Auditions for Merrily We Roll Along Sunday, December 10, 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TimeNameEmailPhone number
Role Auditioning for (including Ensemble)
Audition Form Sent?
2
2:00 PMRachel FreenockSunshine10-4@hotmail.com330-620-8022Anyyes
3
2:10 PMTaylor Bigelowbigelotm@lemoyne.edu315-727-0433Ensemble/AnyYes
4
2:20Mark Wernermaw447@psu.edu814-706-7134AnyYes
5
2:30Gail McCormickgail.mccormick.10@gmail.com248-736-3244Meg/Ensemble (Any)Yes
6
2:40
7
2:50
8
3:00Jonathan O'Harrowjombub@gmail.com814-931-1699Joe JosephsonYes
9
3:10Jeff Buterbaughjeffbuterbaugh@me.com814-571-0732EnsembleYes
10
3:20
11
3:30
12
3:40
13
3:50Rachel Kaneshikimidori.kaneshiki@gmail.com(814) 207-8871Ensemble/Any Yes
14
4:00Owen Rosenberry
15
4:10
16
4:20
17
4:30
18
4:40
19
4:40
20
5:00
21
Dinner Break
22
6:00Connor Hendersonconnorjhenderson15@gmail.com(814) 308-4628EnsembleYes
23
6:10Katie Kensinger Kkensinger@gmail.com814-932-8737Gussie
24
6:20
25
6:30Noah Hanahanhaxon555@gmail.com(814) 360-9847Everything (It will be a one man show)
26
6:40
27
6:50
28
7:00
29
7:10Abbie Jensenabbiejensen@gmail.com717-515-8890EnsembleYes
30
7:20
31
7:30Sarah Ritosmr230@comcast.net814-231-1532Gussie/ensembleyes
32
7:40
33
7:50
34
8:00Katey Creankateycrean@gmail.com(814) 424-1095Gussie, AnyYes!
35
36
37
December 14 1:00 PMLevi Sublett
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu