ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Fall 2021 Auditions for The Dissipated Eight
2
Tuesday, September 14 in the Abernathy Room in Axinn, from 4:30-9:00pm. Please come prepared with a verse and a chorus of a song of your choice.
3
Dissipated Eight, Middlebury's oldest all-male a capella group, is accepting new members this fall!
4
Learn more about the group!
5
Sign up here for a timeslot. Drop ins are welcome.
6
TimeslotsNameEmailCell Number
7
4:30
8
4:40
9
4:50
Matthew Gamez
6463422306
10
5:00
Benjamin Adam Weiss
bweiss@middlebury.edu
8608198779
11
5:10
12
5:20Theo Stanforth
tstanforth@middlebury.edu
4132758768
13
5:30Arjun Clare
aclare@middlebury.edu
8027715310
14
5:40
15
5:50Noah tyau
16
6:00Bisch Banks
btbanks@middlebury.edu
4068301490
17
6:10Josiah Durfee8024308716
18
6:20Brian Conde3606102732
19
6:30Haonan Dong8027715279
20
6:40Yon Bui
ybui@middlebury.edu
7172032505
21
6:50Ian Nolan
inolan@middlebury.edu
8025657001
22
Dinner Break
23
24
25
26
27
28
8:00Joshua
jglucksman@middlebury.edu
8474774440
29
8:10Elijah
emcdavid@middlebury.edu
7732628876
30
8:20Maël Brouwer3174178427
31
8:30Jack Waitz
jwaitz@middlebury.edu
32
8:40Ali dada
Adada@middlebury.edu
9177058545
33
8:50Hayden Laster
wlaster@middlebury.edu
3027234763
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100