BHS Staff List 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDE
1
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail AddressCommunication Doc
2
AhnertHeathHumanitiesahnerth@sau25.netClass Info
3
AltemusDawneParaprofessionalaltemusd@sau25.net
4
AndersonKatherineScienceandersonk@sau25.netClass Info
5
ArceoDulceParaprofessionalarceod@sau25.net
6
ArendarczykPaulLong Term Substitute - Mathematicsarendarczykp@sau25.netClass Info
7
AveryLeannaTransition Coordinatoraveryl@sau25.net
8
BaezAngelaHumanitiesbaeza@sau25.netClass Info
9
BairdGovanSciencebairdg@sau25.netClass Info
10
BaneyJenniferSciencebaneyj@sau25.netClass Info
11
BashalanyJoshuaHumanitiesbashalanyj@sau25.netClass Info
12
BassJacobStudent Teacher - Humanitiesbassj@sau25.netClass Info
13
BennettJessLicensed Alcohol Drug Counselor (LADC)bennettj@sau25.net
14
BernardJeffreySciencebernardj@sau25.netClass Info
15
BishopLauraParaprofessionalbishopl@sau25.net
16
BlahnikCraigScienceblahnikc@sau25.netClass Info
17
BlaisPatriciaParaprofessionalblaisp@sau25.net
18
BlakeKathySpecial Education blakek@sau25.netClass Info
19
BrooksLorraineFACSbrooksl@sau25.netClass Info
20
BrownJodyWorld Languagebrowna@sau25.netClass Info
21
BurnhamStephanieHumanitiesburnhams@sau25.netClass Info
22
Campbell-KelleyKathyWellnesscampbellkelleyk@sau25.netClass Info
23
CannonJonIB Coordinatorcannonj@sau25.netClass Info
24
CarmodyKaiteSpecial Educationcarmodyk@sau25.netClass Info
25
CarnegieKimberlyParaprofessionalcarnegiek@sau25.net
26
CarnegieSeanHumanitiescarnegies@sau25.netClass Info
27
CarterLoisLibrarian Assistantcarterl@sau25.net
28
CarterMarieParaprofessionalcarterm@sau25.net
29
CassanoJamesParaprofessionalcassanoj@sau25.net
30
ChabotJodieParaprofessionalchabotj@sau25.net
31
CharbonneauElizabethHumanitiescharbonneaue@sau25.netClass Info
32
CharestHeatherParaprofessionalcharesth@sau25.net
33
ChenetteLauraWorld Languagechenettel@sau25.netClass Info
34
ClarkChristineAssistant Principal Secretaryclarkc@sau25.net
35
CloseLindsayWorld Languageclosel@sau25.netClass Info
36
CloutierTaraMathematicscloutiert@sau25.netClass Info
37
ColburnHeidiSciencecolburnh@sau25.netClass Info
38
CooneyDonnaParaprofessionalcooneyd@sau25.net
39
CooneyKrystinHumanitiescooneyk@sau25.netClass Info
40
CorbinStephanieAcademic Centercorbins@sau25.netClass Info
41
CostiganJanelleWellnesscostiganj@sau25.netClass Info
42
CotnoirKristenSpeech Assistantcotnoirk@sau25.net
43
CruzGianneMain Office Clerkcruzg@sau25.net
44
CzyzowskiEvanHumanitiesczyzowskie@sau25.netClass Info
45
DeAngelisCandiceWorld Languagedeangelisc@sau25.netClass Info
46
DemersCherylParaprofessionaldemersc@sau25.net
47
DetweilerGailIntegrated Paraprofessionaldetweilerg@sau25.net
48
DevitoAnnHumanitiesdevitoa@sau25.netClass Info
49
DietelErichHumanitiesdietele@sau25.netClass Info
50
DolceSierraHumanitiesdolces@sau25.netClass Info
51
DoyleBetsySciencedoyleb@sau25.netClass Info
52
DoyleJessicaHumanitiesdoylej@sau25.netClass Info
53
DreyerLauraHumanitiesdreyerl@sau25.netClass Info
54
DucasseKristenParaprofessionalducassek@sau25.net
55
DudgeonLisaHumanitiesdudgeonl@sau25.netClass Info
56
DunbarSarahParaprofessionaldunbars@sau25.net
57
DuttonLeliaParaprofessionalduttonl@sau25.net
58
FallDeniseCounselorfalld@sau25.netClass Info
59
FarrarAnnemarieCounseling Secretaryfarrara@sau25.net
60
FerrelliAlexandraBridgesferrellia@sau25.netClass Info
61
FinkStephanieParaprofessionalfinks@sau25.net
62
FinnDonnaSpecial Education Secretaryfinnd@sau25.net
63
FowlerZachTechnology & Engineeringfowlerz@sau25.netClass Info
64
FritzStefanMathematicsfritzs@sau25.netClass Info
65
FuginaJeanOccupational Therapistfuginaj@sau25.net
66
GabrielChrissyManager of Food Servicesgabrielc@sau25.net
67
GagnonBrescaMathematicsgagnonb@sau25.netClass Info
68
GallagherScottABAgallaghers@sau25.net
69
GallagherHeidiHumanitiesgallagherh@sau25.netClass Info
70
GarrityJillianSchool Psychologistsgarrityj@sau25.net
71
GarrityJonathanHumanitiesgarrityjo@sau25.netClass Info
72
GaudetKelseyMusicgaudetk@sau25.netClass Info
73
GelinasEricAthletic Trainereric@nhmi.net
74
GendronMandyParaprofessionalgendronm@sau25.net
75
GilcreastJessicaLibrariangilcreastj@sau25.netClass Info
76
GirouxJulieParaprofessionalgirouxj@sau25.net
77
GlassmanMarianneSchool Nurseglassmanm@sau25.net
78
GobielKerrySpecial Educationgobielk@sau25.netClass Info
79
GraffBarbaraRegistrargraffb@sau25.net
80
GrauslysIevaESOL Teachergrauslysi@sau25.netClass Info
81
GrenierTheresaFood Servicegreniert@sau25.net
82
GuerardMatthewWellnessguerardm@sau25.netClass Info
83
GuestMelanieParaprofessionalguestm@sau25.net
84
GutmannNicoleSpecial Educationgutmannn@sau25.netClass Info
85
HagadornLaurenMathematicshagadornl@sau25.netClass Info
86
HagenWilliamPrincipalhagenw@sau25.netPrincipal's Blog
87
HahnSaraSciencehahns@sau25.netClass Info
88
HammondKelseyStudent Teacher - Humanitieshammondk@sau25.netClass Info
89
HansonRodneyParaprofessionalhansonr@sau25.net
90
HatemKiraParaprofessionalhatemk@sau25.net
91
HatzidakisJessicaHumanitieshatzidakisj@sau25.netClass Info
92
HazeltonSandyMathematicshazeltons@sau25.netClass Info
93
HieronymusWendiBridgeshieronymusw@sau25.netClass Info
94
HinzBrendaMathematicshinzb@sau25.netClass Info
95
HodgmanIsabelleParaprofessionalhodgmani@sau25.net
96
HoffmanJeanParaprofessionalhoffmanj@sau25.net
97
HoffmanTamiParaprofessionalhoffmant@sau25.net
98
HoganShannonArthogans@sau25.netClass Info
99
HoudeCarolSpecial Services houdec@sau25.net
100
IlgPamInterim Dean of Studentsilgp@sau25.net
Loading...
Main menu