BHS Staff List 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEF
1
Last NameFirst NameDepartment/PositionEmail AddressExtensionInformation
2
AhnertHeathHumanitiesahnerth@sau25.net33623Class Info
3
AltemusDawneParaprofessionalaltemusd@sau25.net
4
AndersonKatherineScienceandersonk@sau25.net33613Class Info
5
ArceoDulceParaprofessionalarceod@sau25.net
6
ArsenaultAbbyInternarsenaulta@sau25.net
7
AveryLeannaTransition Coordinatoraveryl@sau25.net33700
8
BaezAngelaHumanitiesbaeza@sau25.netClass Info
9
BaneyJenniferSciencebaneyj@sau25.net33663Class Info
10
BarrettRitaParaprofessionalbarrettr@sau25.net
11
BarryKristinAthletic Secretarybarryk@sau25.netAthletic Website
12
BashalanyJoshuaHumanitiesbashalanyj@sau25.net33624Class Info
13
BeaupreDonnieHead Custodianbeaupred@sau25.net
14
BennettJessLicensed Alcohol Drug Counselor (LADC)bennettj@sau25.net33458
15
BernardJeffreySciencebernardj@sau25.net33615Class Info
16
BiedrzyckiTamraParaprofessionalbiedrzyckit@sau25.net
17
BishopLauraParaprofessionalbishopl@sau25.net
18
BlahnikCraigScienceblahnikc@sau25.net33664Class Info
19
BlaisPatriciaParaprofessionalblaisp@sau25.net
20
BlakeKathySpecial Education blakek@sau25.net33454Class Info
21
BluntDeboraReading Supportbluntd@sau25.net
22
BoydDarleneParaprofessionalboydd@sau25.net
23
BrooksLorraineFACSbrooksl@sau25.net33620Class Info
24
BurnhamStephanieHumanitiesburnhams@sau25.net33625Class Info
25
Campbell-KelleyKathyWellnesscampbellkelleyk@sau25.net33658Class Info
26
CannonJonIB Coordinatorcannonj@sau25.net33452Class Info
27
CarmodyKaiteSpecial Educationcarmodyk@sau25.net33699Class Info
28
CarnegieSeanHumanitiescarnegies@sau25.net33627Class Info
29
CarterLoisLibrarian Assistantcarterl@sau25.net
30
CarterMarieParaprofessionalcarterm@sau25.net
31
CassanoJamesParaprofessionalcassanoj@sau25.net
32
CharbonneauElizabethHumanitiescharbonneaue@sau25.net33628Class Info
33
CharestHeatherParaprofessionalcharesth@sau25.net
34
ChenetteLauraWorld Languagechenettel@sau25.net33679Class Info
35
ClarkChristineAssistant Principal Secretaryclarkc@sau25.net33104
36
CloseLindsayWorld Languageclosel@sau25.net33704Class Info
37
CloutierTaraMathematicscloutiert@sau25.net33653Class Info
38
ColburnHeidiSciencecolburnh@sau25.net33665Class Info
39
CooneyDonnaParaprofessionalcooneyd@sau25.net
40
CooneyKrystinHumanitiescooneyk@sau25.net33629Class Info
41
CorbinStephanieAcademic Centercorbins@sau25.net33630Class Info
42
CostiganJanelleWellnesscostiganj@sau25.net33701Class Info
43
CotnoirKristenSpeech Assistantcotnoirk@sau25.net
44
CruzGianneMain Office Clerkcruzg@sau25.net33101
45
CzyzowskiEvanHumanitiesczyzowskie@sau25.net33619Class Info
46
D'AmoursElizabethWorld Languagedamourse@sau25.net33711Class Info
47
DeAngelisCandiceWorld Languagedeangelisc@sau25.net33680Class Info
48
DemersCherylParaprofessionaldemersc@sau25.net
49
DetweilerGailParaprofessionaldetweilerg@sau25.net
50
DevitoAnnHumanitiesdevitoa@sau25.net33618Class Info
51
DolceSierraHumanitiesdolces@sau25.net33685Class Info
52
DoyleBetsySciencedoyleb@sau25.net33712Class Info
53
DoyleJessicaHumanitiesdoylej@sau25.net33631Class Info
54
DreyerLauraHumanitiesdreyerl@sau25.net33632Class Info
55
DudgeonLisaHumanitiesdudgeonl@sau25.net33633Class Info
56
DuttonLeliaParaprofessionalduttonl@sau25.net
57
EasterwoodMeganParaprofessionaleasterwoodm@sau25.net
58
FerrelliAlexandraBridgesferrellia@sau25.net33634Class Info
59
FinkStephanieParaprofessionalfinks@sau25.net
60
FinnDonnaSpecial Education Secretaryfinnd@sau25.net33229
61
FowlerZachTechnology & Engineeringfowlerz@sau25.net33698Class Info
62
FritzStefanTechnology & Engineeringfritzs@sau25.net33600Class Info
63
FuginaJeanOccupational Therapistfuginaj@sau25.net
64
GabrielChrissyManager of Food Servicesgabrielc@sau25.net
65
GagnonBrescaMathematicsgagnonb@sau25.net33645Class Info
66
GallagherHeidiHumanitiesgallagherh@sau25.net33686Class Info
67
GamacheMichaelParaprofessionalgamachem@sau25.net
68
GarrityJillianSchool Psychologistgarrityj@sau25.net33449
69
GarrityJonathanHumanitiesgarrityjo@sau25.net33678Class Info
70
GaudetKelseyMusicgaudetk@sau25.net33657Class Info
71
GaudreauKathrynHumanitiesgaudreauk@sau25.net33694Class Info
72
GelinasEricAthletic Trainereric@nhmi.net
73
GibbsDylanParaprofessionalgibbsd@sau25.net
74
GilcreastJessicaLibrariangilcreastj@sau25.net33420Class Info
75
GirouxJulieParaprofessionalgirouxj@sau25.net
76
D'AmbroiseKerrySpecial Educationdambroisek@sau25.net33662Class Info
77
GolinoCaitlinSciencegolinoc@sau25.net33693Class Info
78
GrauslysIevaESOL Teachergrauslysi@sau25.netClass Info
79
GrenierTheresaFood Servicegreniert@sau25.net
80
GuerardMatthewWellnessguerardm@sau25.net33702Class Info
81
GuestMelanieParaprofessionalguestm@sau25.net
82
GumChristianHumanitiesgumc@sau25.net33695Class Info
83
GunningMauraSchool Nursegunningm@sau25.net33450
84
HackenbergChandraWorld Languagehackenbergc@sau25.net33711Class Info
85
HagadornLaurenMathematicshagadornl@sau25.net33603Class Info
86
HatemKiraParaprofessionalhatemk@sau25.net
87
HatzidakisJessicaHumanitieshatzidakisj@sau25.net33635Class Info
88
HazeltonSandyMathematicshazeltons@sau25.net33648Class Info
89
HerronSarahMusicherrons@sau25.net33687Class Info
90
HieronymusWendiBridgeshieronymusw@sau25.netClass Info
91
HinzBrendaMathematicshinzb@sau25.net33649Class Info
92
HodgmanIsabelleParaprofessionalhodgmani@sau25.net
93
HoffmanJeanParaprofessionalhoffmanj@sau25.net
94
HoffmanTamiParaprofessionalhoffmant@sau25.net
95
HoganShannonArthogans@sau25.net33607Class Info
96
IngramTylerHumanitiesingramt@sau25.net33636Class Info
97
IzsakJulieParaprofessionalizsakj@sau25.net
98
JacobsKenSciencejacobsk@sau25.net33667Class Info
99
JacquesLisaDean of Student Servicesjacquesl@sau25.net33126
100
JohansmeyerMattWellnessjohansmeyerm@sau25.net33706Class Info
Loading...