YKRecSchedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateRinkTime
Division
Team 1Team 2TimekeepXAFBFFGWAFDGEJT
OL
ROSLTBCTT
2
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA389-Ace978-FatburgerAurora Ford112
3
Tuesday, September 26, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMA391-Fuel Flo390-GAP ChiefsAurora Ford112
4
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB400-Aurora Ford394-EaglesAce112
5
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB396-Diamond Glass
405-J-Tech Automotive
Ace112
6
Thursday, September 28, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA389-Ace393-WeaverEagles112
7
Thursday, September 28, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB401-Ollerhead454-Ron'sEagles112
8
Friday, September 29, 2017Shorty Brown9:00 PMB453-Slayers403-TalbotsFatburger112
9
Friday, September 29, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB394-Eagles396-Diamond GlassFatburger112
10
Saturday, September 30, 2017Shorty Brown10:30 PMB454-Ron's453-SlayersRons112
11
Saturday, September 30, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA978-Fatburger391-Fuel FloRons112
12
Saturday, September 30, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB
405-J-Tech Automotive
401-OllerheardRons112
13
Sunday, October 01, 2017Ed Jeske7:45 PMB400-Aurora Ford403-TalbotsSlayers112
14
Sunday, October 01, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA390-GAP Chiefs393-WeaverSlayers112
15
Tuesday, October 03, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB400-Aurora Ford396-Diamond GlassWeaver112
16
Wednesday, October 04, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB394-Eagles
405-J-Tech Automotive
Weaver112
17
Thursday, October 05, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA389-Ace391-Fuel Flo
Diamond Glass
112
18
Friday, October 06, 2017Shorty Brown9:00 PMB401-Ollerhead453-SlayersJ-Tech112
19
Friday, October 06, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA978-Fatburger393-WeaverJ-Tech112
20
Saturday, October 07, 2017YKCA8:00 PMB454-Ron'sCarlsCarls112
21
Saturday, October 07, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA389-Ace390-Gap ChiefsOllerhead112
22
Monday, October 09, 2017YKCA7:30 PMBCarls400-Aurora FordGap112
23
Tuesday, October 10, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB403-Talbots396-Diamond GlassGap112
24
Wednesday, October 11, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA390-GAP Chiefs391-Fuel FloGap112
25
Thursday, October 12, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB454-Ron's401-OllerheadGap112
26
Friday, October 13, 2017Shorty Brown9:00 PMB400-Aurora Ford394-EaglesTalbots112
27
Friday, October 13, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA978-Fatburger393-WeaverTalbots112
28
Friday, October 13, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB453-Slayers
405-J-Tech Automotive
Talbots112
29
Saturday, October 14, 2017YKCA8:00 PMA390-GAP Chiefs389-AceSlayers112
30
Saturday, October 14, 2017YKCA9:30 PMB400-Aurora Ford454-Ron'sSlayers112
31
Saturday, October 14, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB403-TalbotsCarlsSlayers112
32
Sunday, October 15, 2017Ed Jeske7:45 PMB401-Ollerhead396-Diamond GlassFuel Flo112
33
Sunday, October 15, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA389-Ace978-FatburgerFuel Flo112
34
Tuesday, October 17, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB
405-J-Tech Automotive
403-TalbotsFuel Flo112
35
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA390-GAP Chiefs978-FatburgerFuel Flo112
36
Thursday, October 19, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB394-Eagles453-SlayersAurora Ford112
37
Friday, October 20, 2017Shorty Brown9:00 PMB453-Slayers403-TalbotsAurora Ford112
38
Friday, October 20, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB396-Diamond Glass400-Aurora FordAurora Ford112
39
Friday, October 20, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB
405-J-Tech Automotive
401-OllerheadAurora Ford112
40
Saturday, October 21, 2017YKCA8:00 PMA391-Fuel Flo978-FatburgerAce112
41
Saturday, October 21, 2017YKCA9:30 PMBCarls396-Diamond GlassAce112
42
Saturday, October 21, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA389-Ace393-WeaverAce112
43
Saturday, October 21, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB454-Ron's403-TalbotsAce112
44
Sunday, October 22, 2017Ed Jeske7:45 PMB394-Eagles454-Ron'sEagles112
45
Sunday, October 22, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB401-Ollerhead453-SlayersEagles112
46
Tuesday, October 24, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB400-Aurora Ford
405-J-Tech Automotive
Eagles112
47
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB454-Ron's396-Diamond GlassEagles112
48
Thursday, October 26, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB403-Talbots394-EaglesFatburger112
49
Friday, October 27, 2017Shorty Brown9:00 PMBCarls
405-J-Tech Automotive
Fatburger112
50
Friday, October 27, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA391-Fuel Flo393-WeaverFatburger112
51
Friday, October 27, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMA978-Fatburger389-AceFatburger112
52
Saturday, October 28, 2017YKCA8:00 PMB
405-J-Tech Automotive
454-Ron'sWeaver112
53
Saturday, October 28, 2017YKCA9:30 PMB453-Slayers400-Aurora FordWeaver112
54
Saturday, October 28, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 AMA393-Weaver390-GAP ChiefsWeaver112
55
Sunday, October 29, 2017Ed Jeske7:45 PMB396-Diamond Glass394-EaglesWeaver112
56
Sunday, October 29, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB403-Talbots401-OllerheadWeaver112
57
Tuesday, October 31, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA391-Fuel Flo389-AceWeaver112
58
Wednesday, November 01, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB401-Ollerhead400-Aurora FordTalbots112
59
Thursday, November 02, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB454-Ron's453-SlayersTalbots112
60
Thursday, November 02, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB
405-J-Tech Automotive
396-Diamond GlassTalbots112
61
Friday, November 03, 2017Shorty Brown9:00 PMB394-Eagles401-OllerheadTalbots112
62
Friday, November 03, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA389-Ace391-Fuel FloTalbots112
63
Saturday, November 04, 2017YKCA8:00 PMB403-Talbots400-Aurora FordTalbots112
64
Saturday, November 04, 2017YKCA9:30 PMBCarls394-EaglesTalbots112
65
Sunday, November 05, 2017Ed Jeske7:45 PMB453-Slayers396-Diamond GlassTalbots112
66
Sunday, November 05, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA978-Fatburger390-GAP ChiefsTalbots112
67
Tuesday, November 07, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB403-Talbots454-Ron'sSlayers112
68
Wednesday, November 08, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA978-Fatburger393-WeaverSlayers112
69
Thursday, November 09, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB394-Eagles
405-J-Tech Automotive
Slayers112
70
Thursday, November 09, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMA391-Fuel Flo393-WeaverSlayers112
71
Friday, November 10, 2017Shorty Brown9:00 PMB396-Diamond Glass403-TalbotsSlayers112
72
Friday, November 10, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA978-Fatburger391-Fuel FloSlayers112
73
Saturday, November 11, 2017YKCA8:00 PMB
405-J-Tech Automotive
453-SlayersSlayers112
74
Saturday, November 11, 2017YKCA9:30 PMB401-Ollerhead454-Ron'sSlayers112
75
Saturday, November 11, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB394-Eagles400-Aurora FordSlayers112
76
Saturday, November 11, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMA389-Ace978-FatburgerSlayers112
77
Sunday, November 12, 2017YKCA9:30 PMA391-Fuel Flo389-AceSlayers112
78
Saturday, November 18, 2017YKCA8:00 PMA390-GAP Chiefs391-Fuel FloSlayers112
79
Sunday, November 19, 2017YKCA9:30 PMB453-Slayers394-EaglesRons112
80
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB400-Aurora Ford401-OllerheadRons112
81
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA393-Weaver391-Fuel FloRons112
82
Thursday, November 23, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA391-Fuel Flo390-GAP ChiefsRons112
83
Thursday, November 23, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB394-Eagles403-TalbotsRons112
84
Friday, November 24, 2017Shorty Brown9:00 PMB403-Talbots
405-J-Tech Automotive
Rons112
85
Friday, November 24, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA978-Fatburger389-AceRons112
86
Friday, November 24, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB396-Diamond Glass401-OllerheadRons112
87
Saturday, November 25, 2017YKCA8:00 PMB396-Diamond Glass400-Aurora FordRons112
88
Saturday, November 25, 2017YKCA9:30 PMA389-Ace391-Fuel FloRons112
89
Saturday, November 25, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA390-GAP Chiefs393-WeaverRons112
90
Saturday, November 25, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB394-Eagles454-Ron'sRons112
91
Saturday, November 25, 2017Shorty Brown10:30 PMB453-SlayersCarlsRons112
92
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB403-Talbots453-SlayersOllerhead112
93
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB401-Ollerhead
405-J-Tech Automotive
Ollerhead112
94
Thursday, November 30, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB400-Aurora Ford454-Ron'sOllerhead112
95
Friday, December 01, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMA390-GAP Chiefs391-Fuel FloOllerhead112
96
Friday, December 01, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB
405-J-Tech Automotive
400-Aurora FordOllerhead112
97
Saturday, December 02, 2017Ed Jeske9:15 PMB403-Talbots394-EaglesOllerhead112
98
Saturday, December 02, 2017Ed Jeske10:45 PMB453-Slayers401-OllerheadOllerhead112
99
Saturday, December 02, 2017Shorty Brown10:30 PM0
100
Sunday, December 03, 2017Ed Jeske7:45 PMA393-Weaver978-FatburgerOllerhead112
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet2