Writing good Workshop problems for active learning - January 31 2013
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Email address Affiliation
2
JennyHadinghamCETL
3
Ben Hafensteinerbenjamin.hafensteiner@rochester.eduChemistry
4
NicHammondCETL
5
Katelynn Sharmakatelynn.sharma@rochester.eduOptics
6
Masani McGeemmcgee5@z.rochester.eduEnglish
7
Robin Fryerobin.frye@simon.rochester.eduCETL
8
Matthew Baddorfmattbaddorf@gmail.comPhilosophy
9
Danielle Danielsdanielle.daniels@rochester.eduKearns Center
10
Dustin Shippshipp@optics.rochester.eduOptics
11
Matthew Baddorfmattbaddorf@gmail.comPhilosophy
12
Andrew Wolfandrew_wolf@gmail.comNursing
13
Brenda Cadiz-Riverabrenda_cadiz-rivera@urmc.rochester.eduBiochemistry and Biophysics
14
Terrellsamoriski@chem.rochester.eduChemistry
15
Stephanie Dornsdorn@z.rochester.eduChemistry
16
Greg Pilgrimgpilgrim@z.rochester.eduChemistry
17
Jack Mottleymottley@ece.rochester.eduECE
18
Matt Betushmbetush@mail.rochester.eduChemistry
19
Jeff Runnerjeffrey.runner@rochester.eduLinguistics
20
Paul Ampaduampadu@ece.rochester.eduECE
21
Cheng Licheng.li@rochester.eduECE
22
Mike Gagegage@math.rochester.eduMath
23
Greg Dobsongreg.dobson@simon.rochester.eduSimon
24
Michael Clarkmclark11@mail.rochester.eduBiology
25
Tori Matthewstori_matthews@urmc.rochester.eduURMC
26
Liz Tinelliliztinelli@gmail.comCollege Writing Prog.
27
Vicki Rothvicki.roth@rochester.eduCETL
28
Abby Cryanacryan@z.rochester.eduChemistry
29
Rebecca Bermanrebecca.berman@rochester.eduOptics
30
Lenore Kubielenore.kubie@rochester.eduChemistry
31
John Portlockjportloc@z.rochester.eduWriting Program
32
David Hickeyhickey@chem.rochester.eduChemistry
33
Kalyanikkmadhu@math.rochester.eduMath
34
Himanshu Shekhar
35
Alistair Kwanalistair.kwan@rochester.eduCETL, history
36
Karla Mercadokarlapatricia.mercado@rochester.eduBME
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1