Advisor Drop In Hours
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
In-person Drop-in's are at 260 Mulford HallMonday, 8/13Tuesday, 8/14Wednesday, 8/15Thursday, 8/16Friday, 8/17
2
Meaghan DeRespini
Major: Nutritional Sciences
Email: meaghan@berkeley.edu
Appointments: meaghanderespini.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/7284799706
Appt onlyIn person: 1-4pmAppt onlyUnavailable - New Student OrientationIn person: 9am-12noon
3
4
Patricia Helyer
Majors: Genetics & Plant Bio and Microbial Biology
Email: phelyer@berkeley.edu
Appointments: phelyer.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/5984436080
Appt only1:30-4pmAppt onlyUnavailable - New Student Orientation9-12
5
6
Sarah Hamilton
Major: Environmental Economics & Policy (Last Names A-K)
Email: sarahhamilton@berkeley.edu
Appointments: sarahhamilton1.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/2335627534
Appt Only1-2pm1-3:30pmUnavailable - New Student Orientation1-4pm
7
8
William Hughes
Major: Environmental Economics & Policy (Last Names L-Z)
Email: whughes@berkeley.edu
Appointments: whughes.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/881605318
Appt onlyAppt onlyunavailable Unavailable - New Student Orientationunavailable
9
10
Ryann Madden
Undeclared Advisor
Email: r.madden@berkeley.edu
Appointments: rmadden.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/8064635721
10am-12pm9-10am1:30-4pmUnavailable - New Student Orientation9-10:30am
11
12
Ginnie Sadil
Majors: Environmental Sciences, Ecosystem Management & Forestry
Email: gsadil@berkeley.edu
Appointments: gsadil.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://goo.gl/5q377Z
Appt onlyAppt onlyOUTUnavailable - New Student Orientation9:30 - 11:30am, 1:30-4pm
13
14
Elizabeth Storer
Major: Molecular Environmental Biology
Email: estorer@berkeley.edu
Appointments: estorer.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/5148918176
Appt onlyAppt only3-4Unavailable - New Student Orientationdrop in 9-12
15
16
Christine Tobolski
Major: Society & Environment
Email: ctobolski@berkeley.edu
Appointments: ctobolski.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://goo.gl/8FbFYg
9-10:45am,
2-4pm
10am-12pm,
1-2:30pm,
3:30-4pm
1-4pmUnavailable - New Student Orientation9-11:30am,
1-4pm
17
online office hours: 9-10am
18
Ricky Vides
Major: Conservation & Resource Studies
Email: rickyv72@berkeley.edu
Appointments: rickyvides.youcanbook.me
Online Chatroom: https://berkeley.zoom.us/j/3553162388
Appt onlyAppt only1-4pmUnavailable - New Student Orientation2:30-4pm
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
7/9-7/13
8/13-8/17
8/20-8/24
8/27-8/31
 
 
Main menu