Staff Contacts
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDE
1
Acosta, Manuel (AJ)English956-0518ajacosta@guhsd.netWebsite
2
Addy, SavannahScience956-0565saddy@guhsd.netWebsite
3
Aguilar, IreneWorld Languages956-0554iaguilar@guhsd.netWebsite
4
Albrecht, MandyCounseling956-0445malbrecht@guhsd.net
5
Armstrong, JeffContract956-0514jarmstrong@guhsd.netWebsite
6
Ash, CaseyEnglish956-0527cash@guhsd.netWebsite
7
Baker, AprilAssistant Principal 956-0420abaker@guhsd.net
8
Ballarin, RobinPrincipal956-0412rballarin@guhsd.net
9
Bean, JamieCounseling956-0446jbean@guhsd.net
10
Bell, GinnyPrincipal's Secretary956-0412gbell@guhsd.net
11
Bentley, PeteSocial Science956-0576pbentley@guhsd.net
12
Bessette, JovanMedia Technician956-0463jbessette@guhsd.net
13
Biggerstaff, CorrieScience956-0570cbiggerstaff@guhsd.netWebsite
14
Boehme, CeceEnglish956-0513cboehme@guhsd.netWebsite
15
Boehme, CeceYearbook956-0509
16
Brent, TeddEnglish956-0494tbrent@guhsd.netWebsite
17
Buczynski, KathyIndividual Instruction956-0490kbuczynski@guhsd.netWebsite
18
Burke, TomMath956-0534tburke@guhsd.netWebsite
19
Cambou, RandySocial Science956-0578rcambou@guhsd.netWebsite
20
Carman, JarrodSocial Science956-0580jcarman@guhsd.netWebsite
21
Catlett, Victoria GISvcatlett@guhsd.net
22
Coffin, CathyIndividual Instruction956-0579ccoffin@guhsd.netWebsite
23
Collins, Marcos (SRO)Sheriff956-0473
24
Conant, JeanArt / ROP956-0504jconant@guhsd.netWebsite
25
Cooper, SusanPhoto956-0400sbcooper@guhsd.netWebsite
26
Cota, KarinII Advocate Assistant956-0475kcota@guhsd.net
27
Crenshaw, PamCounseling Secretary956-0439pcrenshaw@guhsd.net
28
Cross, JohnENS / Web Design956-0483jcross@guhsd.netWebsite
29
Devore, LauraAttendance956-0431ldevore@guhsd.net
30
Dissinger, DebbieMath956-0532ddissinger@guhsd.netWebsite
31
DuFloth, JoannVice Principal956-0422jdufloth@guhsd.net
32
Dukas, MaryWorld Languages956-0549mdukas@guhsd.netWebsite
33
Eady, HeatherCounseling956-0444hhayseady@guhsd.net
34
Edwards, CarrinDrama956-0557cedwards@guhsd.netWebsite
35
Farra, LoriNurse956-0471lfarra@guhsd.net
36
Fogle, BillieIndividual Instruction956-0593bfoglestrickland@guhsd.netWebsite
37
Giles, ChandaWorld Language956-0550cgiles@guhsd.netWebsite
38
Giorgi, MiltonHead Custodian956-0456mgiorgi@guhsd.net
39
Goodman, JohnArt956-0496jgoodman@guhsd.netWebsite
40
Grissen, DougIndividual Instruction956-0529dgrissen@guhsd.net
41
Gwyn, JamieENS956-0484jgwyn@guhsd.netWebsite
42
Hallahan, TaylorFinance956-0437thallahan@guhsd.net
43
Heeb, Deborah World Languages956-0552dheeb@guhsd.netWebsite
44
Jokerst, TiffanyMath956-0533tjokerst@guhsd.netWebsite
45
Jones, BarbaraIEP Office956-0450bjones@guhsd.net
46
Kinser, RyanENS956-0483rkinser@guhsd.netWebsite
47
Knopp, RonIndividual Instruction956-0508rknopp@guhsd.net
48
Kohler, JodiMath956-0537jodikohler@guhsd.netWebsite
49
LaFata, ShelleyReceptionist956-0406slafata@guhsd.net
50
Latoski, SarahIndividual Instruction956-0583slatoski@guhsd.netWebsite
51
Lenhoff, MariaAsst. Principal's Secretary956-0425mlenhoff@guhsd.net
52
Liddell, MichelleEnglish956-0524mliddell@guhsd.netWebsite
53
Lines, JeriScience956-0567jlines@guhsd.netWebsite
54
Lorentz, StevePerforming Arts956-0563slorentz@guhsd.netWebsite
55
Marden, SeanSocial Science956-0582smarden@guhsd.netWebsite
56
McDowell, PennyScience956-0564pmcdowell@guhsd.netWebsite
57
McLaughlin, KristinEnglish956-0519kmclaughlin@guhsd.netWebsite
58
Mergens, PeteMath956-0538pmergens@guhsd.netWebsite
59
Morrison, TanyaCEIS / Social Science956-0400tmorrison@guhsd.netWebsite
60
Moses, RoddCounseling956-0447rmoses@guhsd.net
61
Murillo, AlainaGIS956-0442amurillo@guhsd.net
62
Naranjo, JuanWorld Languages956-0553jnaranjo@guhsd.netWebsite
63
Nelson, MattLead Grounds956-0457manelson@guhsd.net
64
Norris, MattSocial Science956-0584mnorris@guhsd.netWebsite
65
Novicio, BertLead Supervisor956-0455bnovicio@guhsd.net
66
Orahood, JeanetteIndividual Instruction956-0545jorahood@guhsd.netWebsite
67
Pagano, StefanieSocial Studies956-0577spagano@guhsd.net
68
Perez, RosaScience956-0572rperez@guhsd.netWebsite
69
Peterson, ToddEnglish956-0521tpeterson@guhsd.netWebsite
70
Pezdek, AdamBand 956-0561apezdek@guhsd.net
71
Pitones, SaritaAsst. Principal's Secretary956-0424spitones@guhsd.net
72
Quarders, ChrisFacilities Manager956-0451cquarders@guhsd.net
73
Rafenstein, AliWorld Languages956-0548arafenstein@guhsd.netWebsite
74
Ramey, Victoria Individual Instruction956-0528vramey@guhsd.netWebsite
75
Reiderer, Joshua W.Assistant Principal 956-0421jreiderer@guhsd.netWebsite
76
Reyes, JoshSocial Science956-0585jmreyes@guhsd.netWebsite
77
Rich, JohnScience956-0571jrich@guhsd.netWebsite
78
Riego, ArdyROP / Sports Medicine956-0501ariego@guhsd.netWebsite
79
Romanowski, JenniferEnglish956-0523jromanowski@guhsd.netWebsite
80
Ross, BryanSocial Science956-0586bross@guhsd.netWebsite
81
Ruggles, BarbraEnglish956-0517bruggles@guhsd.netWebsite
82
Rutledge, DonII / Athletic Director956-0530drutledge@guhsd.net
83
Sannwald, SuzanneLibrary956-0461ssannwald@guhsd.netWebsite
84
Searls, JamesMath956-0450jsearls@guhsd.netWebsite
85
Sklenicka, JoeMath956-0535jsklenicka@guhsd.netWebsite
86
Stratton, SheryleSite Support Technician956-0430sstratton@guhsd.net
87
Stull, KimberlyPsychologist956-0400kstull@guhsd.net
88
Sutton, DanSocial Science956-0515dsutton@guhsd.netWebsite
89
Trahern, PhyllisMath956-0543ptrahern@guhsd.netWebsite
90
Tricarico, Dan English956-0525dtricarico@guhsd.netWebsite
91
Van Dyke, TadArt956-0497tvandyke@guhsd.netWebsite
92
VanderBurgh, LauraMath956-0536lvanderburgh@guhsd.netWebsite
93
Vanderhyde, NikkiENS956-0478nvanderhyde@guhsd.netWebsite
94
Vanderhyde, TomSocial Science956-0587tvanderhyde@guhsd.netWebsite
95
Wann, AmyScience956-0568awann@guhsd.netWebsite
96
Weatherford, JohnMath956-0544jweatherford@guhsd.netWebsite
97
Worley, KathyWoodshop/Drafting956-0489kworley@guhsd.netWebsite
98
Worth, AshleyEnglish956-0516aworth@guhsd.netWebsite
99
Young, AndreaSocial Science956-0588ayoung@guhsd.netWebsite
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Staff List
Department Listing