LunchSignUP
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2
If all food items are full and you would still like to donate we are collecting money for staff gift cards and classroom gift cards.
3
4
The theme this year is food from Around the World!
5
Please Use Disposable Pans/Dishes
Please Label All Dishes !!!
6
7
Staff Lunch  Wednesday 5/8/2019Wednesday 5/8/2019
8
Item NeededDescription of Dish
Country-Nation
Name Email VOLUNTEERS
9
saladGerman potato saladGermanyEmily Daviserauerdavis@gmail.com
Help set up 9:30 to 11 - 4 people
Email
10
saladCaesar SaladItalyJeanette Potts
jeanettecpotts@gmail.com
Melissa Arbuckle
Southiemam@hotmail.com
11
SaladBlack bean and corn saladMexicoMeghan Cobb
Meghan.walsh.1@gmail.com
Lisa Buermann
thebuermannfamily@gmail.com
12
Salad
GF/DF Everything but the Kitchen Sink Tuna Salad
Linsey Evanssltmevans@gmail.comsuzanne Hylan
suzannedhylan@gmail.com
13
salad
Arugula salad with lemon dressing
Italy
Claudia Trevor-Wright
claudiant24@gmail.com
14
saladAsian chopped saladAsiaLisa Buermann
thebuermannfamily@gmail.com
15
saladGreek saladGreeceAnne Brubaker
anne.brubaker@gmail.com
16
salad dressingItalianItaly
Katherine Homer
katherine.homer@gmail.com
Help serve 11:00-1:30 pm - 4 people
Email
17
salad dressingGreek Greece
Katherine Homer
katherine.homer@gmail.com
Renee Vekiaridesrzarkos@yahoo.com
18
salad dressingRanch
Gabriel Camerini
gcamerini@comcast.netJeanette Potts
jeanettecpotts@gmail.com
19
appetizerBavarian Soft PretzelsGermany
Tiffany Williams
Tiffanybrookewilliams@gmail.com
Kyla P’an Kylarpan@gmail.com
20
appetizerCheese/Crackers
France/England
Aili Lewisailiplewis@gmail.comRiva Arthur
rivanochess@gmail.com
21
appetizer
Grape leaves, tzatziki, pita bread
GreeceVickie Petraliasvpetralias@gmail.com
22
appetizerTomato/Basil/MozzarellaItaly
Jessie Jachowicz
jessiejax11@gmail.com
23
appetizerSpanikopitaGreeceJen Caraberis
Jennifermichaud@gmail.com
Help clean-up 1:30-2:30 pm - 8 people
Email
24
appetizer:Gluten Freechips, salsa & guacTory Keithtory7h@gmail.com Lei Jinhijinlei@yahoo.com
25
appetizer:Gluten Freeguacamole + chipsMexico
Monica Gonzalez
monicagonzalezpico@gmail.com
26
cold entrée
Pasta Salad - Pasta, Olives, Feta, Tomatoes, Italian Dressing
ItalyLisa SafranLwernick@gmail.com
27
cold entréeKugel (noodle casserole)
Eastern Europe
Mia KheyfetzMiakheyfetz@gmail.com
Help serve 11:00-1:30 pm - 4 people
Email
28
cold entréeBakery Pizza Italy Erika Zipse
ezipse5784@hotmail.com
29
hot entreepork carnitasmexicoLiza Curtiscurtis_liza@yahoo.com
30
hot entree
Chicken simmered in Tomato, Orange and Cinammon Sauce
Greece
Renee Vekiarides
rzarkos@yahoo.com
31
hot entreeFried RiceChinaAlice Lialice.lj@gmail.com
32
hot entreeLemon riceIndia
Vasavi Chakilam
chakilamvasavi@gmail.com
33
hot entree
Korean noodle (vegeterian)
KoreaKyung Limpilnpat@gmail.com
34
hot entree
Chicken Paprikas, Rezanci
Croatian
Georgia Gojmerac-Leiner
leiner@comcast.net
35
hot entreeFritattaItalianKathy Jameskmofnp@hotmail.com
36
hot entreeLasagna ItalyJohn WardJmward520@gmail.com
37
hot entree
Spicy Thai Green Curry (Chicken) & Jasmine Rice
ThailandKyla P’anKylarpan@gmail.com
38
hot entreeQuicheFranceKrissy SmithKRissycs@gmail.com
39
hot entreeChicken pot pieUsaTrish Seidel Trish.seidel@gmail.com
40
hot entree
Lemon Chicken with capers
Italy
Kate D'Innocenzo
k.dinnocenzo@hotmail.com
41
hot entreeChicken BiryaniIndianGopa Mukherjee - between nights at the hospital, will deliver closer to 11:00AM
gopa_mukherjee@hotmail.com
42
hot entreeVeggie, pasta dishItalianNiamh Dohertynedoherty@gmail.com
43
hot entree:Gluten Freesomething!Edward Closeedward.close@gmail.com
44
hot entree:Gluten Free
45
Fruit tray/bowlFruit TrayLori Clooney
46
Fruit tray/bowlFruit Tray
Katalin Popovici
katalin.popovici@gmail.com
47
dessert-Gluten FreeCoconut cookies, GF
Farrah Rubenstein
farrahamy@gmail.com
48
dessert-Gluten Free
Brown Butter Salted Crispy Treats
Linsey Evanssltmevans@gmail.com
49
dessertNapoleon cakeRussia
Dana Kliuchkovych
dkliuchik@gmail.com
50
dessertCookiesUSAKim Aliprantis
51
dessertCannoli Dip with CookiesItalyKara Kilroykarakilroy@gmail.com
52
dessertBrownie bitesUSA
Katherine Homer
katherine.homer@gmail.com
53
dessert
Chocolate cupcakes with cookie dough frosting
USAPamela Hronesphrones@hotmail.com
54
dessertchocolate chip cookies
Farrah Rubenstein
farrahamy@gmail.com
55
dessertMandel Bread (Biscotti)
Italy and Eastern Europe
Micol Zimmerman Burkeman
micol.zimmerman@gmail.com
56
dessertWhoopie PiesUSAJanna Egnitz
57
dessert
White Chocolate Cranberry Blondies
Megan Quinnmegs32@gmail.com
58
24 bottles of water
Christine Grigsby
christinefgrigsby@gmail.com
59
24 bottles of water
Carrie Charney
Ccharney@partners.org
60
24 bottles of waterLeah Santoleahdion@gmail.com
61
24 bottles of waterDalia Stewartdaliaabrego73@msn.com
62
LemonadeAmy Hinrichs
Amyhinrichs1@gmail.com
63
LemonadeNicole Channlm74@aol.com
64
LemonadeNicole Channlm74@aol.com
65
Ice TeaMarie Mullen
marietmullen@gmail.com
66
Ice TeaMarie Mullen
marietmullen@gmail.com
67
Ice TeaJanna Egnitz katyclayton@gmail.com
68
Ice Teakaty claytonkatyclayton@gmail.com
69
Brazilian SodaGuaraná
Sheila Camerini
sheilacamerini@comcast.net
70
71
72
Dinner plates PTO
73
Dinner napkinsPTO
74
forks/knives/spoonsPTOIrene Feeneyifeeney2@gmail.com
75
Drinking cupsPTO
76
Dessert napkins PTO
77
Dessert plates PTO
78
Table clothes-10PTO
79
Flowers PTO
80
CoffeePTO
81
TeaPTO
82
Milk / creamPTO
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...