2019 Board of Directors
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
R
2
3
2019 BAA Board of Directors
4
5
PositionDirectorPhoneEmail
6
PresidentRick Brown
501-920-9616
Rick.brown0202@gmail.com
7
Immediate Past PresidentMichael Catton
501-831-9928
michael@priority1inc.com
8
Vice PresidentSteve Glenn
501-993-5962
sglenn@glennnational.com
9
Vice PresidentDarren Hurt
501-517-5441
darren@dchauling.net
10
Treasurer
Stephanie Verdell
501-941-8723
sverdell@yahoo.com
11
Secretary
Heather Thomason
870-219-1772
heather.thomason@dillards.com
12
Chief Information OfficerBill Lloyd
501-231-4714
blloyd1612@gmail.com
13
Park DirectorTerry Speer
501-681-8449
tspeer@unitedauto.com
14
Equipment MgrScott Johnson
501-258-8578
srjohnson0714@gmail.com
15
2-Year DirectorCalvin Myles
469-323-9337
mylescd@gmail.com
16
2-Year DirectorGreg Riggs
501-351-5025
griggs88@comcast.net
17
2-Year DirectorJason Greiner
501-514-4500
jason@silverdc.com
18
1-Year Director
Patrick Schroeder
501-680-8728
pschroeder@baldwinshell.com
19
1-Year DirectorChris Walker
501-551-5502
cwalker@fencebrokers.com
20
1-Year DirectorDanny Dunn
501-912-3243
dannydunn1323@yahoo.com
21
Babe Ruth Player AgentRyan Martin
501-515-2013
rlccmar1010@gmail.com
22
Cal Ripken 11/12 Player Agent
Greg Crawford
501-860-2439
greg6cpa@yahoo.com
23
Cal Ripken 9/10 Player Agent
Mark McCrary
870-403-2582
marknmccrary@gmail.com
24
Rookie Player AgentJosh Ridge
901-598-6511
joshua.ridge@gmail.com
25
Instructional Player AgentJordan Verdell
501-412-5356
jordan.verdell@gmail.com
26
T-Ball Player AgentGarrett Drake
501-539-2872
garrett.drake@afbic.com
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...