Workers S.1068 / H.1670Solitary Data S.905 / H.1341EJ S.453 / H.826EJ S.464/ H.761100 % S.1958 / H.2836Carbon/Benson H.2810TCI S.2106 / H.3008
2
SenateSenate211724274141514231110
3
HouseHouse7665923657425968899663
4
Total9782116636156748211210773
5
Leadership RoleFirstLastDistrictPartyRmPhoneEmail
6
JamesArciero
2nd Middlesex
Democrat
YesYESYESYESYESYES172
617-722-2019
James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
7
BrianAshe
2nd Hampden
Democrat
YESYESYES236
617-722-2430
Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
8
BruceAyers1st Norfolk
Democrat
YESYESYES167
617-722-2230
Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
9
RuthBalser
12th Middlesex
Democrat
LEAD SPYESYES
LEAD SP
YESYESYESYESYES136
617-722-2396
Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
10
ChristineBarber
34th Middlesex
Democrat
YES
LEAD SP
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES
473F
617-722-2210
Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
11
JohnBarrett1st Berkshire
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYES134
617-722-2400
john.barrett@mahouse.gov
12
Asst. Majority LeaderMichaelBarrett
Third Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYES416
617-722-1572
Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
13
F. JayBarrows1st Bristol
Republican
542
617-722-2488
F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
14
JenniferBenson
37th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYES
LEAD SP
YES22
617-722-2140
Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
15
DonaldBerthiaume
5th Worcester
Republican
540
617-722-2090
Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov
16
DavidBiele4th Suffolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
David.Biele@mahouse.gov
17
NatalieBlais1st Franklin
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
Natalie.Blais@mahouse.gov
18
NicholasBoldyga
3rd Hampden
Republican
167
617-722-2810
Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
19
JosephBoncore
First Suffolk and Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES112
617-722-1634
Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov
20
MichaelBrady
Second Plymouth and Bristol
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYES519
617-722-1200
Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
21
PaulBrodeur
32nd Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYES472
617-722-2013
Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
22
Preseident Pro TemporeWilliam
Brownsberger
Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYES504
617-722-1280
William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
23
AntonioCabral13th Bristol
Democrat
YESYESYESYES466
617-722-2017
Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
24
DanielCahill10th Essex
Democrat
YESYESYES
527A
617-722-2020
Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov
25
LindaCampbell15th Essex
Democrat
YESYES238
617-722-2380
Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
26
PeterCapano11th Essex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
peter.capano@mahouse.gov
27
DanielCarey
2nd Hampshire
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
daniel.carey@mahouse.gov
28
GerardCassidy9th Plymouth
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYES136
617-722-2396
Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov
29
TackeyChan2nd Norfolk
Democrat
YESYES42
617-722-2014
Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
30
Senate President, EmeritaHarrietteChandler
First Worcester
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES333
617-722-1544
Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
31
SoniaChang-Diaz
Second Suffolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYES111
617-722-1673
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
32
MichelleCiccolo
15th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
michelle.ciccolo@mahouse.gov
33
NickCollinsFirst Suffolk
Democrat
YES410
617-722-1150
Nick.Collins@masenate.gov
34
JoanneComerford
Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES70C
617-722-1532
Jo.Comerford@masenate.gov
35
MikeConnolly
26th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES33
617-722-2060
Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov
36
EdwardCoppinger10th Suffolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYES26
617-722-2080
Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
37
Majority LeaderCynthiaCreem
First Middlesex and Norfolk
Democrat
YESYESYES
312-A
617-722-1639
Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
38
BrendanCrightonThird Essex
Democrat
YES
LEAD SP
YESYESYESYES
109-C
617-722-1350
brendan.crighton@masenate.gov
39
WilliamCrocker
2nd Barnstable
Republican
39
617-722-2014
William.Crocker@mahouse.gov
40
ClaireCronin
11th Plymouth
Democrat
136
617-722-2396
Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
41
DanielCullinane12th Suffolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES
527A
617-722-2020
Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
42
MarkCusack5th Norfolk
Democrat
544
617-722-2637
Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
43
JoshCutler6th Plymouth
Democrat
YESYESYES26
617-722-2080
Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
44
Asst. Majority WhipJulianCyr
Cape and Islands
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYES
LEAD SP
YESYESYESYES218
617-722-1570
julian.cyr@masenate.gov
45
AngeloD'Emilia8th Plymouth
Republican
548
617-722-2488
Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov
46
MichaelDay
31st Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYES
473F
617-722-2210
Michael.Day@mahouse.gov
47
MarjorieDecker
25th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES
LEAD SP
YESYES166
617-722-2692
Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
48
DavidDeCoste5th Plymouth
Republican
236
617-722-2430
David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov
49
House SpeakerRobertDeLeo19th Suffolk
Democrat
356
617-722-2500
Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
50
Senate W&M ranking member
ViriatodeMacedo
Plymouth and Barnstable
Republican
313-C
617-722-1330
Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
51
MarcosDevers16th Essex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
marcos.devers@mahouse.gov
52
Asst. Majority LeaderSalDiDomenico
Middlesex and Suffolk
Democrat
YESYESYESLEAP SPYESYES
LEAD SP
YESYESYESYES208
617-722-1650
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
53
DianaDiZoglioFirst Essex
Democrat
YESYES215
617-722-1604
Diana.DiZoglio@masenate.gov
54
MindyDomb
3rd Hampshire
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
mindy.domb@mahouse.gov
55
DanielDonahue
16th Worcester
Democrat
YESYES
LEAD SP
YESYESYESYESYES160
617-722-2304
Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
56
2nd Asst Majority LeaderPaulDonato
35th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYES481
617-722-2180
Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
57
ShawnDooley9th Norfolk
Republican
167
617-722-2810
Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
58
WilliamDriscoll7th Norfolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYES134
617-722-2400
William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov
59
MichelleDuBois
10th Plymouth
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYES
LEAD SP
YESYES146
617-722-2011
michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
60
PeterDurant
6th Worcester
Republican
33
617-722-2060
Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
61
CarolynDykema
8th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYES127
617-722-2680
Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
62
LoriEhrlich8th Essex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES
LEAD SP
167
617-722-2810
Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
63
JamesEldridge
Middlesex and Worcester
Democrat
LEAD SPYESYESYES
LEAD SP
YESYES
LEAD SP
LEAD SP
YESYES320
617-722-1120
James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
64
NikaElugardo15th Suffolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
nika.elugardo@mahouse.gov
65
Tricia
Farley-Bouvier
3rd Berkshire
Democrat
YES
LEAD SP
YESYESYESYESYES156
617-722-2240
Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
66
Asst. Minority LeaderRyanFattman
Worcester and Norfolk
Republican
213-A
617-722-1420
Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov
67
PaulFeeney
Bristol and Norfolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES507
617-722-1222
paul.feeney@masenate.gov
68
KimberlyFerguson
1st Worcester
Republican
473B
617-722-2263
Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
69
DylanFernandes
Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES236
617-722-2430
Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
70
Ann-Margaret
Ferrante5th Essex
Democrat
277
617-722-2012
Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
71
BarryFinegold
Second Essex and Middlesex
Democrat
109E
617-722-1612
Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov
72
MichaelFinn
6th Hampden
Democrat
YESYES254
617-722-2220
Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
73
CaroleFiola6th Bristol
Democrat
YESYES236
617-722-2430
Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
74
Senate W&M Vice ChairCindyFriedman
Fourth Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYES
413-D
617-722-1432
Cindy.Friedman@masenate.gov
75
3rd Asst. Minority LeaderPaulFrost
7th Worcester
Republican
542
617-722-2489
Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
76
WilliamGalvin6th Norfolk
Democrat
YESYESYES166
617-722-2692
William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
77
SeanGarballey
23rd Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYES
LEAD SP
YESYES540
617-722-2090
Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
78
DeniseGarlick13th Norfolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES33
617-722-2060
Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
79
ColleenGarry
36th Middlesex
Democrat
238
617-722-2380
Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
80
CarmineGentile
13th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES167
617-722-2810
carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
81
3rd Asst. Minority LeaderSusanGifford
2nd Plymouth
Republican
124
617-722-2100
Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
82
AnneGobi
Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Democrat
YES513
617-722-1540
anne.gobi@masenate.gov
83
ThomasGolden
16th Middlesex
Democrat
473B
617-722-2263
Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov
84
CarlosGonzalez
10th Hampden
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES26
617-722-2080
Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
85
KennethGordon
21st Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYES146
617-722-2575
Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
86
TamiGouveia
14th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
tami.gouveia@mahouse.gov
87
DanielleGregoire
4th Middlesex
Democrat
YES167
617-722-2810
Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
88
Speaker Pro TemporePatriciaHaddad5th Bristol
Democrat
YES370
617-722-2600
Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
89
RichardHaggerty
30th Middlesex
Democrat
YESB1
617-722-2425
richard.haggerty@mahouse.gov
90
SheilaHarrington
1st Middlesex
Republican
237
617-722-2305
Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
91
JamesHawkins2nd Bristol
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES540
617-722-2090
james.hawkins@mahouse.gov
92
StephanHay
3rd Worcester
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES544
617-722-2637
Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov
93
JonathanHecht
29th Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES22
617-722-2140
Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
94
ChristopherHendricks11th Bristol
Democrat
YESYESYESYESB1
617-722-2425
Chris.Hendricks@mahouse.gov
95
NatalieHiggins
4th Worcester
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES33
617-722-2060
Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov
96
Asst Minority LeaderBradfordHill4th Essex
Republican
YES128
617-722-2100
Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov
97
AdamHinds
Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYES309
(617) 722-1625
adam.hinds@masenate.gov
98
1st Division ChairKateHogan
3rd Middlesex
Democrat
YESYESYES130
617-722-2130
Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
99
RussellHolmes6th Suffolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYES254
617-722-2220
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
100
KevinHonan17th Suffolk
Democrat
YESYESYESYESYESYESYES38
617-722-2470
Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Loading...
Main menu