Navigating Job/Internship Search 5-21-20
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Job/Internship Searching -- Thursday, May 21, 6:30 pm CST
2
NameEmailCareer Interest
Attended
3
Emma Helferichehelferi@iwu.eduMarketing, Healthx
4
Viana Chauvchau@iwu.edu
Healthcare/Physical Therapy, International Healthcare/International Service
x
5
Nicole Brennannbrenna1@iwu.edux
6
Jenny Letle2@iwu.edubusiness analytics, consultingx
7
Eva Nautiyalenautiya@iwu.eduComputer Sciencex
8
John Barrettjbarrett@iwu.edu
Government & Politics, Public Relations, Communications & Journalism
x
9
Raya Husseinrhussein@iwu.eduGraphic Design/Artx
10
Jasmine Whitejwhite5@iwu.edux
11
Joe Albertsjalberts@iwuActuaryx
12
Oscar Romerooromero@iwu.edulaw, government & Politicsx
13
Tom Hillebrandthillebr@iwu.edux
14
Ethan Poggeepogge@iwu.edu
Sales, consulting, analytics, marketing
15
Ayana Blairablair@iwu.edu
16
Samantha Churcheyschurche@iwu.eduPhysical Therapy
17
Maya Lachmlach@iwu.eduMedical, Healthcare, Research
18
Gabriela Manzanares Julegmanzana@iwu.edu
Public Relations, government, financial journalism
19
Gabrielle Ghaderigghaderi@iwu.edu
20
Shaampavy Rathakrishnansrathakr@iwu.eduFinance, Computer Science
21
Ellen Gilbertegilber2@iwu.eduOccupational Therapy
22
Moises GarciaMgarcia1@IWU.edu
23
Logan AlexanderLalexand@iwu.eduBusiness analytics
24
Ruoqing Lirli1@iwu.eduAdvertising, Marketing
25
Cole Churchillcchurchi@iwu.edu
web/graphic/UX design, usability, marketing
26
Avery Amersonaamerson@iwu.edu
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
Loading...