Staff Contact Information
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
BCDEG
1
FirstLastRoleEmailWeb Content
2
ChrisArnoldInstructorarnoldc@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/c_arnold/
3
MattBaxterInstructor & Program Leader of Arts & Humanitiesbaxterma@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
4
RyanBeachInstructorbeachr@hdsb.ca
5
Susan BlackInstructorblacks@hdsb.ca
6
Darcy BreakeyInstructorbreakeyd@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
7
TaraCampbellInstructorcampbellt@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
8
TarahCampbellInstructorcampbelltar@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/ms-campbells-english/home
9
MoiraCarcassonInstructorcarcassonm@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
10
BrendaCeliInstructorcelib@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/bchsceli/home
11
Marty ChenetteInstructorchenettem@hdsb.ca Google Classroom
12
KylaCiccotelliInstructorciccotellik@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
13
Shawn ClementInstructorclements@hdsb.ca Google Classroom
14
RebeccaFarrellInstructorfarrellr@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
15
JeanetteFischerInstructorfischerj@hdsb.ca Google Classroom
16
ToddFordInstructor & Program Leader of Business, Computers, CWS, Tech, Libraryfordt@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/fords-bchs-site
17
Jean FoubertInstructorfoubertj@hdsb.ca
18
PanosGatsinosInstructorgatsinosp@hdsb.ca Google Classroom
19
JoGerrieInstructor & Program Leader of Special Educationgerriej@hdsb.ca
20
WarrenGoldblattInstructorgoldblattw@hdsb.ca Google Classroom
21
Susan GordonBusiness Managergordons@hdsb.ca
22
WendyGrayInstructorgrayw@hdb.caGoogle Classroom
23
ToddHotchkissVice Principal (9-12)hotchkisst@hdsb.ca
24
Jennifer MeghanJenkinsInstructorjenkinsj@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/bchlibrary/
25
JanetJubyInstructor & Program Leader of Math & Englishjubyj@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
26
SandraKellarAdministrative Assistantkellars@hdsb.ca
27
SinaeKimInstructorkims@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/bchs-kim/home
28
NicholasKurtzInstructorkurtzn@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
29
MichelleLemairePrincipallemairem@hdsb.ca
30
StacyLowerySchool Social Workerlowerys@hdsb.ca
31
LeighMacklinInstructormacklinl@hdsb.caGoogle classroom
32
EvaMacNeilAdministrative Assistant
33
JenniferMalley VictorinoInstructor & Program Leader of Student Services, French Immersion, Moderns, ESLmalleyvictj@hdsb.cahttp://bch.hdsb.ca/student-services
34
AngeloMihalisInstructormihalisa@hdsb.ca
35
KathrynMouriopoulosInstructormouriopoulok@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
36
AaronNealInstructorneala@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/mraneal/home
37
ThomasO'BradyHead Custodianobrady@hdsb.ca
38
DwayneParkerInstructorparkerd@hdsb.ca
39
TylerParoshyInstructorparoshyt@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/bc-art-room/home
40
SarahPeceInstructorpeces@hdsb.ca
41
Stephanie PenderInstructorpenders@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
42
KellyPonceHead Admin Assistantponcek@hdsb.ca
43
BarbaraPoreckiInstructorporeckib@hdsb.ca Google Classroom
44
RobertRadwayInstructorradwayr@hdsb.ca Google Classroom
45
AngelaRaineyLibrary Technicianraineya@hdsb.ca
46
MichelRay-ZarateInstructorrayzarates@hdsb.ca https://sites.google.com/hdsb.ca/physicsatcentral/home
47
SpencerRhodesInstructorrhodess@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/s_rhodes/
48
ErinRobbinsInstructorrobbinse@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
49
GiulioRoccoInstructorroccog@hdsb.ca
50
PashaShoiabInstructorpashas@hdsb.ca
51
StevenSpisakInstructorspisaks@hdsb.ca
52
MartaStragepedeEducational Assistant
53
AggerySutherlandInstructorsutherlanda1@hdsb.cahttps://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/sutherland/ and Google Classroom
54
GregThurstonAfternoon Lead Handthurstong@hdsb.ca
55
TraciWickensGuidance Admin Assistantwickenst@hdsb.ca
56
JenniferWilsonInstructorwilsonjenni@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
57
Jesse WrenInstructor & Program Leader of Physical Education & Sciencewrenj@hdsb.ca Google Classroom
58
SabrinaYottInstructoryotts@hdsb.caGoogle Classroom
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu