Elementary Science Olympiad Signup Sheet 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABAC
1
Ray Elementary4-5 PM; Tuesdays/Thursdays57th & Kenwood
2
There will be no teachers at Ray Elementary - the two volunteers are completely leading the class.
3
DateLesson PlanVolunteer 1Volunteer 1 EMAILVolunteer 2Volunteer 2 EMAILExtra Volunteers? Add in columns.Notes
4
17-MarMystery PowdersLoren Riedylriedy@uchicago.eduStephanie Sang stephaniesang@uchicago.edu
5
19-MarA is for AnatomySamantha Gartnersgartner@uchicago.eduHannah Farrellhannahfarrell@uchicago.edu
6
31-MarMagnet MagicSherzod Tokamovsatokamov@uchicago.eduMeike Lobb-Rabelobbrabe@uchicago.edu Spring Break UChicago - we will move these events to the end of the session if no one volunteers
7
2-AprWrite It Do ItHannah Farrellhannahfarrell@uchicago.eduSeoho Leeseoholee@uchicago.eduSpring Break UChicago
8
14-AprFood ScienceMegan Kennedymkennedy21@uchicago.eduLoren Riedylriedy@uchicago.edu
9
16-AprBarge Building Alan Cooperalancooper@uchicago.edu
10
21-AprOperation Egg DropSarah Ydeseyde@uchicago.eduHannah Farrellhannahfarrell@uchicago.edu
11
23-AprReady, Aim, Fire!Peishu Lipeishu@uchicago.eduLoren Riedylriedy@uchicago.edu
12
28-AprRocks and MineralsHannah Farrellhannahfarrell@uchicago.eduLoren Riedylriedy@uchicago.edu
13
30-AprOperation Egg DropSPIE?jenniea@uchicago.eduSPIE?jenniea@uchicago.edu
14
5-MayTowersAlan Cooperalancooper@uchicago.eduYannis Wu-Yipywuyip@uchicago.edu
15
7-MayCan Race
16
12-MayPractice Day 1BoardBoard
17
14-MayPractice Day 2BoardBoard
18
19
Kozminski Community Academy
3-4 PM; Mondays/Wednesdays
54th & Ingleside
20
There will be a teacher leading the class at Kozminski. The lesson plan order will be at her discretion: Karin (khenry19@cps.edu) if you need to contact her.
21
DateVolunteer 1
Volunteer 1 EMAIL
22
30-MarchNANA
23
1-April
24
13-April
25
15-April
26
20-April
27
22-April
28
27-April
29
29-April
30
4-May
31
6-May
32
11-May
33
13-May
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...